THE STUDIO WITHOUT WALLS Verified Reviews

33 | Little Hadham (Hertfordshire)
View More Information

33 Reviews for THE STUDIO WITHOUT WALLS

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

17 User photos

  • F

    Franklin Russell · Married on 13/12/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic Wedding Photographer - Highly Recommended

    We had an incredible experience with Adrian and would highly recommend him to anyone.

    Not only did Adrian find time to slot us into his busy calendar last minute, but he also guided us through every step of the preparation process and helped us with our own plans to videotape the wedding on the day. He is prompt in all of his responses and will happily work with you to bring your vision to life, even if your plans change (due to COVID restrictions) like us. Moreover, he was incredibly understanding of the challenges presented by COVID and made us and our guests feel safe by maintaining a safe distance throughout the event and wearing a mask at all times.

    And the photos Adrian took are fantastic! He captured the day perfectly with the right mix of candid shots and staged photos. With his calm, friendly demeanor he made everyone feel comfortable in front of the camera and gave us lots of useful tips for posing in the staged photos.

    We received the photos shortly after the wedding, they were well edited and easily accessible. You'll receive both an online link, and a USB drive with all of the photos in color and black and white.

    Book Adrian while you can - you will have a wonderful experience with him.

    Sent on 29/12/2020
  • ExpensiveOrangeCakes50664

    Alice Fitzpatrick · Married on 05/12/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautifully unique photography

    2020 was a weird year to get married. We had changed venues and guest lists several times and ended up with a small intimate affair for both given the circumstances. Having seen Adrian's work on his websites, I was determined to keep him as part of the plan. He did not disappoint. Adrian is a fantastic photographer, he captures natural moments beautifully. I was worried he would find our wedding less fancy than his usual but he captured the beauty within our very small, London affair with an obvious passion. Our guests thought he was amazing and our photos could not have been better. I am so grateful to have found The Studio Without Walls.

    Sent on 27/12/2020

    THE STUDIO WITHOUT WALLS's reply:

    Hi Alice,

    Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a lovely review it was very kind of you and is very much appreciated.

    It has been a difficult year for everyone and I was so relieved for you both that your wedding could go ahead and even though things were a little downsized it was a joy to meet you all and photograph your day.
  • Bram

    Bram and Theresa Martin-Rowland · Married on 05/09/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful photographer, wonderful photos!

    Adrian was such a warm yet unobtrusive presence on the day, and he delivered some truly great photos! He has a real eye for fun and whimsical photos but also captures the emotions of the important moments of the day, often without you even realising he is there. Would very warmly recommend.

    Sent on 20/09/2020

    THE STUDIO WITHOUT WALLS's reply:

    Hi Bram and Theresa,
    Thank you for taking the time to write such a kind review it is really appreciated.
    I am so pleased that you enjoyed looking through the gallery, your wedding was wonderful to photograph and it was great that everyone had such a good time despite the strange Covid times we are going through.
    Once again thank you so much - Adrian
  • C

    Claire · Married on 03/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Truly stunning photographs

    I would highly recommend The Studio Without Walls. Adrian makes you feel so relaxed, in fact at times you had no idea he was there. He beautifully captured our coastal wedding and took the time to review the local area before the wedding day. The photographs will also produced quickly which is what every bride would want.
    Claire Lamb now Whiting

    Sent on 04/09/2019
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 14/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic!

    Adrian photographed our wedding on 14th July in the Midlands and we are delighted with our photos. We deliberated long and hard about choosing the right photographer as neither of us are particularly keen on having our photo taken. We could not be happier with the service that we received. Adrian was incredibly responsive and helpful to any queries that we had in the led up to the wedding. He blended in to our wedding seamlessly and so many of our guests commented on how fantastic and unobtrusive he was! We wanted to avoid prolong periods of staged photos and Adrian had managed to get all of the groups done in about 15 minutes only! Adrian got the photos to us promptly and we are overwhelmed by the fantastic images that he has captured. He has managed to capture so many tiny details of our day without us even noticing. The documentary/natural style of Adrian's photographs really show our day as we remember it! If you are thinking about booking Adrian for your wedding day then you will not be disappointed!!!! Thank you so much, Adrian!

    Sent on 07/08/2018
  • H

    Hannah · Married on 21/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing photographer

    Absolutely AMAZING photographer. Adrian was great start to finish. Barely knew he was there, so conscientious in the way he operates. We have so many wonderful photos, lots of people said to us on the day how much they liked him and have been astounded by the quality of what we got back! Couldn't recommend him enough, thank you again :)

    Sent on 01/07/2018
  • S

    sarah · Married on 13/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Incredible! Over the moon!

    Adrian's work is out of this world, I can't express enough how happy I am with the photos he took for our wedding. From when I first booked until I received the photos he has been brilliant. Very reliable and an amazing photographer. We had the usual organised photos taken which are incredible, then throughout the day, he was popping up in places taking natural photos, the great thing is, you didn't even know he was there. I highly recommend Adrian, he is worth every penny and more! There are soo many pictures, it's hard to decide which ones to choose to print, they are just all amazing!!!
    Thank you again for everything :)

    Sent on 30/08/2016
  • K

    Kellie · Married on 23/08/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Photographer ever! The most talented and nicest man you will ever meet!!!

    We had the great privilege to book Adrian Neal- the studio without walls-to photograph our wedding and he is the most amazing photographer!! So talented, so committed and professional!
    The photos are the most beautiful pictures capturing every single moment of our special day! He is such a lovely, gentle and humble man that has a way of making everyone feel so relaxed and really captures you at your best! He could not have been more patient or more professional and he is so friendly and easygoing! He made the whole experience so easy and relaxed and was superb!!
    We feel so lucky and honoured to have had such a wonderful photographer take our wedding and amazing pre-wedding photos, as they are so fantastic, he made our special day even more special and we now have the most incredible and stunning photos to cherish forever!
    He is worth his weight in gold!!! I cannot praise him highly enough! He is a true gent and the greatest photographer!!
    If you want the best photos with the best photographer BOOK HIM NOW!!!!
    Kellie- 12/7/15

    Sent on 27/07/2015
  • K

    Kate · Married on 18/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely beautiful Candid Photos

    Neither my husband nor i wanted to spend large amounts of our day posing for photos however we were concerned that we wouldn't land up with that many photos of us an our family. Adrian was absolutely fantastic - he captured so many beautiful candid photos of our freinds and family and the two of us. We could not be more delighted with our photos. He is incredibly discrete and listened to exactly what we wanted. Thanks again Adrian.

    Sent on 31/07/2015
  • N

    Nicola · Married on 01/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Just amazing!

    I am so pleased we chose Adrian to photograph our wedding, from the beginning he has always replied to correspondence promptly and professionally, was happy to travel both for a pre wedding meeting and for the wedding itself. When at the wedding he was always there capturing the moment but was not obtrusive, and worked with my husband and I to create some lovely group shots and then portraits of the two of us. Then our photos were available promptly after the wedding! I cannot recommend him highly enough :) x

    Sent on 13/04/2015