Skip to main content
Weddings

FotoBoof Reviews

FotoBoof

FotoBoof

Rotherham, South Yorkshire
5.0 out of 5 rating, 12 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
12 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • W
    Wayne C. Sent on 14/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Made the night

    From the moment the photobooth turn up they were great everything looked amazing and they got people involved. They get people writing a comment in the book they give you for that everlasting memory I can only recommend the team from photobooth and thank them for making our special night so memorable

    FotoBoof's reply:

    Hi Wayne,

    Thank you so much your heart warming review and for booking with us, Jay & Catherine who manned the booth on the night said how beautiful and amazing the wedding was!

    All the team wish both you and Tina a happy, healthy future together!
  • G
    Georgia C. Sent on 03/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic!!

    We booked the glam booth for our wedding in November, it’s amazing value for money! We had the booth all day from noon until gone midnight and all the guests loved it from young to old!
    If we have an event in the future we will be sure to use you and I’d 100% recommend to anyone looking to hire a photo booth.
    Communication was great throughout, our venue needed some certificates sending and this was sorted so quickly, thank you again for your service, it gave our wedding that extra touch that everyone loved and enjoyed!

    FotoBoof's reply:

    Hi Georgia,

    Thank you so much for the review it means the world to us, we're so glad you and you're guest enjoyed the photo booth!
  • Emily
    Emily M. Sent on 24/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    10 out of 10 recommendation

    These guys really went above and beyond for my wedding, scoping out the venues space for when I hit a little glitch and I thought I’d have to cancel them. The communication was 10 out of 10 and they listened to all my worries and wants. On the night the girls we friendly and helpful. I’d use these again and recommend these to anyone. The rustic heart booth I used went outside and looked stunning with the gazebo and it is fantastic for all ages!! Love it. The album is my favourite from what I tuck away from my wedding when we packed up the next day. Thank you for caring about your services and the people who book you.

    FotoBoof's reply:

    Emily, thank you so much for this lovely review. We do try to go that extra step for our clients and we wanted to make sure you was at ease knowing we would defiantly fit the photo booth in the venue as we haven't been there in the way the venue was set for your wedding.

    Were so glad you found our communication was good and that you and your guest enjoyed the booth on the night, cherish that little album forever its a great keepsake!

    Thank you again for booking with us.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Jaimie
    Jaimie L. Sent on 17/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic set up looked so good our guests absolutely loved it

    The staff were great , the whole thing was set up really good. Our guests absolutely loved it and the album we got with messages was fantastic

    FotoBoof's reply:

    Hi Jaimie,

    Thank you so much for you lovely review it was an amazing night we had with you, Ryan and your guest.

    We wish you both all the best for the future!
  • G
    Ginnette R. Sent on 10/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent such a great memory of our special day all done by photos amazing

    The company responded stright away and such short notice, arrived on time and had issue connecting but eventual sorted and added extra time on. It's the best thing we had our friends and family loved it some Just couldn't stay away. Would recommend it's such great memories to look back on
    Ginnette and Chris

    FotoBoof's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind review, were sorry about the issue's at the start but as always if we have any issues we just add lost time on to the end of the booking.

    Were glad you and your guest loved the Magic Mirror and had fun making some amazing memories, we all at FotoBoof with both yourself and Chris a happy future together and thank you so much again for booking with us!
  • K
    Katie Sent on 10/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Would highly recommend.

    We had the digi box for my wedding. They were very professional, organised and the picture guest book made our day! Very responsive to messages.

    Great value for money, everyone enjoyed having the pictures and a memory to take home.

    FotoBoof's reply:

    Hi Katie,

    Thank you so much for the lovely review, these not only mean the world to us but helps other brides & grooms to be decide who best fits their requirements.

    Were so happy that you enjoyed the evening with our Photo Booth as well as enjoying the Guestbook, these memories you'll cherish for ever!

    Thank you so much again for booking with us and we wish you both all the best for the future!
  • J
    James L. Sent on 28/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly Recommend!

    Booked these guys for my daughters wedding and they were absolutely brilliant! Great people, great service and a very high quality product in the photo books. Highly recommend and will be using them again...two more daughters to go!!!

    FotoBoof's reply:

    Thank you so much James, we loved attending your daughters wedding everything was so perfect, the guest had a laugh with us in the Photo Booth and we can't wait to be part of your other daughters weddings!

    We wish both Matthew & Emma a happy marriage!
  • N
    Nrs C. Sent on 20/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Was very good better than expected

    They were fantastic very helpful and very friendly would deffo recommend them

    FotoBoof's reply:

    Thank you so much for your review, it means the world to us and helps future brides & grooms.

    We're glad you all enjoyed the Photo Booth!
  • F
    Fiona L. Sent on 12/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely brilliant staff and great memories!

    I’m so glad I booked Fotoboof! The online selection process was easy to follow and lots of optima for added extras including personalised templates. There are different options for different budgets as well. There were so many props for everyone to use and everybody loved it. People could also put their numbers in to receive pictures digitally. We were given a beautiful album with originals in and people write personal messages as well as a usb with all the photos on. The lady running it was great, professional but lots of fun as well. It was one of the highlights at our wedding reception and our guests are still talking about it.
    Definitely one of the best decisions we made to have one! Thank you Fotoboof!

    FotoBoof's reply:

    Fiona,

    Thank you so much for the kind review and these validate why we do what we do, its also pleasing to know that our staff represent us a we'd expect and really put us in a good light!
  • Jenny
    Jenny B. Sent on 28/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    1st class in every single thing . Communication brilliant customer service and response brilliant

    Wow amazing customer service . Photo booth , props and quality of photos amazing . The 2 ladies in charge of the running it were fabulous getting into the spirit of the wedding and laughing, joking and dancing along with the guests . 1st class with everything !!

    FotoBoof's reply:

    Wow, what an amazing review. I've passed the review to staff too as it's great to know they care for our company!
Responds within 24 hours