Skip to main content
Weddings

JnJ Entertainments Reviews

JnJ Entertainments

JnJ Entertainments

Banstead, Surrey
5.0 out of 5 rating, 42 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
42 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2022 Winner
  • N
    Nicky A. Sent on 18/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fabulous!!

    Stuart definitely had our dance floor rocking!
    He was so professional and friendly from our first zoom call, getting to know us and what we wanted. He took photos and videos throughout the evening which were a lovely bonus and provided us with some great memories. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him to other couples 😊
  • S
    Stephanie M. Sent on 16/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Brilliant DJ highly reccomend

    I have used Stuart a number of times over the years so was a no brainer to have him DJ at our wedding party he is brilliant. He is reliable, easy to contact and such a friendly guy!
    He played all our requests and the dance floor was packed all night! It was such a brilliant party and we will treasure the memories forever, thank you as always!!!
  • Julia
    Julia S. Sent on 06/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful DJ!

    We booked Stuart for our evening reception and he provided a wonderful service from the first call. We were a bit naive when organising our wedding as we thought we were having a low key affair, but that still meant plenty of organising, more than we anticipated and Stuart guided us through it all. He was extremely open on our first call with him and provided us with key points to think about, and even helped guide us through extras outside of the music that we hadn't even considered, but due to his experience he knew they would make a difference to the night overall! The music he played was exactly what we wanted, and the feedback we've had from everyone was how much fun they had that night, and Stuart played a large part in this. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to anyone!
    Thanks again Stuart!
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • S
    Sharmila V. Sent on 01/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Last Night a DJ Saved My Life!!!!

    Stuart sure did! He did so much for us over and beyond just performing. He hooked us up with our LOVE sign, our disco floor and spent a good few hours dressing the room while I was busy getting married! Loved the photos he took from a different vantage point - the DJ booth. I hadn’t thought of that. Honest, reliable and meticulous in his organisation…I had nothing to do or worry about.a five star service. thank you Stuart
  • Kevin
    Kevin L. Sent on 31/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellence at The Ivy Guildford

    From the very beginning Stuart was on the ball. He was charismatic and Fun. He knew exactly what we were looking for; sophistication with fun and a little bit of madness.

    He set up without any us even knowing he was there, then came and found us to introduce himself and confirm our needs.

    He knew exactly when to play the right songs and keep the evening buzzing.

    He took photos and videos for us which was of great surprise and delight.

    I would book him for every event now. We are hooked! Thank you so much Stuart.
  • RomanticIvoryCars23296
    Kate B. Sent on 26/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding

    Stuart was the best DJ we could have asked for our wedding. He listened to the type of music we wanted and put his own spin on it which is exactly what we asked for. He was very accommodating and free to chat through all of our requests. Every guest raved about the DJ and said how great the music was and how nice Stuart was as a person. My wedding wouldn’t have been the same without him and I can’t recommend JnJ entertainments enough!
  • T
    Therese W. Sent on 26/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best Dj and toast master ever!!

    I first met Stuart at my cousins wedding and knew straight away that when it came to my time I wanted no one else to Dj at my wedding. Stuart was lovely from the very beginning and kept a very nervous bride and groom calm all the way through. Thank you so much for making our day special xx
  • Sarah
    Sarah Sent on 23/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    5* service and would recommended in a heartbeat

    We booked Stuart for the evening party of our wedding reception at Brookfield Barn, he was amazing from our first interaction.
    With a wealth of experience he was able to advice us on which types of music is best played at different points throughout the night to make the most of our wedding.
    Being a barn wedding with the bar in another room we really wanted to encourage people to stay and dance after our first dance, Stuart suggested getting guests to join at the end of the first dance then follow with another slow song that people would know well (our first dance song wasn't well known) then an upbeat party song to kick off the party so those without partners could feel they can get involved, this method worked amazingly. We got brilliant photos as a result of this.
    Stuart always replied to messages and emails quickly and no ask was to much he really was the life of the party and the evening wouldn't have been the same without him, you can really tell he loves what he does and is incredibly passionate about providing the 5* service he provide.
    I would recommended Stuart to anyone in a heartbeat.
    Thank you again for everything Stuart
  • S
    Steven Sent on 13/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stuart is the DJ you want for your event!

    Stuart was absolutely amazing! We had an initial phone call to discuss requirements and details which was followed up with a Zoom call to discuss the playlist further and specific requirements on the day. These included things like whether we wanted to be introduced to the dance floor for the first dance, whether we wanted other people to join, what type of music, and many other things.

    The best thing about our experience was the flexibility. We were delayed by over an hour starting the DJ and also had to change the staging area and Stuart was completely flexible and calm. The night went so well, we had kids and adults all on the dance floor. Highly recommended!

    Thanks,
    Lindsey & Steven
  • K
    Karen D. Sent on 11/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Mrs Karen Dapson

    Amazing DJ had the guests up dancing all night! Totally recommend. Easy to contact, reliable and organised pre wedding meeting with bride and groom. Thank you
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message