Skip to main content
Weddings

Charlotte Hellinger Photography Reviews

Charlotte Hellinger Photography

Charlotte Hellinger Photography

Cobham, Surrey
5.0 out of 5 rating, 29 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
29 reviews
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2022 Winner
  • H
    Hillegonde A. Sent on 13/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic photographer!

    Charlotte is an amazing wedding photographer and I am thrilled with my wedding photos. She captures great candid pictures as well as couple photos. My husband isn't usually good at taking photos but Charlotte made us feel at ease on the day and we have beautiful pictures. My only problem was trying to narrow down the selection for the wedding album! Charlotte is very unobtrusive during the day but manages to capture all the important moments.
    Communication before and after the day was very smooth and fast.
    Couldn't recommend her enough!

    Charlotte Hellinger Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much for leaving me a wonderful review. It was a real pleasure being part of your magical day.
  • H
    Hayley B. Sent on 24/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Such talent! Pleasant, professional and polite!

    We hired Charlotte to capture our day and it was without question the best decision! The images we have received so far are just beautiful. She has such a talent to capture natural shots and she is so pleasant but 100% professional. I’ve had many guests comment on how impressed they were with her politeness and some keen photographers who were our guests mention how talented she is. She gave us direction in order to capture perfect pictures and even gave me reassurance in the morning when I was worried about times. She is such a professional and we are so pleased we were able to secure her services for our day. Thank you Charlotte.

    Charlotte Hellinger Photography's reply:

    Hayley, thank you so much for writing such a lovely review for me :)) It was an absolute pleasure photographing you both, and your lovely family and friends on such a special day.
  • E
    Emily (. Sent on 17/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic!

    Charlotte was so fantastic and calm and understanding! I couldn’t have imagined any other photographer being there with us on our special day. Just a huge thank you to Charlotte, our photos are so beautiful and we’re so grateful you were there to capture our day. Highly recommend! ❤️🙏

    Charlotte Hellinger Photography's reply:

    Thank you Emily for taking the time to leave me such a lovely review. It was a true pleasure photographing you and Dan on your special day :))
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Tanya
    Tanya C. Sent on 19/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Charlotte was amazing and our photos were stunning

    Very professional and so easy she made our day so relaxed and delivered exactly what we asked for

    Charlotte Hellinger Photography's reply:

    Thank you for taking the time to leave me a positive review. It was a pleasure working with you and photographing your wedding day.
  • C
    Craig B. Sent on 01/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend! Professional & natural photographs

    Charlotte is exactly who you need! From start to finish she made us feel at ease and we couldn’t be happier with our photos. Her knowledge of our venue and recommendations for photo locations took stress away from us on our big day. Parts of our day we remembered were captured and parts of our day where we were lost in the moment have made for an incredible photo album.

    Charlotte Hellinger Photography's reply:

    Thank you both for your kind words, it was an absolute pleasure to be a part of your special day :))
  • Clemence
    Clemence Sent on 28/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing amazing

    Could not have wished for a better photographer. Lovely person, super friendly, what a talented professional... 10/10

    Charlotte Hellinger Photography's reply:

    Thank you Clemence for leaving me such a lovely review :)) It was a real pleasure working with you and photographing your special day.
  • A
    Alexandra C. Sent on 30/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Brilliant! Highly recommend

    Charlotte was brilliant from start to finish, we met prior to the wedding at the venue to talk through what we wanted and she instantly made us feel at ease and happy. On the day Charlotte went above and beyond in the very hot sun to get incredible shots of the day! We were so happy with our photos and Charlotte was brilliant all along the way with communication and any questions we had! Would definitely recommend!

    Charlotte Hellinger Photography's reply:

    Thank you Lexi for taking the time to leave me such a lovely review. It was a real pleasure to photograph you both throughout your amazing wedding at Denbies :))
  • Marie
    Marie P. Sent on 13/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional, friendly and put us at ease.

    Charlotte has been lovely throughout from our first meeting. Punctual, friendly, professional. I am a person who hates my photo being taken but put me at ease throughout the day. Some of pre wedding pictures snaps have been wonderful. Can't wait to see the whole selection.
  • A
    Amber L. Sent on 04/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic!

    Charlotte is such a professional. She made sure she captured every moment I asked for and every extra moment I didn’t mention. Anyone would honestly be in great hands having her as their photographer!
    She is such a lovely person to have around on your big day, fading into the background so you feel super comfortable when your photo is being constantly taken.
    Thank you so much for capturing the true essence of our day! There is not one photo I don’t love!

    Thank you again
    Amber and Alex Laybourne
    Great Fosters
    February 2022

    Charlotte Hellinger Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words :) it was was an absolute pleasure photographing you both on your perfect day :)
  • F
    Fredericke Sent on 23/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wow… is all I can say.

    It is hard to do Charlotte’s work justice with words. I am absolutely blown away with her talent. She make everything so relaxed, natural and fun. I cannot recommend her enough! Not only was she fabulous on the day but we received all our Wedding photos 2 days after edited! Thank you so much Charlotte for capturing the special moments.

    Charlotte Hellinger Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave me such a lovely review. It was an absolute pleasure photographing your beautiful wedding, I wish you both all the best for your future together.
    Best wishes, Charlotte
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours