Jessy Papasavva Photography Verified Reviews

34 | Watford (Hertfordshire)
View More Information

34 Reviews for Jessy Papasavva Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

15 User photos

  • Maria

    Maria · Married on 15/07/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jess captured our day perfectly

    I couldn't recommend Jess more as a wedding photographer - she captured the most stunning shots of the entire day and made us feel completely at ease. She provided us with great direction when it came to posing in various areas around our venue and the outcome was simply beautiful. Aside from her professionalism and talent, Jess is incredibly sweet, down to earth, and so fun to be around on your wedding day. If you want a seamless and stress-free experience with an amazing end product then book Jess as your wedding photographer!!

    Sent on 13/09/2021
  • R B

    R B · Married on 23/05/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simply The Best

    Look no further. Seriously!
    Our wedding got rescheduled 4 times due to the pandemic and I can honestly say that Jessy made absolutely every effort to make us feel at ease. She voluntarily came to site visits and reassured us (mainly me) that she would absolutely make herself available for our big day no matter how many times we had to reschedule. She brings with her a great energy and such professionalism. On the day of our wedding she maneuvered everyone with ease and went out of her way to get us the best pictures we could get for our special day. She captured every momen I dreamed of and more! That's not the end - following our wedding she so kindly and thoughtfully sent us the most wonderful package with our wedding photos printed as well as on a USB. We would highly recommend Jessy and would with out a doubt use her services again.

    Sent on 03/07/2021
  • P

    Pia W. · Married on 16/04/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Made us feel completely at ease!

    Jes was the best photographer we could have wished for, she made us feel completely at ease and it was as if we knew her like a friend despite only meeting her in person on our wedding day. We wouldn't class ourselves as liking to be in front of the camera / photogenic but everything was so relaxed and we were over the moon with our final photos.

    Like many other couples we had to rearrange during Covid and she was really fliexible and accomodating throughout the whole process. She even took the time to travel down the day before and visit our venue to find all the best spots for the day.

    All of our photos are really natural, relaxed with a romantic feel which is just what we were looking for. Couldn't recommend enough!

    Sent on 29/08/2021
  • N

    Niraj V. · Married on 04/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fabulous Photographer

    We chose Jessy for our registry wedding and Indian wedding ceremony and we absolutely love every single photo. She knows how to make couples feel comfortable and at ease in front of the camera on their big day. We love the portraits she has taken of us, all our photos are quite beautiful, natural and everyone is smiling. She is very talented and very personable, her creativity shines through in her work. We cannot recommend her enough!

    Sent on 20/10/2020
  • N

    Nicola N. · Married on 20/09/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The most wonderful photos, that I look at everyday!

    Where do I begin. Jessy is not just the most talented photographer, she is also a wonderful person. She was so supportive through us changing from a big all day wedding, to just a small registry office wedding. She was so helpful and flexible and of course took the most beautiful photos. Her work is so beautiful and romanticized, the quality is phenomenal, she truly captioned our small wedding, giving us photos that we will treasure for the rest of our lives. Thank you to Jessy for everything!

    Sent on 22/03/2021
  • H

    Hannah M. · Married on 22/08/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Couldn’t have asked for a better wedding photographer

    Jes made us feel comfortable and confident from the offset, planning a wedding in the midst of COVID-19 wasn’t the easiest but having a photographer on board who was easy going with the changes made and so so professional made all the difference. Her pictures speak for themselves, we had high hopes based on the pictures we’d seen online however Jes exceeded anything we could’ve imagined and on the wedding day she didn’t miss a trick, each special moment was captured.
    I’ve already recommended Jes to family and friends and can’t wait to work with her again in the future!

    Sent on 16/09/2020
  • Jess

    Jess M. · Married on 11/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jess is the Best!

    We loved having Jess with us to photograph our special day. She was amazing!

    On our initial consultation I sent over some photos that I had found online to give Jess an idea of the vibe we were hoping to achieve from our photos. And boy did she deliver. I have attached some of my favs.

    We had such a rowdy group on the day and Jess still managed to get some of the best wedding photos our friends and family have ever seen. She was everywhere all day and captures the whole day from start to finish. We have had so many comments on the photos, we are so happy we chose Jess.

    Even after Jess perfectly edited and sent over hundreds of photos I cheekily asked if she would send over a few additional ones changing into black and white and visa Versa and she did so without any extra charge or issue. This ease was a real reflection of how easy it was to work with Jess throughout the whole process.

    She really was the best and cannot recommend highly enough. You will not regret choosing her to capture your big day exactly as you imagine it.

    Sent on 05/11/2020
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 13/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dream come true

    I cannot recommend her enough. She is professional, easy to reach, wonderful working with large groups, and so so timely. We booked from overseas and never got to meet until the morning of the wedding. She went to work and the photos are even better than I imagined. We wanted someone to capture the day as it happened...and she managed to capture the feeling of the day in every single photo. Extra bonus that the NEXT DAY we had like 10 photos...and then within a week we had our gallery with HUNDREDS of photos!

    Sent on 16/10/2019
  • B

    Beth · Married on 01/07/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simply Incredible

    Jessy is simply the absolute best. Both my sister and myself had her for our weddings and are recommending her to everyone we know.
    I am the least photogenic person and she made me look and feel like the most beautiful bride. I will treasure these photos and use her again whenever I have (or can think of) a reason for photography.
    The moments she captured during our wedding were breath-taking, without us even realising she had managed to get some of them! She put everyone at their ease, made the smallest things into artwork and kept us smiling all day.
    She's absolutely dedicated to making the best day memorable for ever and I can never thank her enough for giving us the pictures which I can't stop showing to everyone.
    Seriously - don't even look anywhere else because she is perfect.

    Sent on 10/08/2018
  • L

    Hela A.

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    100 % Recommend

    Jessy gave us the most wonderful wedding photos for our little but beautiful COVID wedding. She made us feel at ease and aside from our posed photos, we almost didn't realise she was there! Friendly and professional we definitely would recommend her work. Thank you Jes!

    Sent on 04/11/2020

    Jessy Papasavva Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words