The Only Way Is Selfies Verified Reviews

35 | Barking (Essex)
View More Information

35 Reviews for The Only Way Is Selfies

Recommended by 100% of couples ยท Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • S

    Samantha

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you so much

    Had this twice sons 18th and hubbys 50th , everybody loved it me included. Will definitely have again . Highly recommend. Thank you Leanne xx

    Sent on 20/05/2019
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    I instantly felt calm around her...

    Highly recommend - we met Leanne as one of the last stalls at a Wedding Fair and I was feeling somewhat overwhelmed by it all.
    Leanne was so friendly and talked us through what they did and even showed us how the mirror worked letting my 5 year old nephew take photos and write emojis on the screen.
    I instantly felt calm around her and can't thank her enough for everything she did for us. From the designing of the templates to the actual night Leanne was professional throughout.
    I cannot recommend her and the company high enough.
    All the guests loved the mirror and it was a big part of our night.
    Will be using again for future celebrations. X

    (Karen Murray)

    Sent on 22/10/2019
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    We've actually been a little addicted...

    Cannot express enough how much the mirror is worth the money.

    I am all about family and having good times with them making memories. It means the world to me and we've had some amazing times using the mirror. We've actually been a bit addicted. My eldest tends to hog it a little lol.

    We have used the mirror for at least 4 Birthdays, 2 Baby Showers, Christenings and even a Funeral to display beautiful pictures of our loved ones.

    Every time we have received amazing service. Leanne and Jay have been nothing but helpful, kind and hilarious. They help you use the mirror to the max.

    Absolutely brilliant! Can't wait to see you at our next booking guys

    Love our crazy mob xx

    (Zoe Hurren)

    Sent on 22/10/2019
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    ...Better by the service Leanne provided...

    The Magic Mirror was an absolute hit at our Wedding, everyone got stuck in and was made even better by the service Leanne provided - she designed the bespoke art for the prints according to my theme, provided the guests with a print as well as prints for myself AND a USB stick with all the copies on them too - we also opted for the photo Guestbook which is such a cute keepsake that you get there and then at the end of the night, loved looking at them the morning after to beat the post wedding blues.

    Thank you so much again Leanne for being so attentive throughout and after and going above and beyond, was a definite highlight for us and for the guests.
    Maz xxx

    (Maz and Dave)

    Sent on 22/10/2019
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    They were a gem to work with

    Leanne & her hubby were just the best from start to finish. Everyone had a fun time with he Magic Mirror & all the extras they gave us with it were amazing, including a personalised logo & print designs, USB stick and beautiful framed photo gift. They were a gem to work with & helped made our day that special & fun! Thank you guys! Xx

    Sent on 18/09/2019
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Amazing people

    Amazing people & an amazing product! It wasa great feature of the @growyourbusinessshow & 100s of the attendees really enjoyed using it. Highly recommend them.

    Sent on 18/09/2019
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Leanne was so helpful

    Couldn't recommend enough! Booked the Magic Mirror for my Wedding Reception. All the guests love it! Leanne was so helpful not only on the night but prior to the event, helping me design the mirror & prints! xxx

    Sent on 18/09/2019
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    The life of the party

    I cannot recommend enough! I had the mirror for my 30th and it was amazing, the life of the party! The communication has been outstanding leading up to my event. Leanne & Jay are so lovely & were amazing. I can't thank The Only Way Is Selfies enough!

    Sent on 18/09/2019
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Loved having The Only Way Is Selfies

    Loved having The Only Way Is Selfies at our Wedding reception. I actually met Leanne about a month before at a friends and loved the concept and thought they were amazing. Luckily Leanne was free on my day and we had an absolute blast during the design stage! On the day the Selfie Mirror was a hit, Leanne went above and beyond to get as many of our guests involved and even made us some gorgeous tokens to take home including a well filled Guestbook and a couple of surprises! Couldn't recommend The Only Way Is Selfies more!

    Sent on 18/09/2019
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Fantastic!

    Fantastic! The kids absolutely loved the Magic Mirror (as did the grown ups ha ha) Really appreciate you coming out to us today! Highly recommend this fab team! Xxx

    Sent on 18/09/2019