YTZ PHOTO Verified Reviews

25 | Ealing (West London)
View More Information

25 Reviews for YTZ PHOTO

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

2 User photos

  • K

    Kristina K. · Married on 14/12/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Super delighted

    We were extremely lucky to have Yulia available to capture our micro wedding in-between the lockdowns. Yulia has been super responsive before, during and after the wedding photoshoot, she understood our visions and also helped us to not feel camera-shy and embrace the uniqueness of the occasion, she made the photoshoot feel fun and special. We received the preview pictures a week after the wedding, which was very exciting! Yulia's professional and creative vision made our simple registration in the city town hall look like a fairy tale, it's a great joy now to watch the pictures and teleport back into the memories from our big day. All our relatives and friends are awed with the result, sharing and downloading the online album is also super easy. We couldn't dream of a better photographer!

    Sent on 05/01/2021
  • S

    Shaheda B. · Married on 01/11/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    True Professional

    Yulia really went that extra mile for us, her work is stunning!
    She knew exactly what we wanted and made us feel so comfortable. She captured the day perfectly for us. True Professional.

    Sent on 15/12/2020
  • Anna

    Anna W. · Married on 12/09/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Autumn City Centre Lockdown Wedding, 2020

    Yulia did the most amazing job on photographing our lockdown 2020 wedding.
    The composition and editing was 5*. Her eye for lighting and positioning meant that we had a touch of nature, in our city centre wedding photographs. We are so grateful to have had her and we love our photos!!! We can’t stop looking at them.
    Yulia is very talented, professional, organised and was a joy to have there on our day.
    She put everyone at ease, and helped us to relax which resulted in particularly a lovely ‘couple’ shoot which we will treasure.
    Thank you so much Yulia,
    Anna & Nick

    Sent on 26/10/2020

    YTZ PHOTO's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words, Anna & Nick! It was a pleasure to photograph your special day!!
  • M

    Megan · Married on 27/06/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Incredible photographer

    When planning our wedding, having amazing photos was number 1 on our priority list so it was incredibly important that we went with someone talented, passionate and hardworking. We loved Yulia's photos when we first saw them, and felt completely at ease and natural the first time we met her. We got our photos back this week and are over the moon with them - the best money I've ever spent. So much so that we can't decide which ones to frame as we have so many favourites! Yulia worked so hard on the day and evidently worked hard afterwards editing them. We are so pleased we went with Yulia and will recommend her to anyone that asks us!

    Sent on 01/08/2019
  • E

    Emily · Married on 21/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful photos

    Yulia photographed our wedding in December. She was extremely professional and the photos she has taken are lovely and really capture the special memories of our day. We felt really comfortable with Yulia and she has been more than willing to accommodate our requirements. We are so pleased with our finished photos and would highly recommend her services.

    Sent on 18/02/2020
  • E

    Emily · Married on 21/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful photos

    Yulia photographed our engagement photos and they were just absolutely wonderful. She is very professional whilst at the same time being very friendly and approachable. We were so pleased with the photographs and are so happy that Yulia will be photographing our wedding later this year.

    Sent on 31/08/2019
  • S

    Stacey · Married on 24/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful photos capturing the entire day

    The photographs my new husband and I received from Yulia were simply stunning. She captured what looks like every single detail from the day, and we're so pleased with how natural a lot of the pictures are. I would recommend Yulia in heartbeat to anyone looking for a lovely and attentive photographer who's great to work with.

    Thank you Yulia, we adore all our photos :)

    Sent on 25/01/2020
  • S

    Sally · Married on 20/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Truly beautiful photography

    We can’t thank Yulia enough for the truly stunning photography of our wedding. She captured all the special moments of our big day beautifully! An absolute pleasure on the day, Yulia moved seamlessly and was unobtrusive at all times, we hardly knew she was there. She produced an exceptionally high quality selection of lifestyle, artistic and documentary images. Would highly recommend.

    Sent on 22/09/2019
  • L

    Lucy · Married on 12/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Captured every moment perfectly!

    We cannot recommend Yulia enough, we hired her for our wedding and she was amazing. The photos were not only beautiful but were exactly what we had wanted, candid and natural. Yulia captured everything we had asked for and so much more. Yulia roamed around the venue taking shots of not only us and the guests but all the small details and decorations that might be lost or forgotten. Yulia was discreet and we hardly noticed her during the ceremony or before. If you want to enjoy your day without the stress of posing for photos then Yulia is for you.

    Sent on 17/09/2019
  • N

    Natalie · Married on 01/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hampstead Wedding

    The service we received from Yulia was impeccable from beginning to end. She was organised, prompt and professional throughout.

    We chose her as her photos were on a different level to most of the other photographers I had reviewed, and just what we were looking for - chic, stylish yet classically beautiful.

    She sat down with us beforehand, paying particular attention to what we were looking for, which was evident in the final result.

    The photos we received were incredible. Both us and our families absolutely love them. The most common complement I have received is it looks like it could be a vogue shoot.

    It was a pleasure having you Yulia, thank you very much!

    Sent on 19/11/2018