Tiffany Hopwood Photography Verified Reviews

11 | City of London (East Central London)
View More Information

11 Reviews for Tiffany Hopwood Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • K

    Kirsty · Married on 29/05/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A hidden gem

    After searching and hearing from other photographers for our 2020 wedding, we finally found Tiffany and can honestly say that she shines brighter than all the rest. Initially she made it so easy to chat through our budget to find something that would work for us and was so interested and passionate about hearing of our plans to marry on Camusdarach Beach in Arisaig. She listened to all of my ideas and she sent me lots of exemplar photos relaying all the unique and different adventures she has already captured. Before long, she felt like a best friend. Tiffany arranged to Skype us to discuss our plans further and we totally felt at ease hearing how down to earth and humble she is. I feel so lucky to have found this hidden gem of a lady and I just know that she will be the bright little helpful shadow that will capture each and every candid little moment. We are so looking forward to our dream day knowing that we will be in safe hands. Sincerity, honesty and a warm heart go a long way and in this case travel through not only the lens, but in the best photographer you are yet to meet. Go for it! Book her - you will have no regrets!

    Sent on 12/06/2018
  • E

    Elizabeth

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tiffany Hopwood truly is the BEST!!

    If you are looking for a wedding photographer with creative vision, years of experience and the KINDEST heart then Tiffany is the wedding photographer for you. Starting with the initial inquiry she exceeded our expectations. She answered ALL of our questions and created a custom package that worked for our family. She was PROMPT in her communication and went above and beyond to ensure we were given photos that we absolutely LOVED. She genuinely wanted to understand us as a couple, making our experience working with her so JOYFUL. We had a few unique situations on our wedding day and she lovingly accommodated our needs and was respectful of our religious customs. She worked great with the MANY children at our wedding, including those with special needs! We wanted a few specific moments documented and she gave us exactly what we were hoping for - pictures that captured all the emotions we felt on our wedding day. Tiffany quickly became a friend - and now we consider her part of our family. Oh - and she braved frigid temperatures for HOURS with a smile on her face - Tiffany Hopwood truly is the BEST!!

    Sent on 25/06/2018
  • C

    Carisa

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You just don't see service like this anymore

    Tiffany Hopwood Photography was THE BEST decision I made during my entire wedding process. I do not say this lightly, because our wedding was perfect in my eyes I was blown away by her professionalism from day 1 (which was 14 months before our destination wedding). She is a one-of-a-kind person and photographer! For instance, on our wedding day, it poured rain - but that didn't stop her from taking the most breathtaking images. When everyone else wanted us to move the wedding inside, she ENCOURAGED us to keep it outside like we wanted! Because of her, I have received more compliments on the beauty and quality of our wedding photos. And, after getting to know her over the last year and a half, she truly has a pure love for her art and takes so much pride in each photo. Her attention to detail and willingness to go above and beyond has blown my mind, you just don't see service like this anymore. We live in different areas, but our wedding was in Jamaica... and let me tell you, if she's available the next time I have photos taken, I will be flying her out no matter what the cost. Speaking of cost, Tiffany is the BEST VALUE you will see, hands down. I have always believed that "you get what you pay for" - but with Tiffany Hopwood Photography, you get so much more than you expect. I will never be able to thank her enough for capturing our wonderful day in just the right way!

    Sent on 21/06/2018
  • C

    Christie

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The most creative and beautiful pictures

    I would recommend Tiffany to anyone that wants the most creative and beautiful pictures. Me and my now husband did an elopement wedding so it was just him and I and the officiant as well as Tiffany. She was there early ready to rock and roll when I arrived. She had so many great ideas and captured everything special about our day! Pictures are memories you get to keep forever and because of her we have the best pictures I could have ever hoped for. I’m very blessed to have had her and she was so super sweet as well the whole time!!! Thank you Tiffany, you are truly talented and my husband and I were honored to have you with us on our special day!!

    Sent on 21/06/2018
  • C

    Cortney

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tiffany exceeded my expectations

    Can I give 10 stars? Tiffany exceeded my expectations with my wedding photos! I had a very specific vision in mind for my photos and Tiffany not only took the time to listen, discuss ideas, and give guidance, but completely captured what I saw in my head. She is open minded and so creative and super fun to work with. Tiffany was with me on one of the most important days of my life and I can’t wait to see her capture other moments for me in the future. One happy bride here.

    Sent on 21/06/2018
  • M

    Megan

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing

    Amazing! She did a fantastic job on our wedding!! So many photos!!! She made us feel sooo comfortable

    Sent on 21/06/2018
  • A

    Amanda

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The most talented and fun photographer in the UK!

    Congratulations! You've discovered the most talented and fun photographer in the UK!
    Tiffany's passion and unique vision captured our wedding in a style that reflects them the most. fun, humorous and candid moments reflected in each moment in Punta Cana will forever be captured in our hearts and now in photos! There is nothing she cannot accomplish with a camera even if on a rainy or ugly day. She makes every moment beautiful.
    We talked with Tiffany via skype from thousands of miles away at the start and immediately felt comfortable with Tiffany within minutes. Upon meeting the day of the wedding right after Hurricane Irma rolled passed Punta Cana, Tiffany met my friends and other wedding guests and immediately connected with each of them like long-lost friends.
    My friends aren't traditional people with generic, awkward poses and forced smiles. Instead Tiffany caught every lively moment including staying for the WHOLE RECEPTION which went on for 5 hours! Tiffany's dedication was amazing and her natural talent has shown through in the pure fun captured in each picture!

    Sent on 06/06/2018
  • S

    September

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You won't regret booking her!!

    Tiffany is such an amazing photographer with a beautiful spirit! She knows how to capture moments that no one else can. I first used her for my wedding and love all my pics! My mother wasn’t able to make it due to her illness and we had to Skype her to see the wedding. Tiffany still managed to capture my mom's presence and give me priceless memories. She isn't only just "the photographer" but she becomes family - which is why she is able to capture what she captures. She has become my family photographer and captured other milestones for us and will keep using her for all future events! You won't regret booking her!!

    Sent on 06/06/2018
  • M

    Melissa

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Terrific

    Tiffany not only captures beautiful photos, she is very personable, she works with what you want not her own agenda, she is lots of fun, and makes you feel very comfortable, her pricing is reasonable, and her turn around time is very good, she is terrific photographer!

    Sent on 06/06/2018
  • S

    Samantha

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    An amazing photographer!!

    Tiffany is an amazing photographer!! She knows how to bring true smiles out in people and help them enjoy being in front of the camera. Everyone at wedding commented about how professional she was and how she blended in as part of the family. She was quick to respond and answer all my questions at the beginning when I was searching. She took my budget and create an amazing, affordable package for us which included our engagement session, bridals, and wedding day. I can't wait to use her again!

    Sent on 06/06/2018