Skip to main content
Weddings

Premiere Photography Reviews

Premiere Photography

Premiere Photography

Gloucester, Gloucestershire
5.0 out of 5 rating, 73 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
73 reviews
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner

12,849 User photos

  • D
    Daniel M. Sent on 21/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Talented and professional

    Grev was both professional and talented at our wedding. He took amazing photos, everyone had something good to say about him. He was very engaging and gets everyone laughing, which is exactly what you want. His communication before and after the wedding was brilliant and was quick to develop our photos. Fully deserved a 5 star rating and would recommend him to everyone. Thanks again Grev for your amazing work.

    Premiere Photography's reply:

    Thank you so very much for your lovely review you will never know how much this means to us Please keep in touch we really do value your friendship I loved every second of your wedding. Take care both Grev & Sharon
  • Simon
    Simon T. Sent on 09/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Friendly and professional

    Our wedding was a fantastic day and will always be strong in our memories. A big part of helping this to live on will obviously be the photography service. As such I can say Premiere Photography were amazing and we highly recommend.

    From the outset, arranging a quote through to organizing the timings for the day, Grev and his team were great with communicating and making arrangements. The quote was exactly what we were looking for, with the side option of being flexible to change details closer to the time should we have needed it.

    On the day, the photographer Grev was friendly and thorough in guiding us through the various shots and poses. Clearly very experienced with an eye to covering all the angles, it was also great that he had worked at and with our venue previously so knew all the tips for making the most of it.

    The photos themselves were of a high quality, my wife and I are very pleased with the shots. We're also very happy with the number and variety of pictures taken, so that there is plenty of choice for picking the very best ones as favourites to use and share.

    Again, we can definitely recommend Premiere Photography as friendly, professional and skilled!

    Premiere Photography's reply:

    Hello Simon thank you so much for doing this review it is really appreciate. please keep in touch. Kind regards Grev & Sharon
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Steven
    Steven M. Sent on 08/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing service and can highly recommend!

    We used Premiere Photography for our wedding back in August 2023 and so pleased that we did, not only did we find the prices offered the most competetive when shopping around, compared with other photographry services, the overall service provided well exceeded our expectations.

    Our photographer Grev is a true proffessional and the way he organsied everything in the run up to and on the day was just brilliant. Grev made everyone feel at ease and the way he organised our guests for group photo's made the whole experience fun and enjoyable for everyone.

    We are extremely pleased and thankful to Grev in the way he captured our special day, the photos and wedding album we received are of the highest quality and will provide us with memories that we can now cherish forever!

    Thank you again and we will highly recommend your services.

    Amanda and Steven Matheson

    Premiere Photography's reply:

    Hi both thank you so much for this lovely review it is deeply appreciated. We genuinely value your friendship and it means the world to us when we receive a review from lovely couples. Please keep in touch. Grev & Sharon
  • Hannah
    Hannah L. Sent on 03/11/2023
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Photographer

    Grev was amazing from start to finish, very professional and our photos look amazing!

    We only booked Grev for 2hrs, thus meaning we had a very short space to get all the photos we wanted, not a problem! Grev was incredible at getting everyone into position and making sure we had all the shots we wanted. Highly recommend.

    Premiere Photography's reply:

    Hi both we really appreciate you leaving us this review thank you so much I genuinely enjoyed your wedding I wish it would have been for longer. Keep in touch. regards Grev
  • M
    Miki S. Sent on 23/11/2023
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great photos, very thorough

    The photos were great, we had preboews back very quickly! Grev keeps in contact very regularly and is very thorough with everything. Many thanks!

    Premiere Photography's reply:

    Hi both, thank you so much for this lovely review it is very much appreciated. Please keep in touch. Regards Grev & Sharon
  • Mary
    Mary C. Sent on 18/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing choice using Premier Photography

    Thank you Premier Photography for making our wedding day photos amazing! The whole process was professional and stress free. On the day our photographer ensured the picture taking flowed with ease and the pictures themselves were stunning and very natural. We would highly recommend Premier Photography to anyone for any picture occasion!! Thank you

    Premiere Photography's reply:

    Hi both, our grateful thanks for such a lovely review its deeply appreciated. Please keep in touch we really do value your friendship.
  • D
    Debs W. Sent on 22/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great photos and photographer

    We got married in May and we absolutely love our photos. Our photographer was great and the whole family said how friendly he was. We got our photos really quickly. We got the photos in batches every few days which my husband and I loved as we got to relive different parts of the wedding over our honeymoon. The album we got with our package is a great quality. I would definitely recommend!

    Premiere Photography's reply:

    Hi both we love your review it is deeply appreciated thank you so very much. We are delighted that you like your photographs its been an absolute pleasure working with you. Please keep in touch we genuinely value your friendship, Grev & Sharon
  • H
    Hayley M. Sent on 08/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Premiere photography

    I contacted Grev back in January looking for someone to cover our wedding in April, within a couple of hours after putting in my enquiry Grev called and spoke to me to go through in depth details about our day and what we really wanted.

    He took all of our suggestions on board and made the process really simple for us.

    Throughout the whole day of our wedding Grev managed to get perfect snap shots of different parts of our day, all of the photos he took were exactly what we had asked for.

    Grev made everyone feel at ease and all of our guests complimented how brilliant he was and how me made light of an awkward moment of having your photos taken.

    After our day, we received our online digital photos extremely quickly and Grev was really accommodating with us wanting to add extra photos. The photo album that has been printed for us is second to none and the photos are of excellent quality.

    We cannot thank Grev enough for the photos and service he provided before, throughout and after our day and would highly recommend him to anyone who was looking for a photographer to photograph their special day.

    Thanks again!

    Hayley & Tom

    Premiere Photography's reply:

    Thank you so very much for this fabulous review please keep in touch we genuinely value your friendship. Kind Regards Grev & Sharon
  • R
    Rebecca W. Sent on 28/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our magical day

    I don’t actually no where to start with this one as I feel as if I gained a new fiend after our wedding on 27 April (yes I’m aware it’s late!)
    As soon as I met grev I knew we had let ourself in for a treat! Although professional also a fantastic laugh! Organised funny and an absolute bargain for what we received! Communications have been fantastic and we are absolutely overjoyed with our wedding album!
    As the bride I was extremely nervous and worried that we wouldn’t have certain pictures captured or I would look a bit of a fool posing (I don’t do posing) Grev caught our personalities as natural moments as well as our love for one another in our pictures!
    A keen eye for composition creativity and snapping the right picture at the right time and fantastic value for money!
    Our pictures take us back to that day as if we are reliving the moment and that to us is worth it’s weight in gold!
    Grev left all our guests and ourselves talking about him due to his humour and no nonsense attitude deep down an absolute star! We still talk about him to this day!
    Welcoming professional humerous are some of the words to describe Grev and his work but there are many more!
    Book and you won’t be disappointed!
    Thank you again Grev from the bottom of our hearts!
    Rebecca and Lee Wilson xxxx

    Premiere Photography's reply:

    Hi both, What a lovely review, you will never know how much this means to us, Wow. I hope that we can meet up again one day in the future. Please stay in touch and don't forget you are always welcome here. Kind Regards Grev & Sharon
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message