Weddings

Scott Kendall Photography Reviews

Scott Kendall Photography

Scott Kendall Photography

Whitstable, Kent
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 66 reviews
View more information

66 reviews

Rating
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of the Service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value for Money
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Badges

54 User photos

  • Andy
    Andy E. Married on 16/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful day - Thank you Scott!

    We were so pleased that Scott was able to be our wedding photographer, he was just amazing! His photos speak for themselves, they are just stunning, imaginative and creative. He captured the happiness and energy of our day so perfectly, not missing a moment. He was also a wonderful person to have around, just so friendly and upbeat. Scott made use feel completely comfortable from the moment we met him and definitely felt more like a friend at our wedding!

    We absolutely love the photos and every time we look at them we relive our fantastic day. We would 100% recommend. Thanks so much Scott!

    Andy and Becky

    Scott Kendall Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much for the amazing review Andy. I am so genuinely pleased to have photographed your and Becky's wedding at Port Lympne Zoo. It was such a fun day.
    I wish you both all the best.
    Scott
  • J
    Jade W. Married on 12/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing, talented, effortless!

    Scott photographed our wedding in September 21 and was in one word, amazing. He went above and beyond with little touches on the day and was more than just a photographer! He made it effortless, we wouldn’t have even known he was there. Scott’s natural photography style was exactly what we wanted and our pictures are everything we’d hoped for and more. Thoroughly recommend Scott, easily our best decision of the wedding planning process!

    Scott Kendall Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much for the wonderful review Jade. It was such a pleasure to be a part of and photograph your wedding at Westerham Golf Club. I wish you both all the best. Scott
  • Dan
    Dan Married on 05/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best supplier at our entire wedding

    Scott was the first supplier we booked, and the best value for money. His professionalism, creativity, passion and energy were contagious. Our guests loved him as much as we did! His edits were fantastic, he worked harder than anyone else at the wedding, and I hope he expands to do other life events so we can book him to document other milestones. We couldn't have asked for more perfect photos, we're so happy with them.
  • Hannah
    Hannah S. Married on 03/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best Photographer Book Scott he is awesome

    We met Scott a year before our wedding and loved his relaxed - friendly approach. We are blown away by how good the photos are. He was the talking point of the wedding everyone saying he just blended in and what a great guy he was. He has the most amazing eye and got lots of natural photos which we will treasure forever. He is also brilliant with dogs we had 2 at the wedding and we could have a dog album too 🥰 thanks Scott I think you already have 1 couple from our wedding who want to book for 2023 as they were so impressed! Thanks Hannah and Nick

    Scott Kendall Photography's reply:

    Thank you so so much for the review Hannah. Your wedding day at The East Quay Venue was fantastic. So many memorable moments, and It was such a pleasure to be apart of and photograph. I particular enjoyed photographing the oyster easting haha.
    I wish you both all the best.
    Scott
  • Z
    Zoe A. Married on 15/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Couldn't recommend enough!

    What can we say?! We are absolutely thrilled with Scott's work! From our first meeting, he made us both feel very comfortable and we knew we would get along on our wedding day! He blended in with our guests and we had many people comment on how long we had known Scott for! Our finished photos are wonderful, capturing many heart-felt but natural moments and we cannot wait to see our finished photo album! Couldn't recommend Scott enough!

    Scott Kendall Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much for the wonderful review Zoe and Josh. I look forward to designing your wedding album very soon.
    I wish you both all the best
    Scott
  • M
    Mark D. Married on 03/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great results from Scott

    Scott was just great on our special day and the results of the images were just prefect - some stunning shots capturing the day perfectly - totally recommend Scott for any occasion !
    Claire and Mark + Harley
  • A
    Alessandro C. Married on 26/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Scott Kendal really made our wedding day special

    We fell in love with his work as soon as we saw some of his best pictures, but he managed to exceed our expectations. He's a very friendly and professional photographer, an artist that I would recommend to everyone for every occasion!
  • J
    Jess N. Married on 23/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fantastic, relaxed, talented wedding photographer

    Scott is such a talented lovely person. He was extremely supportive and understanding whilst we postponed our wedding and when the day finally came around he was brilliant. His photos have captured our day in an amazing way - he managed to find little details and moments that we would not have seen if it weren't for him. He is relaxed and made me (an extremely nervous bride) feel at ease with having photos taken in a very non-intrusive way.
    Plus he doesn't mind joining in with an odd tina turner dance!
    Thankyou so so much Scott, we wish you all the best x

    Scott Kendall Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much for the review Jess and James. It was such a pleasure to be a part of your wedding day and was such fun to photograph. The singing waiters were particularly entertaining.
    All the best
    Scott
  • S
    Samantha B. Married on 22/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing, professional & beautiful photos!

    As soon as we met Scott for the first time we knew we had chosen the right photographer for our wedding. Scott is professional, friendly, caring, talented and quick to respond. He has great ideas and really captured the heart of our wedding. We cannot be any happier with our wedding photos and now have lots of wonderful memories. We are looking forward to seeing how our album looks! Thank you so much Scott! Can not recommend highly enough! Love Mr & Mrs Field ❤️

    Scott Kendall Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much Samantha and Joe. It was such a pleasure to be a part of your day. We got some fantastic photos on the day I particularly like the duck photos haha.
    I look forward to producing your album.
    All the best
    Scott