Rob Nicholson Photography Verified Reviews

6 | Stoke Mandeville (Buckinghamshire)
View More Information

6 Reviews for Rob Nicholson Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • HappyBrownStationery2927

    Laura J. · Married on 28/03/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing day with Rob very understanding and full of great ideas on the dsy

    We met Rob while we were planning our 2nd attempt at our covid wedding. He was very responsive and full of great ideas of how we could still make it a great day

    Sent on 06/09/2020
  • · Married on 05/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing you won’t find a more helpful photographer then rob.

    Rob & his team was recommended to me & my wife & he didn’t disappoint. Our pictures were out of this world, just the camera equipment he uses is the best out there by far. rob is an amazing photographer with great ideas, even when things got a bit stressful with family photos he always had a smile on his face & made sure he got the shots he wanted ??. We can’t recommend rob enough.
    Thanks for being part of our wedding.

    Ps sorry rob it took so long to leave our review.

    Sent on 06/06/2020
  • · Married on 07/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfection

    I was privileged to be Rob’s first wedding and to say he did an AMAZING job would be an understatement.
    Always there to answer questions and stayed in contact right up to and after we received the photos.
    Me and my now husband aren’t big fans of our photo being taken but Rob made us feel so comfortable and relaxed.
    The day was incredible and Rob was a massive part of that.
    When we got the photos back we were truly blown away they are magical and captured our day perfectly.
    I would highly recommend him, if we could do it all again Rob would be the first to get a call.

    Sent on 03/10/2019
  • C

    Claudia

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Impeccable service

    Rob has been our photographer for the engagement shooting and then wedding in 2019. His service has been amazing. What I liked of Rob was his genuine dedication to our journey and his empathy. For shy camera people this is a great plus, he is such a easy going yet professional person that I can’t hesitate to recommend.

    Sent on 11/06/2020
  • A

    Ana

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Photographer!

    Rob was our photographer October last year and he was absolutely fantastic!! From beginning to end he made us feel at ease, asked us what we wanted (specially as we are not that keen on photos!) and we weren't disappointed. Rob is an amazing photographer, reliable, professional and always happy to help.

    Despite the fact our wedding was meant to be outdoors the English weather decided otherwise, Rob was ever so resourceful and managed to get us amazing photographs all indoors! All the pictures were amazing, so hard to choose which ones to use on our album.
    I would highly recommend Rob, he was simply amazing!

    Sent on 28/10/2019
  • C

    Cali

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Phenomenal Photography

    My husband & I had Rob as our photographer for our June 2019 wedding. All of his work was high quality and some shots were absolutely stunning - made me feel like a princess.

    From start to finish, Rob has been a decent guy as well, always communicating, always available, and always pleasant and professional.

    We would highly recommend him, and are very grateful to have had the pleasure of his services on our big day. He is worth his weight in gold and hiring him will be one of the best decisions you make.

    Sent on 30/09/2019