Kevin Fern Photography Verified Reviews

20 | Malvern (Worcestershire)
View More Information

20 Reviews for Kevin Fern Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • B

    Beth

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nothing was too much trouble for him.

    We are absolutely blown away by all of the photos and the little moments that we
    missed but he managed to capture. Kevin was a complete professional all day and nothing was too much trouble for him. We will truly cherish the pictures he took forever. Cannot recommend enough!!

    Sent on 11/07/2018
  • E

    Emma

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic to work with from start to finish

    Kevin was fantastic to work with from start to finish. He understood completely what
    we wanted and managed to capture all of the little moments that meant so much to us. We are blown
    away by our photos and so grateful to him as it has allowed us to relive our day over and over. The
    presentation box was a wonderful final touch. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend him and already
    have to many of our friends and family.

    Sent on 11/07/2018
  • B

    Becky

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved the photos

    We loved the photos and of course had trouble choosing our favourites! We loved how unobtrusive and easy to work with you were on the day and how quickly you managed to send us
    our photos. We have already sent them out to all our family and friends to enjoy too!

    Sent on 11/07/2018
  • S

    Steph

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Incredible

    The photographs look incredible, what an absolute joy to be able to relive the day
    through what you have captured. Thank you so much!!! Thank you so much again for all of your hard
    work and we are both so glad that you were our wedding photographer!

    Sent on 11/07/2018
  • K

    Kylie

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We're absolutely thrilled with the photos

    We're absolutely thrilled with the photos, thank you so much. You've really
    captured the raw emotion of the day, and there are such great action shots. Thanks again for all of your help in the run up to and on the big day. It was great working with you!

    Sent on 11/07/2018
  • C

    Carrie

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kevin really captured the day so well

    We love the images, you really captured the day so well and it was great to relive the
    day again. Thank you for putting together the USB package - a great professional touch. The photos are now loaded on my Mac and ready to show people! Thanks again and best wishes for your future
    business

    Sent on 11/07/2018
  • L

    Lisa

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The pictures Kevin has taken are amazing

    We searched for a photographer for weeks, knowing that we weren't interested in the
    standard photos that we see at many weddings. When we came across Kevin and looked through his
    previous work we knew he was the right man for the job. His documentary style was exactly what we
    were after and he has not disappointed. The pictures Kevin has taken are amazing, they were all
    natural (we did have some staged) and he has certainly captured the moment! Delivery of the images,
    in the presentation box was icing on the cake. Lisa and I would highly recommend Kevin!

    Sent on 11/07/2018
  • J

    Jack

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you so much

    Thank you so much for shooting our wedding! We've had the best day of our lives and you helped us get through the day swimmingly. We've had so many lovely comments about you and how cool you were

    Sent on 07/11/2017
  • K

    Kim

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The pictures are wonderful

    Oh my god the Wedding pictures are wonderful thank you so so so much I love them, if fact everyone who has seen them so far have said how lovely they are! You even managed to capture some good ones of my mum!!!!

    You brought back all the small bits I had forgotten they are just brilliant and to receive the tin yesterday with the photos and USB was amazing! Thank you!

    Thank you for making our day extra special you were a complete star I will definitely be recommending you to anyone who needs a photographer :-)

    Sent on 07/11/2017
  • S

    Sarah

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We love our wedding photos!

    Thank you so much for our wedding photos, we love them! You've really captured the relaxed, happy feel of the day and lots of lovely details that we didn't really get a chance to fully appreciate on the day with everything going on. We didn't really give you an easy task, as we didn't have the traditional beautiful gardens or stately home, but the ones taken of the 2 of us around the cricket pitch are so lovely.

    There's so many nice ones of the children who attended the wedding, the photos really seem to reflect their personalities. The frowning pictures of our daughter Ellie really made us laugh

    Sent on 07/11/2017