Skip to main content
Weddings

Photo Chic Booths Reviews

Photo Chic Booths More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
28 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • S
    Samantha R. Sent on 12/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very professional service, great fun

    I would completely recommend this photo booth supplier. Lee and Jack run a very smooth service and everyone had a fantastic time using the Photo Booth. Thank you both so much for a great time
  • Harriet
    Harriet Sent on 09/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best thing ever!

    Lee at Photo Chic was incredible!!! The photo booth it self looked stunning and so classic! The photos were designed to our theme and so much care and attention was given to make sure these looked amazing!
    Having the wooden photo book to look back at all our guests having the best time was soooo special too!
    Honestly couldn’t recommend these guys enough! The best Photo Booth I have ever seen and used!
    Thank you so much for everything, you honestly made our night!
  • Amy
    Amy S. Sent on 30/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing photo booth

    We had the best time with Lee and Photo Chic at our wedding. Everyone loved it and the personalised guest book that was created is the most fun and special memento from our day. Lee was super helpful and friendly and we would recommend Photo Chic to anyone!
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • S
    Sharnie J. Sent on 25/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing

    Lee is amazing! We booked him through him being at another wedding! The photo quality is amazing, you look flawless! Lee actually contacted me and made sure the picture print out matched our invites. Everyone said how good it was and I believe a guest at our wedding booked him for their wedding. Added bonus, he sends the photos to your phone as well! I would highly recommend and if I have an event I will be using him again! Thank you again Lee for making our wedding! Love the Eastwoods x
  • J
    Jade J. Sent on 15/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent quality photos - real highlight for my evening reception guests!

    I searched long and hard for a Photo Booth service that provided great service, great quality photos with double prints (one for the guestbook) as well as a digital gallery for myself, a guestbook, a good range of backdrops and designs and non-tacky props for my wedding evening reception. Photo Chic didn’t disappoint. This was a HUGE highlight for my evening guests. The quality of the photos were amazing! Everyone loved how they looked in the photos. The service was also great - Lee was on the ball leading up to my wedding day and checked in with me to see what colours my flowers, invites etc were and then created a photo design to match this. He was also quick to pass new props in between photos and encouraging guests to sign our guestbook. Everyone had a great time using this Photo Booth and it was a real highlight for my evening guests!
  • P
    Paula T. Sent on 19/02/2024
    4.4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    " PhotoChic Fun "

    I recommend highly...

    Lee, at PhotoChic Booth, was at my Special Birthday Celebration Party. We had such fun , and many guests commented on " what a good idea" !

    Lee was helpful ,patient ,and professional in manner .. especially with those not confident ,in front of a camera .
    I spent time , in choosing this Service, and am so glad I did ....

    We had fun ,and props are great . What a " hoot " !

    Paula
  • M
    M Powell Sent on 06/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely fantastic

    We hired Photo Chic for my daughter’s 16th birthday party and I can honestly say it was an amazing experience. Lee was enthusiastic, very quick to respond, set up quickly and dealt with around 30 excited teenagers brilliantly. The background and props really made the whole thing. They snapped away non stop, had an absolute ball and have 100s of amazing photos to remember the whole thing by - physical ones for momentos and digital ones they have already edited into reels and slapped all over their socials. They had so much fun and so did we. Thanks Photo Chic!
  • S
    Sophie A. Sent on 05/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Sophie Allen

    Lee was a fantastic photographer, he really helped to capture the night.
    It was worth every penny & will definitely use him again at the next event 🤍
  • S
    Sarah B. Sent on 03/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    50th Birthday Party

    Lee and Olly were an amazing team from booking through to an amazing evening they captured the most wonderful memories and recorded them in a super photo book. Thanks guys!
  • Celia
    Celia C. Sent on 28/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Experience

    Hired for a corporate event, really brought the event to life. It was fun and engaging, and the photos speak volumes for the professionalism! Everyone really enjoyed it - would recommend to friends and colleagues. Thank you!
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours