Weddings

YTZ PHOTO Reviews

YTZ PHOTO View more information

41 reviews

Rating
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of the Service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value for Money
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Badges

50 User photos

  • Alexandra
    Alexandra L. Getting married on 09/07/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful, personal and vibrant pictures by an incredible photographer

    Yulia's photos of our micro wedding were absolutely stunning and captured the emotions of the day beautifully. She was so flexible and accommodating, even spending more time with us than we had agreed to make sure she got every moment from the ceremony to the dinner afterwards. The combination of her candid shots with the more formal pictures perfectly encapsulated our intimate day and also her incredible photography style. She made us feel comfortable in her presence, blending into the scenes in order to get the most natural shots. I would recommend her to other couples without reservation. Thank you so much Yulia!

    YTZ PHOTO's reply:

    Thank you so much for your beautiful words Sasha!!! So pleased to read your feedback!! Wishing you and Howie amazing holidays!!
  • Connie
    Connie C. Married on 27/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful Wedding Photographer!

    Yulia was the perfect wedding photographer for us on our special day! She was incredibly thoughtful, detailed-oriented and responsive leading up to the day. On the day, she helped us navigate the day and had already planned a great route making everything much more efficient. She was very professional and made capturing the photos very seamless throughout the day. I'm soo thrilled with the pictures and would highly recommend Yulia to any couple who wants someone is trustworthy, autonomous and very professional - not the mention, deliver excellent photos!

    YTZ PHOTO's reply:

    I am so happy to read your wonderful review Connie!!! And so happy your enjoyed your photography experience!! I had a great time capturing your wedding! Wishing you and Rayan all the best in the future!
  • Michael
    Michael P. Married on 21/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Proposal Photography

    I couldn't have been more happy with the entire photography experience with Yulia, and would recommend her to absolutely anyone who asked!

    I was planning a proposal to my boyfriend during a trip to London, and I was looking for a photographer to help capture the special moment. I found Yulia, and boy am I glad that I did. Yulia was extremely responsive which tremendously helpful being in California and trying to coordinate photography in London.

    In terms of the photos themselves, they exceeded every last expectation. Yulia perfectly captured the proposal, and then took us around London to capture the happiness and excitement we had after the proposal.

    If you are looking for a photographer in London, look no further than Yulia!

    YTZ PHOTO's reply:

    Thank you so much Michael!! I am thrilled that you and your fiancé loved the photos! It was an amazing experience to plan your beautiful proposal and a wonderful moment to capture!! Best wishes to you both!
  • Jane
    Jane G. Married on 11/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Simple, no fuss and a very enjoyable experience

    Yulia listened to our demands and executed them perfectly!
    We opted for a micro package to capture our intimate ceremony at Marylebone town hall. We requested all photos be natural as we don’t really like posing! Yulia knew the venue and surrounding areas very well and took us to some more secluded areas to capture some really personal and romantic shots. She had many ideas and suggestions and we felt very comfortable and confident to follow her lead.
    She is a great personality and lovely to work with. I would highly recommend Yulia for your special day!

    YTZ PHOTO's reply:

    Thank you very much Jane!!! I am so so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your photography experience! Wishing you and Robbie a very Merry Christmas!
  • R
    Raffaella M. Married on 15/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Yulia’s photos are amazing and bring back the sweetest memories

    Yulia is very sweet and professional. She managed to capture the essence and mood of the day brilliantly in her photos.
    She definitely exceeded our expectations and I would definitely recommend her to other couples that look for a non invasive but attentive photographer to be there on their big day!

    YTZ PHOTO's reply:

    Thank you very much Raffaella!! I am so pleased you love your photos, I had the best time capturing your wedding! Wishing you and Davide all the best!
  • N
    Nichola P. Married on 11/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Yulia was fantastic

    Yulia was professional, took amazing photos for us, had great ideas for shots and captured the day so beautifully. We would highly recommend her.

    YTZ PHOTO's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words Nikki!! It was such a beautiful and happy day! I really enjoyed being a part of it!
  • A
    Amber G. Married on 08/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding day photography

    We highly recommend Yulia as a photographer! She was kind, professional, and made the entire experience enjoyable. She knew our venues really well and was able to give us advice about the day’s schedule and where to get the best photos. She’s a really skilled photographer and got shots we didn’t even expect but that look amazing! We are so excited to have these pictures for the rest of our lives and appreciate how much care she took with such a big part of the day.

    YTZ PHOTO's reply:

    Thank you so much for these kind words Amber!! It was so lovely to get to know you and Daniel! I wish you all the happiness in the future!
  • Harris
    Sherri Married on 03/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    WOW….. Everything and More!!

    I would highly recommend Yulia as a wedding photographer she is amazingly talented, from the moment we had our first phone conversation she was very professional and so lovely. On our big day Yulia was amazing and put us at ease and captured away the whole day.
    We received the photos well within the time limit and WOW We honestly couldn’t believe how amazing the photos were, it brought tears to our eyes and we relived the whole day again. Yulia took photos of the day that we didn’t even see, and the attention to detail is breathtaking. We can’t thank Yulia enough for the amazing memories we have to look over forever. Xx

    YTZ PHOTO's reply:

    Awww thank you so much Sherri!! Reading your review made me so happy!! I am glad I could capture the special moments of your wedding day!
  • Tom
    Tom B. Married on 28/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Everything we could have hoped for

    Service: Yulia engaged with us well in advance of our wedding to gather our preferences/ needs, and immediately demonstrated a solid understanding of the brief. Furthermore she clearly has experience of shooting different types of people, and said everything I needed to hear to feel comfortable.

    Delivery: The photos were better than either of myself or my new wife could have hoped for. Our preferred style was candid and there are many shots of us and our guests looking happy, engaged, natural. The staged photos (i.e. group photos/ couple shots) were also beautiful, and on the day they were fun to do with her (hence we look natural). The photos were delivered according to Yulia's stated timeframe which again confirms her professionalism.

    She was a real pleasure to work with. Both of us loved her (and I don't like having my photo taken normally)

    YTZ PHOTO's reply:

    Thank you so so much Tom!! Your and Zoë’s wedding was so stunning, thank you for having me there! Really happy you enjoyed the result!
  • Nicole
    Nicole A. Married on 24/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Breathtaking photos to capture every detail of our special day

    Yulia's photos are absolutely breathtaking they capture all of the emotion, experience and detail of our special day. Yulia flexibly accommodated the last minute booking for our micro-wedding and even served as a guide through the ceremony and pre-ceremony procedure at our venue which enabled us to relax on the day and enjoy every moment of the ceremony.

    YTZ PHOTO's reply:

    Thank you so much Nicole!! It was my pleasure capturing your micro wedding! I hope your wedding photos will always put a smile on your face!