DJ2K Verified Reviews

221 | Sutton (Surrey)
View More Information

221 Reviews for DJ2K

Recommended by 100% of couples 路 Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • E

    Emily S. 路 Married on 11/09/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding 11.09.21

    DJ2K were brilliant during the lead up to our wedding, which had been postponed twice.
    DJ Luke had the dance floor busy and read the crowd well. The photo booth was excellent, all guests said what fun it was and we have really enjoyed looking back through the book. Thanks for making our day even more perfect 馃槂

    Sent on 13/09/2021
  • C

    Charlotte 路 Married on 22/08/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The dance floor never stopped buzzing!

    DJ2K were so brilliant both in the run up to our wedding and on the big day itself! The dance floor was buzzing all night and DJ Neil did such a great job reading the crowd - it was such a fab way to round off a fantastic wedding day. They were also amazing through all our postponements - they stuck with us through it all and we were so glad as we couldn鈥檛 have imagined our wedding without them!

    Sent on 25/08/2021
  • Katie

    Kathryn R. 路 Married on 14/08/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dance floor was full all evening

    What a great DJ, exactly what we wanted for our wedding - the dance floor seemed to be full all night. Perfect!

    Sent on 16/08/2021
  • H

    Helen J. 路 Married on 01/08/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding day

    We had dj2k for our wedding day And they were absolutely fantastic the music was great and the photo booth was a great Hit with all the guests thankyou for making our wedding day so special

    Sent on 04/08/2021
  • I

    Iain 路 Married on 22/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A night to remember

    We cannot speak highly enough DJ2K. We were impressed right from initial introductions, communication throughout and of course performance on the night.
    I am usually quite critical on the standard of music and mixes I have heard at other weddings, so was thorough in my process of choosing our DJ - you guys did not disappoint! Cameron and Danny read the room all night and not once was it empty. We are just gutted we could not go on for longer! Your setup was first class and overall experience was better than I could ever have imagined.

    Sent on 09/09/2019
  • S

    Simon 路 Married on 22/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommended!

    We hired DJ2K to provide a DJ and photo booth for our wedding at Wotton House on the 22nd October 2017. The DJ played an excellent mix of music and was engaging and friendly throughout. The photo booth is great and having the photos on a memory stick is a great idea, Highly recommended!

    Sent on 30/10/2017
  • 路 Married on 26/11/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    "One more song, one more song"

    We chose DJ2K for our wedding at Morden Hall in November and Danny was brilliant. He transformed the room from day to night with lighting and created a great party atmosphere. We were on our feet dancing all night and will never forget the whole room chanting "one more song, one more song" when it was time to go home - Danny obliged and played us out with an extra two!

    Sent on 19/02/2017
  • M

    Marina 路 Married on 13/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Couldn鈥檛 of wished for a better company to make my wedding special

    I highly recommend DJ2K Danny took all details and helped recommend which lighting would go best against the wedding dress for photos, never once advised against something we suggested. We ended up changing our song list twice, and was happy with this. Anything we needed or wanted he would assist with amazing! Inc our DJ on the night Luke! Fantastic!

    Sent on 31/01/2016
  • N

    Natasha 路 Married on 25/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you

    We just wanted to say thank you for the best day of our lives, the music was amazing and everyone loved it!
    We're glad we managed to dance the evening away with you guys but unfortunately it flew by! ( in a good way!)
    Would definitely recommend you guys to anyone who needs a great team of people who read the crowd so well!
    Absolutely brilliant!
    Thank you so much again!

    Sent on 17/08/2016
  • F

    Faye 路 Married on 27/09/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We would definitely recommend Dj2k for wedding receptions!

    Dj2k were very professional at our wedding reception, arrived and set up without any issues and provided an amazing set up with their uplighters and dj booth. They played a selection of songs to suit all ages and got everyone up onto the dance floor easily !

    Sent on 26/03/2016