Skip to main content
Weddings

Photo Stars Reviews

Photo Stars

Photo Stars

Maidenhead, Berkshire
5.0 out of 5 rating, 16 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
16 reviews
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner

76 User photos

  • Rebecca
    Rebecca H. Sent on 07/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing photos

    We absolutely loved the photo booth on our wedding day and so did our guests! The photos look amazing and the props are hilarious! Aga was so lovely to deal with too! Thanks for being fantastic on our special day!

    Photo Stars's reply:

    Dear Rebecca- thank you ever so much for all your kind words. Your review means a world to us. Thank you for having us for your special day - it's been an absolute pleasure! All the very best to you both, and hopefully see you at another event - Aga and Marek
  • S
    Sophie Sent on 19/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    100% recommend

    We booked Photo Stars for our wedding in late September and would 100% recommend them to anyone looking for a photo booth at their wedding! Our guests absolutely loved it and we've had so many comments from friends and family about what a good addition it was to the day. Aga was so quick to respond to any of my questions in the lead up to the wedding and even made sure that my husband and I had enough photos together in the booth on the night. We loved looking back at the pictures after and gave us something other than the professional ones to keep as memories.

    Photo Stars's reply:

    Dear Sophie, thank you ever so much for all your kind words. Your comment made our day! You had a truly amazing wedding at the Post Barn, and it was a great pleasure to be a part of it. We wish you both a lifetime of happiness and joy. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you ever need our services again. Warm regards- Aga and Marek
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Holly
    Holly C. Sent on 08/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Huge hit at our wedding!

    There was a queue to get in the Photobooth at our wedding! Everyone loved the booth and props- great to also look back at the photos and our guests got to take copies home with them.
    The team made sure copies were stuck in our book with messages from our guests. The customer service I received whilst looking for a Photobooth was fantastic and were very responsive. Would recommend for any event.

    Photo Stars's reply:

    Wooow!! Holly - Thank you so much for taking time and writing this fabulous review! It was a great pleasure to come to your wedding so thank you very much for having us! We wish you all the very best and hopefully see you at another event! - Aga and Marek
  • Catherine
    Catherine M. Sent on 22/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best photobooth ever! Amazing service!

    We were so happy with the photo booth at our wedding reception, the running of it was amazing and we have some great pictures to look back at and remember forever! Would recommend to everyone we know!

    Photo Stars's reply:

    Dear Catherine, thank you ever so much for taking your time and writing such a thoughtful review. We had so much fun at your wedding and your guests were an absolute pleasure to deal with. We wish you all the very best on your new journey and hopefully our paths will cross again on another event! Best regards - Aga and Marek
  • H
    Hannah B. Sent on 30/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic photo booth company - highly recommend!

    Photo Stars provided our photo booth for our wedding in May this year and I would highly recommend them! We booked them fairly last minute and Aga was always helpful and quick to respond to any queries.

    On the day, Aga and Marek were so friendly and professional and we really felt they cared about making our wedding reception great! They had a large collection of quality props (which I believe they curate based on your event) and the photo booth was a huge hit with all of our guests.

    Thank you Aga and Marek, we won't hesitate to use you again in the future for other special events!

    Photo Stars's reply:

    Hi Hannah - Taking the time to leave such a great review about our Photo Booth, has really made our day! We always aim to delight our customers, and it’s great to hear we delivered on our promise to WOW you and your guests. It would be great to see both of you at another event. All the very best from Aga and Marek
  • Courtney
    Courtney K. Sent on 01/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everyone loved the booth and it was so much fun!

    Everyone loved the booth and it was so much fun!
    It was a highlight of the night with a variety of props with digital and hard copy photo prints! It added something unique to our day and made it even more special

    Photo Stars's reply:

    Hi Courtney- Thank you so so much for taking time and writing this fabulous review! You have just made our day! It was a great pleasure to come to your wedding so thank you very much for having us. We wish you all the very best on your new journey together and hopefully see you at another event! - Aga and Marek
  • M
    Max G. Sent on 17/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Brilliant Package!

    We booked Photostars for our wedding and loved the package! We got to choose the backdrop, style of the print outs as well as being able to have black and white photos for the first half and colour for the second half. All our guests enjoyed the PhotoBooth including the props and print outs. Then for us, as the couple, we received a guest book with all the print outs inside and guest messages, plus a very nice USB with all the photos on. We very much recommend Photostars!

    Photo Stars's reply:

    Max- thank you so much for all your kind words. For the small business like ours that means the world!!! It was a great pleasure to be part of your wedding, and it's very nice to hear that your guests enjoyed using the Photo Booth. We wish you all the very best for your new journey together, and hopefully see at the next event! - Aga and Marek
  • Megan
    Megan P. Sent on 15/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Photobooth hire, very elegant and professional!

    We hired Photostars for our wedding on 10th Wedding - we didn’t have too long to plan and I still wasn’t sure on what I wanted, but Aga was so helpful and helped me picked exactly what I wanted! Very professional and amazing quality photos!

    Photo Stars's reply:

    Thank you so much for all your kind words!!! That means a lot to us. We are so grateful that we could be part of your amazing wedding so thank yo for booking our services. We wish you all the very best and hopefully see you at the next event!!!- Aga and Marek
  • P
    P Worthing Sent on 29/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing quality and great fun

    Second time hiring the magic mirror, the staff that run this are so professional, fun and very kind. They are a great asset at the party. The quality of pictures are brilliant and it’s so much fun, from start to finish the communication is fantastic. Highly recommend this company a 5* service. Thank you for everything

    Photo Stars's reply:

    Thank you so much for such a nice review. It's been a great pleasure to provide the Magic Mirror to your daughter's birthday party, and we hope to see you at another one :) All the very best to you and the family!- Aga
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours