Mikey JC Verified Reviews

15 | Sutton (Surrey)
View More Information

15 Reviews for Mikey JC

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

3 User photos

  • LuxuriousIvoryCakes78693

    Annabel Q. · Married on 23/05/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A pleasure to have at our wedding

    Mikey was an absolute pleasure to have at our wedding. We were worried with covid restrictions that we wouldn't have much of an atmosphere with such limited guests but how wrong we were! Mikey made the atmosphere incredible. Such an amazing singer who helped us with everything from setting up ceremony music, to singing at the reception and djing in the evening. Such a friendly, polite and professional guy who clearly loves what he does. Thank you so much for making our wedding incredible.

    Sent on 07/06/2021

    Mikey JC's reply:

    Thank you so much Annabel and Connor. It was a real pleasure and it is always an honor to be chosen to sing at a couple's wedding.
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Reigate Golf Course

    We can't thank you enough for making our wedding day so special! Everyone is speaking about the super star wedding singer! And the disco music couldnt of been more enjoyable for the last guests left as everyone was up dancing !

    Thankyou so much for the videos ! We had no idea you were filming so it makes it so special that we have the memory captured of our first dance ! Alan has liked and shared it !

    Amanda & Alan Thompsett
    Reigate Golf Course
    19 July 2019

    Sent on 05/01/2020
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Canizzaro House, Wimbledon Village

    We were absolutely thrilled with Mikey JC at our wedding. His singing, dancing and humour blew away our guests. Mikey's style is unique and very entertaining. Our friends and family are still talking about how much fun they had. Thank you, Mikey, for making our wedding day so memorable.

    Zarrina and Eric
    Canizzaro House, Wimbledon Village
    15 June 2019

    Sent on 05/01/2020
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Feedback to The Spa Hotel

    Massive applause for Mikey JC the singer and DJ. The guests loved his singing during the meal time and his interaction with them. He received the most compliments from the day. Highly recommend his services to the spa hotel for any forthcoming bookings i.e. Christmas.

    Janet Camilerri
    The Spa Hotel
    7 September 2019

    Sent on 05/01/2020
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Thank you Mikey, you were amazing!

    Thank you Mikey, you were amazing! You were top notch, everyone said how great you were.

    Samantha Lewis
    31 August 2019, Buxted Park

    Sent on 05/01/2020
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Thank you

    We would just like to say a huge thank you for making our day so special. The atmosphere you created was amazing, all our guests were saying how brilliant you were and how much they really enjoyed it.

    Kelly and Tristan

    Sent on 19/01/2016
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    What a brilliant singer

    We could not have wished for a more wonderful singer at our wedding. Thank you so much Michael for making our day even more special. There wasn’t one guest who did not say what a brilliant singer - Christine

    Sent on 19/01/2016
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    A truly fun and entertaining wedding performance

    Michael was a pleasure to deal with, from start to finish. He was efficient and professional in his planning, flexible enough to accommodate our requests, and we appreciated his suggestions for our wedding playlist.


    On the night, his enthusiasm was infectious and even the most reluctant dancers could not resist! I particularly appreciated Michael including some Italian songs to cater for our international guests! We both thank you Michael for a truly fun and entertaining wedding performance.


    Laura

    Sent on 19/01/2016
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    You were absolutely amazing!

    I just wanted to say thank you so much for singing at my wedding yesterday.

    You were absolutely amazing and every one was blown away by your performance. I will recommend you to everyone I know.

    You made it so special for us, thank you again!

    Lucia and Ross xxx

    Sent on 19/01/2016
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Kingswood Golf Club wedding - March 2014

    "Mikey was a pleasure from start to finish. His enthusiasm was infectious and even the most reluctant of dancers could not resist! Thank you Mikey for a truly fun and
    entertaining performance.

    Laura and Ian Stockdale
    Kingswood Golf Club
    March 2014

    Sent on 17/11/2015