Skip to main content
Weddings

Absolute Booth Reviews

Absolute Booth

Absolute Booth

Crawley, West Sussex
4.9 out of 5 rating, 76 reviews
More information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
4.9 out of 5 rating
76 reviews
97% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2022 Winner
  • K
    Kathryn Sent on 11/05/2024
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great booth!

    Absolute booth were amazing on our wedding day! Everyone enjoyed the booth, and the booth attendants were enthusiastic, helpful and made sure guests stuck in their photos into the book and left a note!
  • Luke
    Luke D. Sent on 04/04/2024
    1 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      1.0 out of 5 rating

    Do not use this company

    Do not use this company. We booked them for our wedding (paying in full nearly a year in advance) but they did not turn up and did not contact us on the day. It took four days until they made contact, only after we had sent emails, texts and voicemails. Their excuse for not turning up was that they put the incorrect date on the booking confirmation, however in all of the correspondence since then (including three weeks ago), the correct date was used and they did not correct the fault in their own diary. We have received a refund from our credit card but the company have refused to provide any additional compensation. They knew this was for our wedding and the opportunity is now gone, but did not seem to appreciate that.
  • Frances
    Frances B. Sent on 14/12/2023
    1 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      1.0 out of 5 rating

    Avoid, avoid, avoid!

    Do not use this company at ALL costs. Turned up to my wedding but couldn’t set up due to ‘lack of space’. Instead of trying to contact me on the night they just left. As I was unaware they arrived on the night (due to lack of contact), I emailed the next day to discuss getting a refund to which I received an extremely curt email from the owner, Jason. We had come to an agreement that I would receive a partial refund so that the costs for the booth staff, travel costs etc. would all be covered. After being told my refund was being processed and would take 5 working days, 13 days later I still haven’t received a refund and all my follow up calls and emails have been ignored. It appears I’m not the only bride that has had this problem recently reading the most recent reviews.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • C
    Clare M. Sent on 03/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    100% fun, excellent service provided, would recommend

    Very professional setup, they arrived early at the venue to set up, very friendly supplier.
    All guests really enjoyed using the booth, was a lovely surprise to see who had visited the booth with the album provided.
    We would 100% recommend and use again for celebrations.
  • S
    Sam S. Sent on 20/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing from start to finish

    Jason was fantastic, really easy to book and organise the ultra booth. Everything was very simple and would 100% be recommending in the future.
  • I
    Imogen Sent on 27/08/2023
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great photobooth

    Jason and his team were great on the night and ensured all pictures were in our book. Array of options for probs / background. The night ran smoothly with our guests keen to get involved. I would recommend Absolute Booth for any party!
  • S
    Sabrina V. Sent on 01/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Wedding Photobooth!

    We could not have asked for a better photobooth experience on our wedding day! The photobooth attendants were friendly and upbeat throughout the whole night! We loved everything from the background and props to the print outs and customer service! Would definitely recommend!
  • C
    Chris V. Sent on 17/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hired Absolute Booth for our wedding

    We hired Absolute booth for our wedding after meeting them at Epsom wedding fair. They were amazing with our guest at our wedding. The camera was great and the plenty props, we got the guest book package which we recommend. The photos came out amazing and we have a great photo album which captured our amazing guest in the evening. Highly recommend and it was a really good professional service.
  • Emma
    Emma N. Sent on 02/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic addition to our wedding!

    Absolute booth was bar far the nicest looking and most professional booths we could find. It was so lovely and the guys were really helpful and even stayed an hour later as so many people we using it!
    The photos were amazing and I have just downloaded them again to get printed. Great online portal for everyone to login and and use.
  • Charlotte
    Charlotte B. Sent on 31/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely fantastic!

    The team behind Absolute Booth have been amazing start to finish. We were so pleased to have them at our wedding and the photos are just amazing!!! Really brings out the fun side of your guests and the attendants were so professional and kind. Our photo album was just perfect. Especially with all the guests writing alongside their photos. Thank you guys so much!
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message