Skip to main content
Weddings

Vintage Photobooth Cumbria Reviews

Vintage Photobooth Cumbria

Vintage Photobooth Cumbria

Keswick, Cumbria
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
22 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
  • Ellie
    Ellie B. Sent on 08/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing!

    Thank you so much for your photobooth at our wedding 06/08/2023. Everyone enjoyed the photobooth so much and we can’t stop looking at our guestbook at all the pictures. We had a brilliant day and have a fab guestbook to look back on. Thank you again David, you were fantastic.

    I would highly recommend having a photobooth at your wedding as it allows everyone to have some fun with their pictures! David brought lots of props but also we were able to take pictures without props or with David giving us prompts.

    Vintage Photobooth Cumbria's reply:

    Hi Ellie, thanks so much for taking the time to write a review as your wedding was amazing. Your guests certainly let their hair down and apart from 10 mins when the buffet was served Vinny was busy and a hit with everyone. The guest book was full, as that's my goal to make sure everyone signs and leaves you and Liam a lovely message. Sometimes only a few people write in a guestbook, but at Vintage Photobooth Cumbria we manage this for you and so glad the experience was amazing for you, best wishes David
  • S
    Stephanie Sent on 06/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great addition to the wedding!

    David was brilliant at encouraging all guests of all ages to get involved in the photobooth, it was such a hit! We have some fab photos and also a beautiful guest book to treasure.
    Thank you David- please do not hesitate to book!

    Vintage Photobooth Cumbria's reply:

    Thanks Stephanie, the Photobooth was certainly busy all evening and everyone seemed to love it and its always fantastic having the guest book to look at immediately after your wedding day :)
  • bsweat97
    Britnee S. Sent on 17/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Main Attraction During the Evening!

    Vinny was a huge hit! There was not a moment when the photo booth was not in use. Everybody enjoyed all their pictures and we were even given a lovely album filled with a copy of the photobooth pictures and messages from our guests. If you are having any reservations, I would definitely recommend going ahead and booking. You won't regret it!
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • P4U1L
    Mr Paul L. Sent on 17/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Fantastic!!

    David was absolutely fantastic from the moment we booked. He was reasonably priced and taylored a package to suit our needs. The Photobooth and props were a hit with all guests - from 10 to 84 years old 😁 David did a fantastic job of encouraging our guests to sign the Guest / Photo book - we are still laughing at some of the photos and comments. We couldn't recommend David enough!!
  • B
    Brenda A. Sent on 18/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My Saviour On The Day

    David was the one who helped me survive the day!
    And hes not a clue he did anything other than his job!
    But how he put me at ease, as a 50 year old first time wed, was just the magic I needed!
    He's so down to earth, or should I say very adaptable to who he needs to photo x
    And made us feel very special even though he had to photo a Winter Wonderland Wedding extravaganza haha
    He really is the perfect man for the job!
  • H
    Helen M. Sent on 18/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So much fun and amazing photos

    The Vinny photo booth was a perfect addition to our wedding. There were loads of props so our guests had so much fun and the photos were amazing and great for the guest book! Would highly recommend!
  • K
    Kerry B. Sent on 17/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    No regrets

    Having Vinny at our wedding was a fantastic hit, well worth the pennies and glad we didn't go ahead without.
    It's fun, it's light-hearted, it breaks the ice and David who runs things is more than accommodating and willing to make it work for you and your plans.

    Vintage Photobooth Cumbria's reply:

    Thanks Kerry, for your kind comments and always nice visiting Townhead estates which is just 15 mins away :)
  • S
    Surene Y. Sent on 16/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Loved by our wedding guests

    We hired "Vinny" from Vintage Photobooth Cumbria for our wedding this summer. Vinny was a hit with our guests. Everybody loved putting a bit of fancy kit and getting their photos taken. Vinny instantly prints two copies of the photos - one for the wedding hosts and one for the guests. The momories! Its a simple yet well loved accessory for any event, and we'd totally recommend.

    Vintage Photobooth Cumbria's reply:

    Thank you for your kind words Surene. I remember your wedding well and your guests had an absolute blast, thanks x

  • E
    Evie G. Sent on 18/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible Photobooth!!

    We had the photobooth as part of our evening reception and it was such an incredible part of the night!! Everyone commented on how much they loved using it and the props were all brilliant. We absolutely love looking back through the photos that we captured throughout the night and it brought everyone together to get involved!
  • N
    Nick H. Sent on 15/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So much fun!

    David’s photobooth is brilliant! It’s so much fun with the props and decorations, everyone has multiple goes which was fantastic! Being able to print two copies of pictures meant that our guests had a keepsake they could look back and laugh at, and we are able to put copies together into an album to laugh at as well. What’s impressive is the outstanding quality of the pictures. Given the size of the machine, you’ll be blown away at the immense detail of the photos. Well worth investing in as a bit of fun, and an alternative ways to make life long memories with your wedding guests!

    Vintage Photobooth Cumbria's reply:

    Thanks for your review Nick. The photobooth has a studio quality pro flash head, a DSLR camera and the worlds leading sub-dye printer produces photos in around 10 seconds. But best off all is guests love it and go back time and time again as the experience is like no other photobooth on the market !
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message