Skip to main content
Weddings

Valentina Photo Booth Reviews

Valentina Photo Booth

Valentina Photo Booth

Topcliffe, North Yorkshire
4.8 out of 5 rating, 17 reviews
More information

Reviews

4.8 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
4.8 out of 5 rating
17 reviews
95% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.8 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2022 Winner
  • Olivia
    Olivia C. Sent on 28/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing addition to our day!

    A must have for your big day! From start to finish they were super professional but were also very easy to talk to in a friendly, relaxed way. On the day they set up quickly and soon had everyone getting involved. Our guests loved the Photo Booth and were also saying it was great fun the morning after! Would 100% use again, the photos are so funny and our guest book they made us is something to look back on in years to come. Thank you!
  • Lesley-Anne
    Lesley-Anne Sent on 25/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Cannot recommend highly enough!

    From start to finish, Lesley was incredibly kind, professional and went above and beyond anything we could ever imagine, we couldn't recommend her highly enough.
    The Icon booth was a fantastic part of our night, all the guests absolutely loved it and looking through the guest book after our wedding made us so so happy, the pictures were incredible!
    Anyone considering a photobooth, you will not be disappointed! Thank you so much Lesley for making our night so special! 💕
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • C
    Camilla D. Sent on 28/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing service from start to end

    We highly recommend Lesley and VPB. Lesley was a dream to work with - she is very friendly and professional and she knew exactly what to do. At our wedding she was a total professional and created a magical photo book of all snaps and coordinated with guests for them to leave a message. It was a delight to have this on the night and we loved looking at it the following day. Our guests absolutely loved the photos they had to take home as a wedding favour. The day after, Lesley sent an online link to all the photos to us, which just summed up Lesley’s incredible service. Finally, the photos are absolutely stunning and great quality. 5*
  • S
    Sophie E. Sent on 07/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent addition to your wedding

    Excellent addition to your wedding. We first met Lesley at a wedding fayre and we loved how stylish and modern the cameras/resources she used and how friendly and welcoming Lesley was. Everyone commented about Lesley afterwards - how friendly and funny she was so it wasn’t awkward at all when in front of the camera. We also received an online gallery that you can share with family, family&friends walk away with a copy and you do to - with them stuck in a lovely book. We got some right corkers so thank you so much Lesley!

    Valentina Photo Booth's reply:

    Aww thank you Sophie, it was my absolute pleasure your wedding was gorgeous! Thank you so much for this lovely review. Xx
  • H
    Helen C. Sent on 02/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Brilliant service

    We booked the modern photobooth. Lesley was really helpful from the day we booked to the day of our wedding, there are plenty of options to suit most budgets. She rang me about a week before the wedding to clarify final details and to see what back drop and signs I wanted for the day. The rang of both back drops and signs were fabulous, it was a hard decision which one to go for. We would absolutely recommend Valentina Photobooth for anyone wedding or party.
  • L
    Leanne Sent on 01/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Photo Booth

    Had a Photo Booth with props at my wedding it was amazing service from start to finish .
    Great way to get memories and messages from guests by using the photo book rather than a traditional wedding book !
    Highly recommended , great fun
  • Alan
    Alan J. Sent on 01/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing product and excellent, friendly service

    Would highly recommend Mark and Lesley with their personal and professional approach
    The camera is fun, people have a lasting memory of their day- and we have an album of the fun too!
  • H
    Hannah Sent on 01/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing service

    Lesley was amazing from start to finish - she was quick to respond to queries and was able to provide advice on the best set up for our day. The photo booth was amazing quality, a huge variety of backdrops and range of props. Would 100% recommend
  • Becca
    Becca K. Sent on 31/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A Great Addition to our Wedding.

    We booked the Icon photo Booth from Valentina, after seeing them at the showcase evening at our venue. We are so glad we did, as they were incredible and went down a treat with our guests. It created a great atmosphere and there was a constant queue for people to get in. The team were super friendly and made sure everyone had lots of fun while using the booth. Every photo that was taken, 2 get printed, 1 for us in our guest book and the other for the guest to keep. We now have lovely photos and a memorable guest book that we can keep forever. It was such a pleasure to have them with us.

    Valentina Photo Booth's reply:

    Thank you so much Becca it was a great night and absolutely our pleasure to be part of your gorgeous wedding day! Your photos are fabulous!
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours