Skip to main content
Weddings

Scott Kendall Photography Reviews

Scott Kendall Photography

Scott Kendall Photography

Whitstable, Kent
5.0 out of 5 rating, 103 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
103 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2022 Winner
  • M
    Milly S. Sent on 23/07/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend!

    Scott did a brilliant job at our wedding, capturing the day perfectly and providing a personal service. He was so easy to work with and a professional and pleasant presence throughout the whole process - would highly recommend!
  • D
    Danielle G. Sent on 12/06/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simply perfect

    Wow, what can we say, Scott was the most perfect photographer for our wedding. He is just incredible, on the day Scott went out of his way to make sure everybody was so calm, happy and comfortable. Scott bought with him not only an excellent sense of humour, but also such a calming, supportive energy. He truly went above and beyond to help make our day so very special.

    The photos are even more perfect than we could have imagined, they bring back so many memories, and some more happy tears too. We are absolutely blown away by the quality, and beauty of his work.

    Having Scott there to capture all the wonderful moments felt like having a lifelong friend at our wedding. We cannot thank him enough!

    Any couple that books Scott for their wedding should know just how lucky they are!
  • R
    Rosanna R. Sent on 28/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic!

    Scott was the best photographer we could have hoped for! The wedding pictures are absolutely beautiful and very fitting to represent the best day of our lives!
    I honestly can’t recommend Scott enough!
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • M
    Matthew S. Sent on 06/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Scott Kendall

    Scott created an amazing set of photos for us, he managed to capture the day in a really beautiful way. He has a brilliant eye for capturing little moments that may have been missed, allowing us to see the funny, sweet and emotional moments that went on through the day. Scott was non intrusive and made us feel completely at ease. He never once felt in the way and helped organise people and photos in a calm and polite way. Scott was so friendly he felt like a guest with a camera rather than a photographer invited into the wedding!
  • D
    David E. Sent on 17/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Could not be happier with Scott’s work

    Scott was absolutely phenomenal as our wedding photographer. His professionalism and expertise were evident from the moment we met him, and his dedication to his craft was noticeable through every shot he captured. Scott's photos were not only of the highest quality but also beautifully captured the essence of our day. What truly set him apart was his fantastic sense of humor and friendly nature, which made the entire experience enjoyable and relaxed. We couldn't have asked for a better photographer to be a part of our special day. Absolutely recommend!
  • Abbie
    Abbie Sent on 07/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Just Amazing

    Scott was incredible on our wedding day, I’m not one for having my photo taken but he made us feel so relaxed and just made the whole experience fun. Our friend and family all commented on how good Scott was and how he just slotted into the wedding.

    I can’t recommend Scott enough, he bring more than just being a photographer at your wedding. We had a sneak peak of our photo the next the day which was so special.
  • Ebonie
    Ebonie G. Sent on 22/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic Wedding Photographer

    Scott is fantastic to work with, very down to earth and makes you feel very relaxed about everything being under control for the big day! We had our wedding at Marleybrook House and Scott was recommended to us by them and we was not disappointed. Our photos come out outstanding and our venue had a lot of extra parts that needed photos and Scott was everywhere making this happen! Very nice guy and we both found having Scott there handy for those nervous moments of the day!
  • Anna
    Anna D. Sent on 29/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing photographer - 10/10

    Scott is truly excellent. He really captured our day in its entirety, and also made us both feel completely at ease in front of the camera (which is a feat in itself!). All of our guests loved him and the pictures, and we also had his photo booth which was hilarious fun - I suspect he'll be getting a lot of requests from our guests for their own weddings! We couldn't have asked for more, and also the turn around on editing was unbelievably quick. We had an engagement shoot in our package beforehand, and Scott had been to the location ahead of time to scout out the best shots, then took us around - he is amazing at finding the best angles, and puts so much time into making sure that he makes the most of his surroundings. He's also really nice and fun to hang out with, so a real all rounder! If you are deciding between some options, do not hesitate in booking with Scott - trust us, you will not regret it!
  • M
    Megan D. Sent on 20/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible Photos

    Scott was amazing and so helpful throughout the day. I was really nervous about the photos as it's not something I usually like but his were absolutely amazing and I love them so much. Thank you for putting me at ease and helping make such perfect memories.
  • G
    Guy B. Sent on 22/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing wedding photographer!

    We couldn't be happier to have hired Scott as our wedding photographer. We were looking for someone who could capture the small moments of joy throughout the day and Scott did this absolutely perfectly. Not only are the photos he took visually stunning but his eye for capturing the precious, easy-to-miss moments is second to none! Scott himself is such a lovely person to work with. From the first moment to the last he made everyone feel completely at ease, with our guests remarking what a wonderful photographer we had hired and that they couldn't wait to see what great photos he had captured. Scott's photos truly captured what a wonderful day we had and we will cherish them for the rest of our lives together. Thank you, Scott!
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours