THE STUDIO WITHOUT WALLS Verified Reviews

30 | Little Hadham (Hertfordshire)
View More Information

30 Reviews for THE STUDIO WITHOUT WALLS

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • C

    Claire · Married on 03/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Truly stunning photographs

    I would highly recommend The Studio Without Walls. Adrian makes you feel so relaxed, in fact at times you had no idea he was there. He beautifully captured our coastal wedding and took the time to review the local area before the wedding day. The photographs will also produced quickly which is what every bride would want.
    Claire Lamb now Whiting

    Sent on 04/09/2019
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 14/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic!

    Adrian photographed our wedding on 14th July in the Midlands and we are delighted with our photos. We deliberated long and hard about choosing the right photographer as neither of us are particularly keen on having our photo taken. We could not be happier with the service that we received. Adrian was incredibly responsive and helpful to any queries that we had in the led up to the wedding. He blended in to our wedding seamlessly and so many of our guests commented on how fantastic and unobtrusive he was! We wanted to avoid prolong periods of staged photos and Adrian had managed to get all of the groups done in about 15 minutes only! Adrian got the photos to us promptly and we are overwhelmed by the fantastic images that he has captured. He has managed to capture so many tiny details of our day without us even noticing. The documentary/natural style of Adrian's photographs really show our day as we remember it! If you are thinking about booking Adrian for your wedding day then you will not be disappointed!!!! Thank you so much, Adrian!

    Sent on 07/08/2018
  • H

    Hannah · Married on 21/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing photographer

    Absolutely AMAZING photographer. Adrian was great start to finish. Barely knew he was there, so conscientious in the way he operates. We have so many wonderful photos, lots of people said to us on the day how much they liked him and have been astounded by the quality of what we got back! Couldn't recommend him enough, thank you again :)

    Sent on 01/07/2018
  • S

    sarah · Married on 13/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Incredible! Over the moon!

    Adrian's work is out of this world, I can't express enough how happy I am with the photos he took for our wedding. From when I first booked until I received the photos he has been brilliant. Very reliable and an amazing photographer. We had the usual organised photos taken which are incredible, then throughout the day, he was popping up in places taking natural photos, the great thing is, you didn't even know he was there. I highly recommend Adrian, he is worth every penny and more! There are soo many pictures, it's hard to decide which ones to choose to print, they are just all amazing!!!
    Thank you again for everything :)

    Sent on 30/08/2016
  • K

    Kellie · Married on 23/08/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Photographer ever! The most talented and nicest man you will ever meet!!!

    We had the great privilege to book Adrian Neal- the studio without walls-to photograph our wedding and he is the most amazing photographer!! So talented, so committed and professional!
    The photos are the most beautiful pictures capturing every single moment of our special day! He is such a lovely, gentle and humble man that has a way of making everyone feel so relaxed and really captures you at your best! He could not have been more patient or more professional and he is so friendly and easygoing! He made the whole experience so easy and relaxed and was superb!!
    We feel so lucky and honoured to have had such a wonderful photographer take our wedding and amazing pre-wedding photos, as they are so fantastic, he made our special day even more special and we now have the most incredible and stunning photos to cherish forever!
    He is worth his weight in gold!!! I cannot praise him highly enough! He is a true gent and the greatest photographer!!
    If you want the best photos with the best photographer BOOK HIM NOW!!!!
    Kellie- 12/7/15

    Sent on 27/07/2015
  • K

    Kate · Married on 18/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely beautiful Candid Photos

    Neither my husband nor i wanted to spend large amounts of our day posing for photos however we were concerned that we wouldn't land up with that many photos of us an our family. Adrian was absolutely fantastic - he captured so many beautiful candid photos of our freinds and family and the two of us. We could not be more delighted with our photos. He is incredibly discrete and listened to exactly what we wanted. Thanks again Adrian.

    Sent on 31/07/2015
  • N

    Nicola · Married on 01/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Just amazing!

    I am so pleased we chose Adrian to photograph our wedding, from the beginning he has always replied to correspondence promptly and professionally, was happy to travel both for a pre wedding meeting and for the wedding itself. When at the wedding he was always there capturing the moment but was not obtrusive, and worked with my husband and I to create some lovely group shots and then portraits of the two of us. Then our photos were available promptly after the wedding! I cannot recommend him highly enough :) x

    Sent on 13/04/2015
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 08/05/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic - Discreet but captured every moment perfectly!

    I cannot praise The Studio Without Walls and Adrian enough for his work on our wedding day. When we met prior to the wedding we discussed the style of photography we wanted, and this was un-posed, natural photographs of our guests and our day. Adrian did not disappoint. He was friendly and relaxed, and he was very discreet all day but the moments he has managed to capture are simply stunning! He always promptly replied to correspondence, explained the process clearly and understood exactly what we wanted from the word go. I will definitely use him again if I need a photographer for a special event and wouldn't hesitate to recommend Adrian to anyone looking for a professional photographer who listens to his clients and delivers beautiful moments captured forever!

    Sent on 29/05/2015
  • · Married on 26/04/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!

    Narrowed choosing a wedding photographer down to three and really pleased I made the right decision. From the initial contact Adrian was prompt, chirpy and honest. Excellent value for money our guests commented how personable and friendly he was on the day. He has a very natural approach to taking photos and this was one of the reasons why I chose him as his albums were simply stunning! In addition to this he sent the online link within 5 days! Perfect when you are still buzzing after the wedding and eager to we the pictures. I would recommend Adrian Neal to anyone looking for someone professional, good value for money and after natural photos. He captured the essence of our day to the fullest. Excellent job!!

    Sent on 30/05/2014
  • L

    Louise · Married on 05/04/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Really fantastic!

    From our first meeting with Adrian we were so impressed with how friendly and relaxed he was, although obviously very passionate about what he does. We got on so well with him during our first discussions, and also at the 'engagement shoot' we did with him about 6 months before our wedding. This was fantastic for us as we are not the most natural posers, but Adrian was so understanding and helpful, and the pictures turned out to be amazing and gave us confidence for the actual day.
    During the wedding itself Adrian guided us through the whole process and again, couldn't have been more unobtrusive and relaxed, although helped us to get all the photographs that we wanted without taking us away from our guests for too long. All our friends and family said how lovely he was and he really was a fantastic person to have around.
    The proof was in the actual photographs which turned out to be truly superb! I was so amazed that he was able to make us look so good and to really capture the warmth and happiness of the day. As well as the excellent posed shots there are some really gorgeous impromptu ones which really help us to re-live the day when we looked through them.
    Adrian really was the perfect photographer for our wedding and we couldn’t be more pleased with the end result. I really mean it when I say that any couple would be very lucky to have Adrian as their wedding photographer.

    Sent on 28/04/2014