Skip to main content
Weddings

UK Wedding Photography Reviews

UK Wedding Photography

UK Wedding Photography

London Bridge, East Central London
5.0 out of 5 rating, 54 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
54 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2022 Winner
  • M
    Manon V. Sent on 27/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent experience working with Henrik

    Most importantly, Henrik made beautiful pictures of the day. We were extremely happy with the end result. In addition, Henrik was very responsive over email in the lead-up to the event (as we were arranging the logistics), flexible during the event itself (e.g. even agreed to stay a bit longer in the evening) and very friendly. We would 100% recommend
  • Nicole
    Nicole D. Sent on 20/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful photos!

    Henrik did an incredible job with our wedding photos! He was very patient, adapted his style to what we wanted and made us feel comfortable throughout. Our couples photos in particular look stunning as he was able to capture the lighting and angles perfectly - highly recommend!
  • Elsa
    Elsa G. Sent on 17/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent photos

    We couldn't have made a better choice!
    Henrik is great, and made us feel very comfortable from the first minute. The photos are so beautiful and exceeded our expectations. We totally recommend him!
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • E
    Domonique T. Sent on 25/05/2023
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very Professional

    Henrik was fantastic on our big day. He was punctual, professional and put us at ease.
    We were very happy with our choice, and got some really great pictures and memories from the day.
    He was patient and made some great suggestions in regards to locations and poses.
    We are glad we chose him!
  • Janos
    Janos Z. Sent on 01/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing pictures, can't recommend Henrik enough

    Henrik as been a great choice for our wedding, very happy with the entire experience. He is very professional, been very efficient in coordinating our pre-ceremony photoshoot in London, and in general, the wedding pictures came out excellent. I'm very happy, and would definitely recommend Henrik
  • Vanessa
    Vanessa R. Sent on 28/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We Can't Stop Smiling Looking at Our Photos

    Henrik was a delight to work with, from booking through to getting our pictures ready. We met with him in person a month before the wedding to discuss our goals and preferences for the day, and Henrik not only met those but captured us beautifully. My personal favorite is how he caught and sent us pictures of us kissing but also the moment immediately after a kiss, and he captured our love on the day perfectly with those shots. I can't stop looking at how happy we looked in our photos, and Henrik's work made it possible.
  • A
    Ale Sent on 20/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We absolutely loved Henrik's work

    He was the perfect photographer to capture memories on our special day - he was exceptional at finding the right balance to both document the wedding behind the scenes then direct when needed for staged photographs. We cannot recommend him enough!
  • J
    Jonathan Sent on 13/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding photography

    Great overall experience with Henrik on the wedding day. Loved his photography style.
  • RomanticBrownCakes36892
    Miss K. Sent on 25/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Really pleased with the service and photos!

    We really wanted a photographer who would capture the story of our day rather than too many posed photos and Henrik achieved exactly this, with hundreds of candid shots and a good few posed ones I can’t wait to print too. Henrik was very happy to have Zoom conversations with us ahead of the big day and on the day he seamlessly captured moments discreetly and quickly – even the guests commented on how friendly and discreet he was. For these reasons, Henrik is exactly the photographer we wanted!
  • ExpensiveYellowHair607
    Nikki H. Sent on 01/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I cannot recommend Henrik highly enough!

    An excellent, professional wedding photographer who will discreetly encapsulate the special moments and atmosphere of your wedding.

    Having worked at many weddings with Henrik professionally, I knew exactly who I wanted to be the photographer for our special day - and Henrik did not disappoint! A mix of relaxed shots amongst the traditional group shots that we also wanted, Henrik has captured the memory of our wedding - and the moments that neither of us got to see - perfectly, for us to treasure. Extremely highly recommended - for your wedding or any other occasion! Thank you Henrik!
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message