The Memory Booth Verified Reviews

25 | Poole (Dorset)
View More Information

25 Reviews for The Memory Booth

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • S

    Samuel · Married on 02/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Superb addition to our wedding day

    The memory booth was a superb addition to our wedding day. Our guests had lots of fun with in the evening - it’s great seeing all of the surprising snaps that you aren’t there to see on the day! Delivery and setup went perfectly, the booth was very simple to use and the price much more competitive than others I was quoted for. To anyone considering I would highly recommend.

    Sent on 06/01/2020
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 23/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing entertainment!

    The photobooth was perfect entertainment for our wedding and such good value for money. It was delivered to our venue the day before the wedding and took less than 5 minutes to assemble. The photos we have are brilliant and even funnier than normal photo booths as they were self taken. Being unmanned also meant that there weren’t big queues and it didn’t take away from the dance floor or other focal points. The photos were also really efficiently processed. Would definitely recommend!

    Sent on 01/03/2019
  • H

    Hayley

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I couldn’t recommend them more.

    The Memory Booth was absolutely brilliant! We used it for our wedding this year. It was super simple to put together, no issues with delivery and we were able to return from a different address. The guests loved it and we had such a great time looking at all the photos when we were on our honeymoon. I couldn’t recommend them more. Thank you!

    Sent on 03/01/2020
  • L

    Lisa Wong

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Will definitely recommend!

    We hired the photo booth for our wedding. Everyone at the wedding enjoyed using it. It was very simple to order and assembling the photo booth was very easy and quick!
    Our guest loved the props that came with it and made the photos more fun. The Memory Booth team were very polite and friendly - They made sure we received the booth on time and was collected after. All in all it was a great experience and we got back a lot of great photos. Will definitely recommend!

    Sent on 07/10/2019
  • H

    Holly Wilson

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can’t recommend The Memory Booth enough!

    I can’t recommend The Memory Booth enough! So much easier and less faff than similar photo booth set ups, and great customer service from the team. We snapped to our hearts content at my sisters wedding and loved the photos we got back. Thank you!

    Sent on 03/09/2019
  • C

    Cathryn Bockel

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We now have some extra special memories captured from our special day.

    Thank you very much for the photobooth! The guests at our wedding absolutely loved it! We now have some extra special memories captured from our special day.
    The process was extremely easy with no issues at all! Thank you Giles for all your support!

    Sent on 20/08/2019
  • H

    Hayley Rodgers

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You won’t regret it!

    Having the memory photo booth was the perfect addition to our wedding! Guests loved it, we loved it - and my friends now want to use it at their wedding too! It’s great to see your friends having so much fun - we loved looking back at the pictures, and we got them back in good time after our wedding. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend The Memory Booth to anyone who was wondering about whether to go for it - you won’t regret it!

    Sent on 20/08/2019
  • E

    Eleanor Wilson

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    All in all, a great service and I would thoroughly recommend the Memory Booth.

    Both my husband and I were really impressed with the Memory Booth! The guys there were really easy and pleasant to deal with from the moment we got in touch, and we found the whole process to be a breeze! The booth itself to be very simple to set up and I was impressed at the props that came with it too!

    On the night all our guests had a great time using it, and it was the source of much entertainment! We got the photos back within 48h and they were fantastic!

    All in all, a great service and I would thoroughly recommend the Memory Booth.

    Sent on 13/08/2019
  • L

    Lynsey

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I highly recommend the memory booth to everyone!

    What an amazing service! The whole thing was so easy and faultless. We loved being able to have the Photobooth for some extra hours (compared to other booths) and we received the pictures so quickly.

    I highly recommend the memory booth to everyone!

    Sent on 13/08/2019
  • J

    Jade Humphrey

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would highly recommend the memory booth for any occasion.

    I would highly recommend the memory booth for any occasion ! It was so easy to use and to put up our guests loved it! I would also like to say thank you for the quick email response for any questions I had , an the phone call a couple of days before was a really nice touch to help understand exactly how the memory booth would be delivered it was very reliable and if we have any special occasion and parties in the future we would defo be in contact again.

    Sent on 08/07/2019