Skip to main content
Weddings

Diana V Photography & Film Reviews

Diana V Photography & Film

Diana V Photography & Film

Henley On Thames, Oxfordshire
5.0 out of 5 rating, 31 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
31 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

  • Harry
    Harry Sent on 21/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Photos

    Diana listened to what we wanted and captured some beautiful shots full of colour, personality and emotion. Our wedding day had several locations and Diana was very patient with the challenging logistics of the day. We absolutely love our photographs and will treasure them always. Thank you!
  • Siobhan
    Siobhan K. Sent on 25/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The perfect photographer!

    Diana is an outstanding photographer and an asset to our big day! If you are reading these reviews looking for the right photographer, look no further and you will not regret it! On the day, she blended in seamlessly and managed to capture the candid shots as well as the posed ones we wanted. Diana also has a calming presence and helped the photo capturing process to go so smoothly. She also can provide direction and ideas to get some really cool shots, this was super helpful as we're both a bit camera shy. The photographs were received promptly and are honestly so amazing and capture the day so perfectly, we will cherish them forever! Thank you Diana, you rock!

    Diana V Photography & Film's reply:

    Thank you so much Siobhan! It was wonderful being part or your and Michael's big day. I enjoyed working with you both! All the best, Diana
  • Leona
    Leona R. Sent on 17/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Can't recommend highly enough!

    We were a bit nervous about feeling awkward having photos taken for our engagement shoot and wedding day but Diana made everything feel natural and relaxed. We love our photos and they perfectly capture the energy of our wedding day! We've loved sharing and rewatching our highlights film too. Diana was a joy to work with, we couldn't recommend her highly enough.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • RomanticOrangeDecor31604
    Emma M. Sent on 23/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful natural photos

    If you’re looking for natural beautiful photos of your day then look no further! Diana’s expert eye is amazing at capturing soft light and all the little details of your day. She was a pleasure to work with and perfectly struck the balance of efficiently getting all the group photos done whilst also blending into the background. In the lead up she was very quick to get in contact and was very flexible in our date changing for both our engagement shoot and our wedding day. We couldn’t be happier with the end result of our photos they really captured the day perfectly.
  • Keziya
    Keziya S. Sent on 08/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing! Could not recommend more

    Diana was amazing to work with, super helpful and flexible, checking in on us as it got closer to the big day, she also was able to customise a package for us! And on the day she was so great, I didn’t even realise she was there!! And the photos are so beautiful, so beautifully captured and better than I could even imagine!
  • S
    Sara Sent on 13/01/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Magical Pictures

    Diana made our day so special. She was so relaxed she felt like one of the wedding party. She was able to capture special moments and use our venue location to capture everything we wanted from our special day. Diana and her team were wonderful and patient even in tight quarters. I would use her again in a heartbeat. I am in love already with our sneak peek photos and can't wait to see the entire package to get our wedding album printed and framed! She truly brings moments to life!
  • M
    Mikaela Sent on 25/11/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A true professional!

    We absolutely love our wedding photos and Diana was such a lovely person to work with throughout the entire wedding planning process and on the big day!

    It is definitely true what Diana said to my sister at the beginning of the day – I’m just like wall paper. As by magic she manages to take the most amazing photos without anyone noticing, making the photos so natural and beautiful.

    We also found that Diana works really well under pressure and stays calm and focused when nothing else goes to plan. For reasons outside our control we could not get to the prearranged sites in Hyde Park where Diana had been visiting beforehand. So we had to go along with what we could find then and there, and truly, we couldn’t be happier with the outcome.

    Thank you!
  • N
    Natalie Sent on 26/05/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you so much for making us a lifetime of memories

    Planning a Wedding from Sydney was challenging but I was so excited when my mum rang from Auckland saying she has found the perfect photographer it made me so happy. Diana thank you so much for making Logan and I’s day so perfect. You were so genuine and caring and it made us know we were in great hands. If only we could do the day all over again.

    Thank you so much for making us a lifetime of memories with all our Amazing photos
  • P
    Pj Sent on 11/01/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We couldn’t be happier

    We couldn’t be happier with the images Diana produced for us. On the day Diana was super relaxed and it felt a little bit like hanging out with someone we’ve known for a long time, despite only having one pre-meeting. The images are so good a wedding publication and a wedding dress designer have already expressed an interest in publishing them. We’re looking forward to getting some framed prints and albums put together so we can keep the images forever in a tangible format.
  • A
    Anonymous Sent on 10/10/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Story telling photography

    We are so grateful to have had the pleasure of working with Diana. Diana had an infectious calmness about her and an unobtrusive approach which made everyone feel completely comfortable and this truly reflected in the sincerity of the moments captured on our wedding day.

    Diana utilised the stunning grounds of the wedding venue perfectly which created a variety of beautiful backdrops to our photographs. We both appreciated Diana’s excitement and passion for wanting to take some photographs in the woodlands as this added an extra element of adventure and spontaneity to our wedding day.

    Diana’s photography is storytelling in its purest form. The essential moments to all of the natural moments in-between are wonderfully captured to create memories for a lifetime. Our wedding photographs and album are truly everything we could have dreamed of.
    From the bottom of our hearts, thank you Diana!
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours