Skip to main content
Weddings

TASTR 360 Photobooth Reviews

TASTR 360 Photobooth

TASTR 360 Photobooth

London - North, North London
5.0 out of 5 rating, 12 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
12 reviews
99% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.8 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • H
    Hanisha P. Sent on 11/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Magical, mesmerising and marvellous

    Tastr events completely smashed our event!! It was so magical and mesmerising, all our guests and us had so much fun. It really made our special night even more special. All ages from toddlers to the elders enjoyed the Tastr and the props. The videos are a memory to keep forever!! Definitely booking for every event we have in the future!
  • N
    Nikita D. Sent on 13/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing, friendly and very responsive

    Tastr Events are amazing! super responsive, kind and going above and beyond to make our event special. Would highly recommend for any event!
  • H
    Hamza Q. Sent on 23/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best 360 booth in the UK!

    Tastr 360 is by far the best photobooth in the UK! Their equipment is the best in the industry and everybody loved seeing their videos live on the big TV which is part of their 360 booth. We received amazing customer service from their team who were so professional. Would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for the best 360 booth for their event!
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Shaquelia
    Shaquelia G. Sent on 19/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    10 yea anniversary

    Great service!!

    The company was helpful in meeting our needs for our company 10 year anniversary. With the addition of the 360 photobooth the night was fun and interactive.

    Would definitely recommend!
  • S
    Sharon Sent on 11/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent!

    I recently had the pleasure of working with Tastr360 for my wedding day, and I couldn’t be happier with the experience. The team were incredibly friendly and accommodating, making the entire process a breeze. Their exceptional service really made a difference, they couldn’t do enough!

    Not only did the video booth add an exciting and unique element to our wedding, but it was also a hit with all of our guests. They absolutely loved it! The booth provided so much entertainment and captured some memorable moments, the videos turned out brilliant!

    I highly recommend Tastr360 to anyone planning a wedding or any other event. Their friendliness, ease of use, and exceptional service make them a standout choice for sure!
  • Ritu
    Ritu S. Sent on 28/03/2023
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      3.0 out of 5 rating

    Such great customer feedback from all. Nothing was too much.

    We used these services at a charity ball. We were so impressed with the organisation, set up , replying to queries and generally the amazing customer service. Our supporters had a great time too
  • J
    Johnny W. Sent on 23/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Made our night!

    Our wedding guests haven’t stopped talking about how fun their TASTR 360 experience was! The 360 photobooth is a perfect addition to a wedding party and there wasn’t a moment in the night where it wasn’t in use. Nothing was too much for the team throughout from booking, selecting overlays for the videos, setting up and making sure everyone was enjoying themselves. Can’t fault the service and professionalism - book them now!
  • L
    Lianne Sent on 07/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great fun!

    We recently worked with the TASTR 360 crew at the Lambeth Town Hall Wedding Fair. The team were great fun and super organised.
    The booth itself is really fun and easy to get to grips with. It would be a great addition to any wedding or event.
  • A
    Abdullah Sent on 12/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Reception At Hedsor House

    I have reached out to the team a few days before the big day.

    The team has been instrumental from start to finish. They have accommodated all my needs as well the venue (insurance / liability documentations, setup before 4pm, design custom templates etc).

    The guests have loved the 360 photo booth and the team went above and beyond to get everyone on the 360 booth and captured the moments and everyone had positive things to say about the 360 team.

    They were very professional, kind and pleasant.

    Definaltey recommend for you special day.
  • N
    Nayab T. Sent on 06/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So so so simple and so much FUn

    Having a 360 photobooth at my event was an absolute blast! It was so much fun for everyone to get creative with the different props plus, the entire process was incredibly simple and hassle-free the team made this so easy, from setting it up to taking the photos and receiving the digital copies. Overall, I couldn't recommend it enough - if you want to add an extra element of fun to your event, a 360 photobooth is definitely the way to go