Skip to main content
Weddings

Cheshire Booth Company Reviews

Cheshire Booth Company More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
13 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • S
    Sarah R. Sent on 04/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic!

    Great and efficient service! Great value for money as well! Made the wedding so much fun! Would highly recommend x
  • R
    Rachael G. Sent on 17/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very professional

    Very efficient company, didn’t have to worry about a thing good set up and use of supplies
  • V
    Victoria A. Sent on 17/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Photo Booth for wedding

    We used this company for a photo booth at our wedding. Communication was great and responsive. They arrived at our venue at the time agreed. We used the standard booth with a luxury backdrop. It was so easy to navigate and the kids absolutely loved it! We had standard props and they were enough for the booth. It went down really well at the wedding and we received so many pictures from the booth.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • E
    Emma H. Sent on 17/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best 🙌

    We hired Cheshire booth co for our wedding in April. We had originally hired them for our wedding the previous September but had to rearrange due to family illness. They were so understanding and supportive and made a horrible situation so much easier. Kelly-Anne's communication throughout the process was always friendly and professional with excellent response times. On the day of the wedding, Tom arrived early to set up, and worked really well with all of our other suppliers. The guests all loved the photo booth and their instant print outs. We received a photo album on the day with copies of everyone's photos, and received the digital copies just days late, despite it being Easter weekend! We really couldn't recommend them enough and will definitely use them again for any other events.
  • L
    Louise L. Sent on 16/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Photobooth

    One of the absolute highlights of our wedding reception was the photobooth from Cheshire photobooth company. Really helpful on the night when using it. Set up was fantastic and genuinely some of my favourite pictures from our entire wedding day are from this photobooth, honestly couldn’t recommend enough.
  • LuxuriousIvoryCakes816
    Helen K. Sent on 16/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Brilliant 🤩

    We are so glad we booked Cheshire booth company for our wedding celebration. It was such a hit with all of our guests ranging from age 2 to 80!!! 1 month on and our nearest and dearest are still raving about it. The guest book is lovely and gives us such a giggle to look through. We wouldn’t hesitate to book in the future
  • Katie
    Katie M. Sent on 07/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible

    The photobooth went down a storm at our wedding and it was something fun for everyone to do in the evening. Matthew worked the booth for us and he was great to be around and got on great with the guests. The quality of the photos are insane and we have a guest book with prints and full digital copies as well.

    Cheshire Booth Company's reply:

    Thank you so much for taking the time to write this Katie. We loved being part of your day, I'm so grateful that you chose us.

    Kelly-Anne
  • Lisa-Jane
    Lisa-Jane Sent on 30/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Best !!

    From start to finish Kelly was there when needed , I would recommend this company 100% , everyone had such fun and the smiles when you look back at the photos are priceless … fantastic would use again
  • A
    Alex C. Sent on 02/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience

    Fantastic service from Cheshire Booth Co both in the lead up from Kellyanne and from the attendant on the night of our wedding. Seamless in terms of the set up, helping everyone with props and prompting the guests to fill out the guestbook. The quality of the photos, lighting and rustic backdrop is outstanding and seems better than much more expensive comparable options.
  • S
    Sophie W. Sent on 11/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Party

    We used Cheshire Photo Booth company for our wedding party, it was flawless service from start to finish. Cannot fault this company, and will definitely use again.