Skip to main content
Weddings

Prop & Pose Photobooths Reviews

Prop & Pose Photobooths

Prop & Pose Photobooths

Preston, Lancashire
5.0 out of 5 rating, 30 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
30 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
  • S
    Sarah M. Sent on 29/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely outstanding

    Absolutely outstanding, The photobooth was Loved bye all our Guest 5* Rating. Will definitely Use the service again Thanks 😊
    🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
  • S
    Sinead T. Sent on 12/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    It was absolutely AMAZING!!!

    Me and my Fiancé booked Prop and Pose for our engagement party. It was absolutely AMAZING!!!
    We did get some added extras like the unlimited prints for 4hours (which was our whole Photo Booth time) and the personalised guestbook.
    We couldn’t have asked for anything better. It was absolutely perfect. It was exactly what we wanted and looked fabulous. The only thing I can say is I wish we had it for longer but that’s my own fault for only doing 4hours 🤣
    It was such a hit with our guests and the booth was constantly busy.
    They also threw the green screen in for FREE for us which was so lovely. Sai Kalyan looked after the booth and ensured we all got out prints and sorted out the guest book for us. Such a lovely and friendly person. We will DEFINITELY be re booking this for our wedding 💒🩷 x
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • E
    Ella P. Sent on 29/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    This is the second time we’ve hired Prop & Pose Photo Booths for a party

    This is the second time we’ve hired Prop & Pose Photo Booths for a party and it won’t be the last! Such brilliant service as well as kind and helpful staff from start to finish, from booking and choosing our templates to the set up and service on the night. Thanks again!
  • L
    Linda D. Sent on 29/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic night

    Fantastic night .props excellent .we all loved it .lovely host .will deffinately use you again .thankyou so much
  • Jo Smith
    Jo Smith Sent on 14/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely brilliant service

    Absolutely brilliant service. I couldn’t fault anything. I had a couple of queries before the event and the response was pretty much immediate on both occasions. I would highly recommend and I had nothing but positive feedback from my guest.
  • S
    Scarlett M. Sent on 27/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    An amazing company

    Prob & Pose Photobooth are an amazing company. I used their photobooth for my 21st birthday and it made the night special, the prices were great, and a overall amazing experience! Would definitely recommend.
  • L
    Leanne H. Sent on 29/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic service and great outcome of the photos

    Fantastic service and great outcome of the photos. I got a copy and so did my guest which was great for both. Also uploaded to Facebook a few days later which was great to look back on. Thanks again highly recommend
  • N
    Nicola S. Sent on 27/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Made the night extra special

    Thank you so much absolutley amazing from start to finish, made the night extra special, noting was too much hassle or ask. thank you again would highly recommend
  • S
    Sophie T. Sent on 12/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So much fun

    We had a prop and pose photobooth at our wedding recently, it was so much fun and all our guests loved it. Great communication and customer service!😊
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours