Nelson photos Verified Reviews

11 | Wallingford (Oxfordshire)
View More Information

11 Reviews for Nelson photos

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Deborah Bass

    Paul did an amazing job on our wedding photos, he followed us unobtrusively taking wonderful candid shots which are a lovely souvenir of our special day. Paul is a talented photographer, he has the people skills to get everyone organised and an eye for the perfect shot.

    Sent on 08/02/2019
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Courtney Dearman

    We are over the moon with the photographs that Paul took for us!! We didn’t want the usual posed shots, but relaxed and fun pictures of everyone, not just us! Paul has an amazing way of capturing special moments without you even noticing he is there. Would highly recommend to everyone, for something unique but beautifully natural! We had so much fun doing our couple and bridal party shots too!

    Sent on 08/02/2019
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Ciurt

    We are over the moon with the photographs that Paul took for us!! We didn’t want the usual posed shots, but relaxed and fun pictures of everyone, not just us! Paul has an amazing way of capturing special moments without you even noticing he is there. Would highly recommend to everyone, for something unique but beautifully natural! We had so much fun doing our couple and bridal party shots too!

    Sent on 08/02/2019
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Lucy Hansford-White

    Couldn't be happier with choosing Paul to do our wedding photos, he perfectly captured our day and as someone who really doesn't like having her photo taken made me feel completely at ease. Paul also edited the photos so beautifully at my request and I got exactly what I was after, amazing job!

    Sent on 08/02/2019
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Karen Harland

    Highly recommended! We couldn't be happier with the photos Paul took for us, my husband and I aren't the easiest people to photograph we're always mucking about, but Paul captured the perfect candid moments of us and our guests - Paul is professional but not overly so and we were completely relaxed throughout our day, a lot of our friends have now booked Paul for their upcoming special day. Thanks again, Paul!

    Sent on 08/02/2019
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Samantha Sanders

    He's so professional, easy to talk to and does amazing work.
    Highly recommend

    Sent on 08/02/2019
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Keeley Smith

    Paul is fantastic, he has been my friend for a very long time, but on my wedding day he was so professional and polite, nothing was too much even when people kept asking him to take this picture or that picture. He puts you at ease makes you laugh and is an asset to any wedding. I would rate him higher if I could. Thank you Mr Nelson x

    Sent on 08/02/2019
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Rosie Edwards

    I would highly recommend Paul for your wedding. He was so professional and unobtrusive. He made me feel so relaxed and at ease.
    The photos are amazing and couldn't ask for anything more.

    Sent on 08/02/2019
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Zoe Greenhalgh

    Would recommend Paul for your wedding! Captured every moment perfectly.

    Sent on 08/02/2019
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Louise Johnston

    Paul wasn't just our photographer but a guest too. He got on so well with all our family & friends and even let our 9-year-old daughter 'steal' his camera to take a few shots from her perspective. He made us feel so comfortable and not at all rushed or pushed into posing. We barely noticed the camera there at all. We met before the day at our venue to discuss great places for shots and enjoyed going through all the snaps with him after our day too. Was great hearing about the day from his perspective. He captured the most romantic day of our lives perfectly & his pictures now sit pride of place on our walls at home. Thank you, Paul, for the wonderful forever visual memories.

    Sent on 08/02/2019