Skip to main content
Weddings

Wards Photobooths Reviews

Wards Photobooths

Wards Photobooths

Wolverhampton, West Midlands
5.0 out of 5 rating, 21 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
21 reviews
99% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • A
    Anna T. Sent on 22/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing service

    We had this photo booth on our wedding day and it’s one of the best decisions we made. Our guests had fun having their photos taken with unli prints. The package prices are better compared to others but with more freebies like backdrop and guestbook, what we also love is the quality of the photo.

    Communication is great, Mark is very hands on with his business. He did the setup and assisted our guests during the photo booth session. We really recommend hiring his photo booth for your event. Thank you Mark!
  • I
    Katie I. Sent on 14/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A great experience with Wards

    We were so glad that we booked the vintage photo booth for our wedding. It was worth the money and so much fun.
  • J
    Jaci R. Sent on 14/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Mrs Rutter

    I found the staff very helpful , funny, professional and nothing was too much trouble
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • A
    Amelia Sent on 30/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Really easy to community with, props and set up was fantastic.

    Mark was easy to communicate with, and provided an excellent service with excellent props and prints. Would absolutely recommend to everyone. Thank you so much Mark, you created a true highlight on our wedding day.
  • L
    Leadun D. Sent on 30/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Service

    We had Mark and his Mirrored photobooth for our wedding party back in the UK - It really did top the night and was massive hit with our guests. His service and accommodation went above and beyond and we would highly recommend to anyone looking for anything similar during their events/parties. Really really pleased!!
  • J
    Johnathan S. Sent on 13/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect addition to our wedding

    Wards Photobooths were the perfect addition to our wedding... Communication was excellent, they understood exactly what I needed and were flexible with regards to times and set up. The vintage photobooth was the perfect vibe for our wedding. The quality of photos was excellent and the speed in which the photos were printed were impressive. the QR code feature was very handy and everyone was very impressed with the whole experience. I totally recommend them for your event!
  • E
    Emma F. Sent on 23/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic Photo booth company

    My Husband and I were fortunate to have Ward Photo Booths as part of our wedding celebration, and we couldn't be happier with the experience. From start to finish, Ward Photo Booths impressed us with their professionalism, creativity, and exceptional service.

    First and foremost, the quality of the photos was outstanding. The prints were quick, and the digital copies were a hit with our guests, allowing us to relive the fun over and over again.

    What truly set Ward Photo Booths apart was their friendly and enthusiastic staff. They interacted with our guests with such warmth and enthusiasm, making everyone feel at ease in front of the camera. Their creativity shone through as they encouraged our guests to use props and strike fun poses, resulting in some hilarious and heartwarming moments captured on film.

    In addition to the fantastic photo booth experience, Ward Photo Booths offered an array of customization options. We were able to personalize the prints with our wedding date and theme, and they even provided a wide range of backdrop choices to fit our style perfectly.

    Furthermore, the booking process was straightforward and hassle-free. The team was responsive, accommodating, and made sure they understood our vision for the day. They arrived early to set up, and the booth was ready to go right on time.

    We would wholeheartedly recommend Ward Photo Booths to any couple planning their wedding. Not only did they provide an extra layer of entertainment for our guests, but they also left us with a cherished collection of photos that will make us smile for years to come. Ward Photo Booths exceeded our expectations in every way, and we're grateful for their contribution to our special day.

    If you want a photo booth experience that's fun, professional, and tailored to your wedding, look no further than Ward Photo Booths. They truly made our day memorable, and we're grateful for their exceptional service.

    Thank you, Ward Photo Booths, for helping make our wedding day unforgettable!

    Warm regards,

    Mr & Mrs Fisher





    Wards Photobooths's reply:

    Wow, what can I say? it was a pleasure working with you to make sure all that you received exceeded your expectations, your guests were very friendly towards our staff and very enthusiastic in using the props available.
    Many Thanks for using our services.
  • N
    Nicky M. Sent on 10/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Really amazing

    Everyone loved the Photo Booth we had! It was the mirror one and he was so good with our guests and got everyone involved! Really made our wedding. Everyone was asking us to pass on his details so they can book him! The photos looked awesome
    Thanks so much x

    Wards Photobooths's reply:

    It was a pleasure being part of your wedding, it was such a lovely reception. and your guests were having some great fun with the props. the venue was fantastic. Many Thanks for using my service.
  • Jade & Dan
    Jade Sent on 15/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great photobooth

    Great photobooth, everyone had lots of fun. The online album was sent to us really quickly and the physical photo album was really good too. Thank you.

    Wards Photobooths's reply:

    Was a very entertaining evening with the fun your guest were having using the booth. Glad you liked the guest album.
  • R
    Ryan D. Sent on 03/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent experience!

    We recently had Wards Photobooths at our wedding in Shropshire and the experience from start to finish was excellent.

    Wards Photobooths's reply:

    Thank you for using my service. Was nice to finally put a face to the voice. Shame the Internet was not the best but I hope you enjoy looking though the guest book. See you on your 10th wedding anniversary.
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours