Tim Hensel Photography Verified Reviews

24 | Folkestone (Kent)
View More Information

24 Reviews for Tim Hensel Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • J

    Jenny · Married on 01/01/2000

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic!

    Tim photographed my wedding earlier this year. I was so worried about being stressed out on my wedding day, but I needn't have been. Tim made me and my husband Keith feel so relaxed, and the photo's are just wonderful. Thank you so much!

    Sent on 12/07/2016

    Tim Hensel Photography's reply:

    Thank you Jenny! It was lovely to be there!
  • J

    Janette & Andy

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely amazing at what he does

    Where to start.....Tim is ABSOLUTELY AMAZING at what he does! Would HIGHLY RECOMMEND him again and again. From the moment we meet him, we knew straight away he was the man to capture our special day. He makes you feel so comfortable and at ease. He has so much passion for what he does and you can see that from the way he is and how fantastic his photos are. He would go above and beyond to make sure everything is perfect. From the moment we meet him, to our engagement shoot, to the build up to the wedding, our FABULOUS wedding day and the after care he has given us, he has been totally BRILLIANT!! We would give him 100 stars if we could. Just want to say a BIG THANK YOU for making everything so perfect, we couldn't have asked for more. The photo album is totally out of this world too and we can't put it down, its like we can re live the whole day again- thanks to you and your wonderful pictures :-).

    Sent on 07/03/2018
  • M

    Michele Richter

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The pictures are amazing

    We had Tim for our Wedding in September and he was absolutely fabulous. With is calm and humour nature it was a joy working with him and having him around on the day. The pictures are amazing (lots of our guests have given us good feedback about them) and will help us to remember this special day.

    Sent on 07/03/2018
  • S

    Samantha Howarth

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A truly wonderful photographer

    Tim is a truly wonderful photographer ... and a really nice guy! He captured natural pictures for our wedding and made our guests feel at ease - he even helped reassure my dad when the nerves kicked in!

    Sent on 07/03/2018
  • R

    Rachael Burkett

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simply brilliant

    Tim Hensel photographed my wedding last year, and was simply brilliant. The photos are lovely, and everyone said on the day how nice and easy he made everything.

    Sent on 07/03/2018
  • L

    Lucy Little

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing photos

    Fantastic photographer and guy!!! He's done all our special occasions and the whole family is amazed with the results.

    Sent on 28/02/2018
  • K

    Kerrie Handford

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful pictures

    Can't recommend enough! Tim coped with my crazy family like a gent and we'll treasure the beautiful pictures forever.

    Sent on 28/02/2018
  • J

    Jon Holland

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic photographs

    Congratulations to anyone planning a wedding, you have just found your photographer! Fantastic photographs and most importantly a really nice fun guy to have there on the day. All the staged shots were great and we have loads of really nice natural shots from the day. I would recommend Tim to anyone without reservation! Thanks Tim.

    Sent on 28/02/2018
  • A

    Amy Worsley

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tim is an amazing photographer

    Tim is an amazing photographer and captured our day perfectly. He is a fantastic guy and truly put us at ease throughout our wedding celebrations. Tim stayed longer than planned in order to get the perfect shots with the evening sunlight. Our photos are stunning and our fusion movie is breathtaking! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Tim! Thank you so much!

    Sent on 28/02/2018
  • R

    Rachael & Jonathan Oldhams

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding photos are fantastic

    Our wedding photos are fantastic. Tim has done an incredible job and makes everyone at ease on the day. He has done all our family events and done a fantastic job every time.

    Sent on 28/02/2018