Reality Photography Verified Reviews

9 | Daventry (Northamptonshire)
View More Information

9 Reviews for Reality Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • A

    Alina

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fabulous pictures and a great experience

    Daren is absolutely amazing. He is super fun and really helped the both of us feel very relaxed during the photo shoot. We got the most amazing pictures of the day and in record time. Huge thanks to him for our forever memories.

    Sent on 14/06/2019
  • L

    Liz

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic

    Darren has a natural tallent for photography, he did an outstanding job for my brothers wedding and i would happily recommend him to anyone.

    Sent on 06/06/2019
  • S

    Steph

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simply the best!

    Book Darren and you won’t be disappointed! Not only is he a very talented photographer but a genuinely lovely guy too!
    He made us feel at ease from the very beginning with an engagement shoot at our venue so we could get an idea of our style and what type of picture we wanted before our big day.
    On the day it’s self he arrived early and ready for action, you barely knew he was there yet he got some beautiful pictures. Our pictures were ready to view quickly and he even arranged a little sneak peak whilst on our honeymoon just to wet our appetite! The finished product were lovely and we would and have highly recommend him and he’s now done a few of our friends and families weddings!
    He is very reasonably priced and a gent to boot! You won’t regret booking him for your big day!

    Sent on 06/06/2019
  • O

    Owen

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Outstanding Photos

    I have had some amazing photographs from Reality after working alongside him at a wedding at Warwick House. What was great from me on the day, was that he was really unobtrusive, yet has managed to capture some amazing reaction shots. He was really friendly on the day with guests, which I always think puts everyone at ease.
    Highly recommend !!

    Sent on 06/06/2019
  • G

    Gemma

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Photographer of my Dreams!

    Whenever anyone asks me about our wedding day, I always end up totally Fan-Girling over Darren & our photos! 8 months on and the photos are a absolute brilliant reminder of the best day ever! Darren was brilliant and managed to capture all of the emotion throughout our day from tears (there where lots!) to laughter to crazy dancing. He was with us from the moment we got up until almost the last dance and was brilliant throughout! we even got to use smoke bombs for some superb arty farty stuff! Thank you again Mr & Mrs Johnson-Walker xox

    Sent on 06/06/2019
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Just a happy chappy, such good vibes!

    HEY, sorry it’s taken me so long to leave a review!! But here I am =)
    We booked Darren to photograph our wedding day back in September, from the moment we booked him he made us feel at ease with his laid back personality and just a happy chappy, such good vibes! Even on the wedding day itself he wasn’t just our photographer he blended in and became a part of our wedding party, everyone loved him and there were only good things said about Darren, he’s professional, friendly and just so smiley! Neither of us are photogenic or know how to work the camera, but Darren was professional throughout, his go with the flow and laid back personality really helped, the outcome of the photos are amazing, we love how natural some of the shots are and he’s captured some good family group pictures too! MASSIVE THANK YOU for your kindness and just being you!
    Much appreciated, from Zara, Jason and our new addition little jax =)

    Sent on 06/06/2019
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    magical photos to reflect back on

    I thoroughly recommend working with Darren, as s wedding planner, suppliers are important on so many levels, the couples special day first and foremost is all about them and everyone working together to ensure their day is magical needs to work in unison. So many things behind the scenes need to be thought through and working together is essential. Darren did all of this and beyond and what the couples want is magical photos to reflect back on their special day capturing every key moment to recall all the memories - Darren did just that. It was great working with you Darren, thank you :)

    Sent on 06/06/2019
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    You made us all feel so comfortable

    Darren!
    Me and Jesse can’t thank you enough!
    One thing we’ve both done right together was choosing you to photograph our BIG day!
    I’ve never felt so relaxed and natural around a camera , you made us all feel so comfortable and always worked with us! Everyone absolutely loved you and your way of working.
    Your made our day even more special.
    The way you worked with all the kids was magical. You have made my grandparents the happiest people by making their wish come true with the picture of all the grandkids.
    So again.
    THANK YOU SO MUCH! You rock!!

    Sent on 06/06/2019
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    feel very at ease and comfortable

    I can't express enough how pleased we were with Darren and his work. We had a very small wedding and he very kindly agreed to take on a smaller project. Our experience on the day was great, Darren really helped both of us (two very otherwise awkward and stiff in front of a camera individuals) feel very at ease and comfortable. We had lots of fun and that was perfectly captured in the photos. Talking about the photos, they were absolutely stunning and delivered so quickly. Everyone who saw them was impressed and we keep going back to have a quick peek at them every day. Big big thank you to you Darren!

    Sent on 06/06/2019