Skip to main content
Weddings

LVRS Photography Reviews

LVRS Photography

LVRS Photography

London - East, East London
5.0 out of 5 rating, 27 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
27 reviews
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
  • Fabrizio
    Fabrizio F. Sent on 26/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional service, quick delivery, amazing pictures.

    Working with Luke was an absolute pleasure: both him and his second were extremely accomodating, professional, and delivered extremely high quality pictures in record time!

    LVRS Photography's reply:

    Hi Fabrizio,
    Thank you very much for your kind words. We are so pleased that you like the photography and quality of our digital medium format images. Your wedding was a pleasure for Sam and I to cover! and it was a joy to be a part of your Wedding Day!
    Luke
  • R
    Rachael F. Sent on 13/02/2024
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great wedding photographer!

    Luke was amazing on our wedding day and made us feel so relaxed! He even did a practice shoot with us so we could meet him and get used to the camera. He also delivered our photos really quickly and I love them!
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • N
    Nisha Sent on 22/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent service encapsulates the day perfectly

    Luke’s attention to detail, making the couple feel relaxed and the whole photography experience seemless.

    As a supplier he communicated effectively and adapted to the needs of the couple too!
  • G
    Greg A. Sent on 05/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Friendly and High Quality Wedding Photography

    Luke was friendly, helpful and a fantastic photographer to capture our wedding day. Absolutely smashed it, would recommend unreservedly.
  • S
    Sophie S. Sent on 25/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Part of the day

    Brad made everything so easy on the day, no pressure for us and was able to mix with the wedding party so easy which is what we wanted in a photographer. He also worked constantly in 34 degree heat outside. He made everything feel so easy in the day that we were over the moon with the service.
  • E
    Elisabeth Sent on 05/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Capturing great memories

    Luke has captured the most beautiful moments, we're so impressed by everything!
  • S
    Sangi Sent on 27/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent service, brilliant photographer. Easy going.

    Luke was exactly what you would want from a Photgrapher. He was so easy to liaise with and he completely got the vision we wanted from the evening. Luke was very relaxed and wouldn’t even know he was there. He captured every moment. Sent us the completed gallery within a couple of weeks of the ceremony. So grateful we found Luke.
    Would 100% recommend
  • A
    Ash K. Sent on 21/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Luke was brilliant from tart to finish!

    We went for LVRS photography and Video highlights package.

    Luke met us before our wedding to see the venue and get a feel for what we were hoping to capture on the day. He was great at explaining how we could use the morning and afternoon light to capture our photos. We visited local parks to finalise which 'natural' location would be best for us. This helped us a lot in terms of creating an itinerary with photography sessions in mind.

    On the actual wedding day Luke - everything went smoothly - Luke captured everything we had requested and more! Final photos and videos came out great. Would highly recommend LVRS to a friend.

    Luke & LVRS team, Thank you once more for your hard work on this, we are very happy with the end result.

    Ash & Rav

    LVRS Photography's reply:

    Hi Ash, thank you so much for your kind words, covering your wedding was a pleasure and an absolute joy!!
  • Inago
    Inago O. Sent on 13/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We couldn't be happier with our experience!

    Luke is an absolute professional, he loves what he does and his passion shone through on the day. He saw all the fine details we didn't see and made sure to capture them, from emotions to amazing scenery. He even got his clothes dirty in the wet grass in the pursuit of the perfect shots.

    Beyond his work, Luke is such a great person and it was such a pleasure having him at the wedding, he blended in to the day and felt more like a guest than a photographer.

    We also received the images much quicker than expected in a gallery that we can easily share with our friends and family.

    We absolutely love the images and we feel so lucky we had Luke as our photographer as we were thinking about a cheap option as we didn't realise how important the images would be to help us remember the day more fondly.

    LVRS Photography's reply:

    Hi Inago, thanks so much for the review, it was lovely covering your wedding. You both looked fantastic, it was an amazing day and the autumnal colours where really stunning! The perfect winter wedding!
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message