Skip to main content
Weddings

Duo Exposures Reviews

Duo Exposures

Duo Exposures

Central London, South West London
5.0 out of 5 rating, 27 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
27 reviews
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
  • M
    Marie L. Sent on 19/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic Photographer, amazing pictures

    Matteo was fantastic, we were really pleased with our pictures, he captured our special day perfectly!! We had awful weather to contend with but matteo took it all in his stride! Would highly recommend! Xx

    Duo Exposures's reply:

    hi marie, good to hear from you and than k for the lovely review (despite the weather!). hope to see you soon and congratulations again
  • Lindsay
    Lindsay B. Sent on 26/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Most amazing photographers

    I was really pleased with the service of the photographers, from start to finish. They met with us before our wedding to discuss our requirements and were really helpful and accommodating. On the wedding day itself they were brilliant...professional, thorough and non-intrusive. The photos are great and include a real mix of shots which we loved. All in all, this was a very professional service at a very reasonable price and I would recommend Matteo and Fabiana to anyone!
  • L
    Lauren H. Sent on 30/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Elegant and unobtrusive photographers

    Fabiana and Matteo, thank you for being a part of our special day. Your elegant unobtrusive images captured with subtle grace, allowed the natural elements that make moments special, to shine on our wedding day. Pictures quality is outstanding and the treatment of each photograph displays the pride you evidently take in your work.

    On a personal level, everyone who came into contact with you both echoed that you were calm, relaxed and focused at all times which made everyone feel at ease and provided my husband and I with joyful images that we will cherish. The wedding day is in the past, but the images remain… in both memory and in truly beautiful photographs thanks to you.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • J
    Jonathan J. Sent on 03/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Natural Style

    We knew we wanted a photographer with a beautiful, natural style and when I met Matteo at a wedding show and he was so lovely, I could really see us working with him. I loved his photographs and his enthusiasm! From our first meeting Matteo has been an absolute delight to work with. On the wedding day he was very unobtrusive and easy going! Needless to say, we couldn’t have been happier when we got our pictures back.

    Emma & Jonathan
  • Laura
    Laura Sent on 27/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great photography experience

    Dear Matteo,
    Thank you again for our wonderful photographs. Please would you also thank Fabiana on our behalf.
 The more we look at the the images, the more we are enjoying the detailed observations/depth in the photography.
  • Gabriella
    Gabriella M. Sent on 25/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Superb photographer

    Matteo is the most wonderful photographer. Our wedding photographs are so beautiful we actually cannot believe it!

    Not only is Matteo is an incredibly talented photographer but also a lovely person who is such a pleasure to have at your wedding. I have been to a lot of weddings where forced posing or the desire to get the perfect shot have really detracted from the bride and grooms enjoyment but also from the overall atmosphere of the day. Matteo is the absolute opposite, he not only manages to get the perfect shot but he also manages to actually add moments of calm and joy into your day with his presence.

    It was so hard picking a photographer but we are so pleased we took the time to find Matteo who was absolutely amazing - thank you for giving us photographs to cherish forever.
  • Lindsay
    Lindsay C. Sent on 27/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best choice ever

    Matteo was perfect in every way, we genuinely couldn’t have asked for any more from him. He is so talented and passionate and it really shines through in everything he does. He felt like so much more than just a photographer. He did lovely little surprises along the way that made us feel really special and on the day felt like he was guiding us through, so everything went smoothly and we were calm. Matteo was our best supplier by a mile and the best wedding decision we made!

    Linsday & Mark
  • A
    Andrew Sent on 11/10/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exactly what we were looking for!

    My wife and I decided to use Wedding in the City after meeting Matteo and Fabiana and viewing their work in person. We were highly impressed by the style of their work, but more so by their likeable personality, professionalism and the fact they understood our needs.

    On the wedding day they were unobtrusive and captured all the key moments without us being aware. To our surprise me and my wife were taken aback at the quality of the pictures they took. They had the ability to put us at ease and most of all they made the photography part of the day enjoyable.

    On a final note, thanks Fabiana and Matteo for an amazing photo album, something we can treasure for years to come.
  • A
    Andrew Sent on 13/02/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exactly what we were looking for!

    My wife and I decided to use Wedding in the City after meeting Matteo and Fabiana and viewing their work in person. We were highly impressed by the style of their work, but more so by their likeable personality, professionalism and the fact they understood our needs.

    On the wedding day they were unobtrusive and captured all the key moments without us being aware. To our surprise me and my wife were taken aback at the quality of the pictures he took. They had the ability to put us at ease and most of all they made the photography part of the day enjoyable.

    On a final note, thanks Fabiana and Matteo for an amazing photo album, something we can treasure for years to come.
  • M
    Marta Sent on 17/01/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simply amazing!!!!

    Matteo and Fabiana were the absolute dream photographers, friends and advisors throughout the planning of our wedding. From the moment we came across their website and from meeting them in person we knew they were the ‘ones’. Matteo has a genuine passion for photography and Fabiana about all things ‘wedding’ – their professional and friendly approach means they really tunes in to what it is you’re looking for. Their photography is exquisite and their attention to detail and emphasis of natural light are what really stand out.
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours