Skip to main content
Weddings

Tux Fizz Reviews

Tux Fizz

Tux Fizz

Cheltenham, Gloucestershire
5.0 out of 5 rating, 88 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
88 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
  • A
    Alaina M. Sent on 26/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The BEST wedding band you could dream of

    Tux Fizz gave us the best night of our lives with their incredible performance at our wedding. Their set was nothing short of spectacular, and they kept the energy high from start to finish. The addition of the saxophone added a brilliant, unique touch that truly elevated the music and left a lasting impression on all our guests.

    Chris, in particular, was a standout. His interactive style and ability to engage with everyone brought a fun and vibrant atmosphere to the celebration. He knew exactly how to get the crowd involved and keep the dance floor packed all night long.

    The entire band was exceptionally talented and professional, delivering a performance that exceeded all our expectations. They played a perfect mix of songs that catered to all tastes, ensuring that every moment was filled with joy and excitement.

    We received countless compliments from our guests, who all agreed that Tux Fizz made the night unforgettable. If you're looking for a wedding band that brings incredible talent, fun vibes, and a personal touch, look no further than Tux Fizz. Thank you for making our wedding celebration an absolute blast!
  • J
    Julia Sent on 16/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic Night of Dancing

    What a great wedding band! We hired Tux Fizz on a strong recommendation, and we could not be happier we did. All of the members of the band were fantastic, fun, and incredibly professional. The entire process from hiring the band to setting up on the night was smooth and left us without any worries as we danced the night away. Tux Fizz truly made our wedding memorable!
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • C
    Caitlin H. Sent on 12/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible, the best there is!

    There are no words to describe how amazing this band was! Worth every penny and more. Everyone danced everyone sang everyone partied. They truly are brilliant. We had the whole package and would recommend to anyone and everyone. Thankyou for making our wedding the best wedding ever!! P.s You don’t need any other entertainment if you have this band … that’s how epic they are
  • Anthony
    Anthony B. Sent on 08/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Unbeatable entertainment, simply brilliant!

    What an incredible occasion these guys made our wedding! The dance floor was full all night, and the quality of music was fantastic! They were a huge topic of conversation the day after, with everyone commenting how brilliant they were.

    Andy performed at our church and reception drinks on the guitar, and absolutely nailed our requested songs. The band then joined him at the evening reception and they delivered big time! The energy they brought to the party was amazing and joining us on the dance floor so we could sing along was great fun! The vocals were brilliant and the music was right on the money!

    Really couldn’t recommend Tux Fizz any more highly, they are simply the best at what they do!
  • Caroline
    Caroline H. Sent on 05/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The crème de la crème of wedding bands!

    Tux Fizz are the wedding band of dreams! From the initial enquiry emails to the performance on the night Tux Fizz have been superb. Professional, great communication skills and unbelievably talented. They really were the highlight of our whole day making it a memorable night for us and all our guests. Thank you for making it so special!

    If you’re considering a wedding band please just book Tux Fizz because I know it will be the best decision you make!
  • K
    Katie L. Sent on 05/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best wedding band ever!

    Wowwww!! Tux Fizz truly are the best wedding band we’ve ever seen. They had the dance floor filled right from the first song all the way through to the end of the night. They delivered an incredible, energetic and inclusive set which got every single person involved and partying all night long! They completely blew ourselves and our guests away with their talent, professionalism and energy. If you’re looking for a wedding band - look no further and book Tux fizz, it will be the best decision you make! We cannot thank Rich and the team enough for their speedy responses and accommodating any specific requests. Finally a huge shout out to Chris who was just amazing from the ceremony to the last dance, every guest we had commented on how incredible he was. We have the best memories of all our friends and family singing into the microphone and dancing the night away and that’s the best gift we could wish for.
  • W
    Will Z. Sent on 05/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    What A Night of Musical Magic!

    Tux Fizz brought pure musical bliss to our wedding! From the chilled guitarist during the reception to two energetic sets in the evening, they set the perfect tone for our celebration. Our favourite moments? A mesmerising guitar solo and an unprompted second "first dance"—a memory we'll cherish forever! Thanks for making our night unforgettable!
  • M
    Millie S. Sent on 04/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Spencer’s 02.05.24

    Wow, Tux Fizz were amazing! They really know how to get a party started. Myself and Jack along with all of our guests had an amazing time and have said how much they enjoyed the band. Also, their contribution to the day time entertainment was second to none. Thank you so much for playing such a vital part to our special day! Millie & Jack
  • Lynsey
    Lynsey Sent on 17/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding

    Tux wow, wow, wow! You are a phenomenal band. I knew from the moment I started following you a few months prior to my wedding that you were the ones to bring it to the wedding for us. And bring it you did! You are truly outstanding. When you said you were available I was so chuffed!

    Rich made the process so easy for us, you answered promptly through email and even delivered the small touches such as my wedding message to my husband at the beginning of our ceremony to playing our aisle song all the way through to the end like I asked.

    From start to finish you were all so professional and just such lovely people which I knew you would be. The energy that you bring is second to none. My guests absolutely loved you which I knew they would. Not only during but still after the wedding they are saying how you are the best band they have seen (of course I knew this) that’s why I booked you.

    Sam is a beautiful pianist and she started my wedding off perfectly. The sweetest girl ever. Thank you!

    Then the evening boom! I didn’t realise that you went to the people sat down and so did the saxophonist what a lovely touch.

    My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. You bought the best vibe to the wedding too. We were on chairs and the circle moment I will remember for the rest of my life.

    I know all my family and friends will be talking about you for a long time to come.

    If anybody is thinking about booking a wedding band or a band for an event book Tux you will have the best time and it will be the talk of your event. Thank you so, so much to you all I can’t thank you enough. Lynsey & Adrain Mitchell x
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours