Skip to main content
Weddings

Florian Weddings Reviews

Florian Weddings

Florian Weddings

London - South West, South West London
5.0 out of 5 rating, 39 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
39 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
  • O
    Oyin Sent on 04/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Extremely pleased with Florian's wedding photography

    I wish I could give more than 5 stars, because Florian photographed our wedding and did an incredible job!! He went above and beyond our expectations. He arrived early, was extremely professional and executed our vision perfectly. Highly recommend.
  • Eunjin
    Eunjin K. Sent on 07/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommended

    Florian captured shots of things I didn’t even know happened! He is officially our favourite photographer. We will not hesitate to use his services again in the future. Thank you so much!
  • A
    Andrew O. Sent on 26/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great team with an eye for detail

    We hired Florian and Adelina to take our wedding photos. They are amazing to work with and have a great eye for detail. We have had some photos through so far from our Steampunk Wedding and are very excited about getting the final photos.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • A
    Ajmal Sent on 05/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely brilliant

    Florian and his assistant were just spectacular! So professional, friendly and courteous. We didn’t even notice when they were taking candid shots of us and our guests. So unobtrusive.
    We would absolutely recommend Florian for your wedding, you will not be disappointed, promise :)
  • S
    Simon C. Sent on 29/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic All Round Experience - Wonderful Photos

    Dear Florian and Adelina,

    We just want to say a massive thank you for being our wedding photographers. Your work was fantastic, and we couldn't be happier with the photos.

    You and Adelina blended in seamlessly while capturing our day. Your guidance in organising photos was a big help, and your creative ideas produced stunning pictures. Even in the challenging lighting at Fitzrovia Chapel.

    You managed to capture candid, authentic moments which is a testament to your skill, producing a lovely natural feel.

    We recommend you to anyone in need of a fantastic wedding photographer.

    Thanks again for making our wedding day unforgettable.

    Simon & Nicky :)
  • C
    Charith S. Sent on 20/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful results and easy to deal with

    Florian produced many beautiful photos of our wedding. From the start of the process he was really responsive and accommodating, and on the day itself he and Adelina made us feel really comfortable, and they worked seamlessly throughout the event without drawing attention to themselves. We were impressed how quickly the preview album was produced with so many beautiful images. Many thanks to them both!
  • Zong
    Zong Sent on 22/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Mrs Zong Malabanan

    We’re in love with the photo preview!! Thank you for capturing our special day and we love your style of photography. The candid shots are amazing! We can’t wait to see the rest!
  • Fiona
    Fiona Sent on 26/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding photos

    We made our wedding celebration during Covid time and Florian create some great memories for us. He accepted to be our witness as there was no other choice to do some photos inside the wedding hall. We are grateful we found such an amazing photographer who created best memories of our life. I’ve recommended him to everyone. We’re thankful to both Ade and Florian who cooperate best for resulting on most wonderful photos.
  • U
    Urmee P. Sent on 07/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommended!

    We chose Florian and Ade for our Mehendi and Haldi wedding parties and really loved the photos they took! They brought such a lovely, calm and friendly energy to our events and put us both at ease. We are normally so awkward in front of the camera and Florian suggested some poses for us which was super helpful! The communication was super easy and photos were delivered in a good timeframe. We wished we could have booked them for our wedding day as well! Thank you so much Florian and Ade! Xox
  • B
    Biraag S. Sent on 07/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Photographers!

    We chose Florian Photography for our Wedding Reception and they were fantastic!

    The things we loved the most were:
    - So friendly and easy to chat to
    - Very flexible, easy to talk through what you want and what might work in your venue
    - On the day we were rushed as we were a bit late but Florian still managed to do our couple photos with such professionalism but with ease so we feel as comfortable as possible.
    - Timeliness - they were earlier than expected at our venue. They also stayed slightly later because we were running over which was extremely nice of them!
    - Photo preview - within a few days we had a preview of our photos. The quality is so good and they captured some amazing moments for us.

    We are extremely happy with the service we received and we honestly couldn't recommend them more. They did exactly what we wanted and more. The biggest factor for us in deciding to go with them is how friendly and easy they were to chat through. Based on that we had a strong inclination that on the day it would be so smooth sailing, and it was.

    Thank you so much Florian and Adelina! You were fantastic and we would love to use your services again in the future!
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours