Skip to main content
Weddings

Twigs Branch Photography Reviews

Twigs Branch Photography More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
18 reviews
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Badges

  • B
    Bethany Sent on 14/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing friendly people

    They are a lovely couple who make you feel comfortable and go out of their way to make everything perfect before your big day/ love shoot. Very fast turn around with editing photos to allow is to use our pictures before our wedding day. Can’t wait to see what our big day brings.
  • A
    Amy L. Sent on 14/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing- highly recommended

    We were originally ment to get married on April 30th 2020 but Covid hit, Paul and Suzi were brilliant, and very accommodating when having to move our date ( which due to Covid was more then once) they constantly checked in on us and kept us updated. On the day of our wedding Paul was amazing he didn’t feel like our photographer but one of our guest.

    The worse part was having to wait for our photos (even tho it wasn’t much of a wait) because we couldn’t wait to see them, but Paul and Suzi kept sending us little sneak peeks which made it more exciting. Paul then hand delivered our final photos and they were perfect.

    Would highly recommend Paul and Suzi to everyone.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • I
    Indie B. Sent on 13/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Just the best

    Paul and Suzie are the best wedding photographers we could have asked for! Any idea we threw at them they worked with us to get the best shot, they were always just a message away which was a total dream and also gave us the most helpful tips from all of their years experience. Our guests only had positive things to say about Paul on the day, and we were so so happy with all the pics we got from them. Wouldn't hesitate in recommending them.
  • Gemma
    Gemma P. Sent on 13/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Twigs Branch just GET photography

    I’ve known Paul for quite a few years so when I got engaged, there was no question who I wanted as our photographer. Paul’s style is just so natural and his ability to capture those picture-perfect moments means you end up with a set of beautiful photos that help you re-live your day over & over.

    From start to finish, the Twig Branch team are so professional, providing every detail of their service and giving fantastic advice about making your wedding as stress-free as possible. On the day, Paul was genuinely like a part of our wedding party, he was so supportive!

    Our beautiful wedding album is the absolute best quality and we’re left with a set of photos where you can almost feel the fun and enjoyment of the day leap off the page at you. I can’t thank (or recommend!) Twig Branch enough xx
  • E
    Natalie W. Sent on 31/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    WOW!!!! The best!!!!

    Brilliant experience from beginning to end. You couldn’t ask for more! If you are considering anyone else…. Stop! You’ll regret it x

    Twigs Branch Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much for your awesomely kind words Natalie - we loved working with you guys, thank you for putting your full trust into our creative vision!
  • Shasta
    Shasta M. Sent on 23/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful x

    Really wonderful, warm service. From the moment we made contact to the day of our elopement on a mountainside in Snowdonia, Wales, Paul & Suzi were very cool and easy to work with. They listened to what we wanted as well as guiding us on the day (we are shockers at posing naturally without laughing our heads off) and we loved the outcome. They trekked through mud for 25mins to get to our ceremony spot and the whole day was just perfect, and funny and really heartwarming. Highly recommend xx
  • J
    Jade Sent on 19/12/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding Photographer!!

    I have took my time to find a way to put into works just how amazing and talented Paul & Suzi are! Me and my partner Shaun originaly met them at the telford town wedding fair this january just gone, As soon as we met them we fell in love with their work and how friendly they both are! We was so taken in by how incredible their sample albums were and then imagining ourselves having such unique stunning photos of our own wedding day! We was planning our wedding start to finish in 7 months so our budgets were tight to begin with, however we kept being so drawn to them we just had to book the twigs for our wedding! How amazing paul was on our love shoot! Captured some fantastic photos of our little family which we will be able to cherish forever! The attention to detail on our wedding day was second to none, i cant believe its me in some of the photos! So many beautiful moments of our special day, Im so glad paul is so creative as the ideas for our photos in the woodland area are stunning and was well worth a twiggy muddy dress! You guys are amazing and you truley are what made our wedding day one to remember! We cant thank you both enough for your hard work and dedication as you have gave us memories we will always be able to look back on and love! Highly recommend to any future couples!! Xxxx
  • S
    Samantha Sent on 29/11/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome Photographer!!

    We contacted Twigs after seeing some amazing shots on Facebook. From the first time we spoke, both Paul and Suzi were very friendly and easy to talk to. Paul came to our house to show us his portfolio and to explain the various packages they had to offer. Paul is great fun and really easy to get on with. We booked Twigs straight away!
    A month before the wedding date we attended our Pre-Wedding Love Shoot. We asked Paul to suggest some locations and together we decided Apley Woods. The love shoot was brilliant. It was great to see how Paul worked as a photographer and gave us chance to practise in front of the camera and again, Paul was great fun!
    Our big day was planned to be an outdoor wedding but due to Storm Callum coming to visit the whole day was pulled inside last minute. This didn’t phase Paul, he captured our day perfectly and used the rain to our advantage and got some beautiful shots outside at night. We are extremely happy with all of our photos. We can’t recommend Twigs enough. If you are looking for unique, beautiful images to remember your day then look no further. Thanks again to Paul and Suzi! ?? Xx
  • J
    Jessica Sent on 20/12/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Money well spent!

    Paul is very easy to work with. I fell in love with his style of photography and just had to book him as my wedding photographer. He fitted in perfectly with the guests and was a great asset to the day. Good time keeping, willing to work with a large photo list for the extended family photos, great wedding and engagement photos, photos definitely worth the 6 week wait in peak wedding season. Fabulous job Paul. Thank you so much.
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours