Skip to main content
Weddings

Joe Josland Photography Reviews

Joe Josland Photography

Joe Josland Photography

Bexley, Kent
5.0 out of 5 rating, 21 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
21 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

  • L
    Lisa Sent on 16/03/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Magical

    Joe is a wonderful photographer and captured the magic and festivities beautifully, I look through our photos all the time!

    You wouldn’t know Joe was there even though he captured everything, he was also great as getting the group shots along with the giggles in between.

    Fabulous service from start to finish!
  • W
    Wendy Sent on 16/03/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect - from start to finish!

    What can I say, amazing!
    Joe was our photographer for our wedding two years ago, almost to the very day in fact.
    We chose Joe as we absolutely loved the work we had seen, and from the very start, we knew we had made the right choice! From the day that we met with Joe to discuss what we would like, right up to the day of the wedding, Joe was a pleasure to work with.
    Our photos are outstanding and Joe really captured the essence of the day. We didn't want any posed photos, yet Joe managed to capture every one of our guests enjoying our day. He knows exactly what moments to capture, and because of this, we have those tiny memories of the day that we just may have forgotten. Like when I realised I had a little too much fizz in the morning and stuffed a biscuit in my face trying not to get crumbs in my dress, or my little Neice having a chat with me outside the venue.
    We loved our photos so much that we recommended Joe to our friends, and since then Joe has been the photographer at two of our friends' weddings.
    We cannot recommend Joe enough! Thank you so much Joe, our photos really are amazing!
  • A
    Adam Sent on 04/05/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Joe managed to get natural shots that showed how special the day was

    Joe captured our day perfectly and now we have beautiful pictures to look back on and remember our special day.
    He remained professional and understanding throughout the whole day and organised the guests to capture all the pictures that we had asked for.
    Joe managed to get natural shots that showed how special the day was and the reactions of family and friends which made the intimate event so special. I would strongly recommend Joe for your event and will defiantly be using him again for future special occasions.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • J
    Janine Sent on 04/05/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Not only is Joe unreal with a camera but he made everyone feel at ease

    What can I say, joe was amazing. We had such a fantastic day and Joe managed to capture everything on camera!! Not only is Joe unreal with a camera but he made everyone feel at ease, whilst being a complete professional. We couldn't have asked for a better photographer. Thank you, thank you, thank you
  • L
    Laura Sent on 04/05/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely beautiful and Joe has a real gift

    was at my friends wedding recently and Joe was the photographer. I can not recommend Joe enough he was polite friendly and not pushy. My friend has bad anxiety and he put her at ease so that she could enjoy the day without feeling she was being ordered around. The images are absolutely beautiful and Joe has a real gift for capturing the heart felt moments we will treasure for years to come.
  • N
    Nicola Sent on 04/05/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So friendly, accommodating and subtle in all his shots.

    Joe photographed our wedding. He was absolutely fantastic! So friendly, accommodating and subtle in all his shots. We barely noticed he was taking photographs as he just blended so nicely with our wedding party. He made the day so personal and nothing was too much to ask, he's even produced a small selection of photographs for us already so that we can take them to a family member who could not make the wedding which we know will mean the world to her. We could not recommend Joe enough, we're so glad he was part of our day!
  • D
    Dermot Sent on 04/05/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    He was a joy to work with; adaptable and professional.

    We used Joe for our wedding in January. We approached Joe at late notice, and he was a joy to work with; adaptable and professional. On the day Joe dealt with all that we threw and him and caught some really beautiful shots. He combined his documentary style of natural photography whilst ensuring we had all the set pieces too. I would thoroughly recommend him without hesitation.
  • K
    Kaitlin Sent on 04/05/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing photographer

    So kind and made me and my fiancé feel so comfortable during our engagement photos. Would definitely recommend him to people needing wedding and engagement photos.
  • J
    James Sent on 04/05/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We were very impressed with all aspects of Joe's work

    We were very impressed with all aspects of Joe's work as the photographer at our wedding. He was very friendly and polite and has an amazing eye for catching the true feeling of an event. Highly recommend, and we will treasure the pictures for ever! - We were very impressed with all aspects of Joe's work as the photographer at our wedding. He was very friendly and polite and has an amazing eye for catching the true feeling of an event. Highly recommend, and we will treasure the pictures for ever!
  • S
    Shaun Sent on 04/05/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    From start to finish, Joe was a professional.

    We used Joe for our wedding on 17th March 2017. From start to finish, Joe was a professional. From bridal party/groom's party preparation all the way up to the end. Really respected the style of photos we wanted and threw in some advice when we was a bit lost. Had so many people compliment how respectful and subtle he was. Highly recommended wedding photographer.
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message