Skip to main content
Weddings

Doville Gail Photography Reviews

Doville Gail Photography

Doville Gail Photography

Dorking, Surrey
5.0 out of 5 rating, 17 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
17 reviews
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Badges

  • S
    Susan A. Sent on 06/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best photographer worldwide!

    We just received our stunning wedding album and couldn’t be more happier. Doville is so talented she captured our day so beautifuly!! We could see all our emotions, our story, not even one detail was missed! She was amazing pre wedding and afterwards too! Highly recommend her work its just breathtaking! 5 Stars! Thank you!!
  • H
    Hussein D. Sent on 06/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience from Doville

    From the first online call to meeting Doville at the venue for a chat about the day, on the day itself, to getting the final photos, the experience with Doville was amazing. Doville genuinely cared about us, and cared that we not only got the best pictures but had the best time doing them. She was flexible, listening to our views. When we got the pictures back, we were blown away, they were absolutely gorgeous, we couldn't have asked for more. Doville really helped to make the day, and give us the perfect pictures to remember it.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • J
    Joanna K. Sent on 26/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Amazing!!!

    After many weeks looking for the perfect photographer, Doville's photos really stood out for us. After the initial contact, everything else that followed was seamless. From the get go, we knew we were in safe hands.

    As we planned our wedding during the pandemic, our plans were cancelled/changed several times. Doville was very understanding and very flexible with our ideas.

    We ended up having a small wedding with many restrictions due to government guidelines. As promised, we did not notice Doville in the background taking our photos. She was very respectful and easy to get along with.

    As for the photos, they were such high quality and everything we were looking for. The album and print box Doville produced for us were absolutely stunning and of such high quality! They were so good, we ended up ordering an extra print box. Money well spent!

    I would definitely recommend Doville, she is not only a TOP photographer but she is also very fun and easy to get along with.

    Couldn't have wished for a better photographer 5/5!

    Thanks again Doville!
    From J&A Konstantin
  • Vilita
    Vilita M. Sent on 05/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing service

    Dovile has captured not just my wedding… but my dreams…. Something beyond and above… and yet again it did not feel like she was even there… so natural.. seamless… yet again captured every special moment of my special day… I wish everyone would have her to mark their special occasion.
    Worth every penny. You only get married once.. and she make a dream come true
  • L
    Lande A. Sent on 04/08/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Lande weds Andrew 2016

    Doville Gail Thank you Thank you Thank you! After a wonder trip to Venice for our pre-wedding photoshoot which was a lot of fun; Doville did an incredible job covering both our traditional Nigerian wedding & Church wedding over 2 days. Throughout Doville was lovely to work with. We love her style of photography where she is very discrete capturing genuine happy and emotional moments. We think she did so well particularly as our weddings were fairly large with one day hosting 300 guests and other 600 guests. Somehow she managed to weave through the crowds dancing to capture the moments. With the planned shots, she was very patient in directing us photoshy love birds. We are over the moon with our photoalbums of the 2 events. Honestly we have never seen ones like them. They are both so wonderful to look at, which transports us back everytime we look at them. Thank you again Doville.
  • M
    Max Sent on 20/11/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Blown away

    I hired Doville for my wedding. I am filmmaker and photographer myself so I have high standards, but even so, I was blown away by the quality and creativity of Dovile's work. She is a seriously talented photographer. What's more, she was an absolute pleasure to have at our wedding. She was extremely dedicated and hard working and covered all the important moments, but at the same time almost never made her presence felt. 10 out of 10!
    Thank you for such amazing photos. i cried when i saw them. you captured great moments. so many emotions there. That look on my dad's face when he walked me in. These are priceless shots. Thank you so much.
  • R
    Roaa Sent on 20/11/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We cant recommend highly enough

    Its difficult to describe how perfect Doville was as our wedding photographer. She goes beyond the duties of your regula wedding photographer. Doville joined us on our journey towards the wedding, listened to our desires and went far bound our expectations. She photographs sensationally, so much so we opted out go a videographer. Sge captured day perfectly and can not recommend her enough. We look forward to sharing many more memories with Doville through her expert photos and kind soul. Love Roaa and Mostafa xxx
  • D
    D Sent on 20/11/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible

    Where do we start, Doville is simply incredible, not only is she a kind and wonderful person, her photos captured our special days so perfectly, she has an incredible eye for detail, helped us tremendously through out the months of planning and especially on the day.
    I believe I would have been a nervous reck without her kind and steady words. I highly recommend you do an engagement shoot, it allows you to bond better with your photographer and helps you to understand the angles and shots for your special day. We were blessed to do this in Venice, if you can, you need to go! Its simply magical.
    We decided to get photo albums made, 2 (for the parents) 1 very large one for us. Every time we sit down to show our friends and family the joy and happiness we felt on the day comes rushing back, she captures everything so effortlessly, everyone we have shown has been blown away, and we really can't recommend Doville highly enough.
    Doville started as our photographer, we got to know each other and we consider her one of our close friends.
  • M
    Marijus Sent on 20/11/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing

    Thank you again,we will certainly recommend you to anyone needing a wedding photographer.Amazing,you really have a away with people.Literally cannot wait to see the wedding photos.Marijus&Irma
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours