Skip to main content
Weddings

The Disco Co Reviews

The Disco Co More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
11 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • H
    Holly W. Sent on 14/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect DJ

    Geoff was amazing from start to finish. In the build up if I had any questions he always replied quickly and with clear answers. The day of the wedding everything went smoothly and Geoff helped with any song request and questions. We had said all along that we wanted a big party vibe and that’s what was made. We had the perfect day and the dance floor was busy all night. Thank you for everything!

    The Disco Co's reply:

    Hi Holly, many thanks for your kind words and feedback, it really means a massive amount to me. Wishing you both every happiness and success in your future lives together.
    Geoff
  • Rachel
    Rachel T. Sent on 28/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible night at our wedding ❤️

    Absolutely brilliant!!! Geoff thank you once again, everything was perfect from the first song to the very last, all our song requests were played at the most perfect times. We couldn’t have asked for anything better!!!

    The Disco Co's reply:

    Hi Rachel,
    Thank you so much for your comments, it really does mean the world to me to ensure you had the best possible time.
    Wishing you both every happiness and success in your future lives together
    Geoff
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • B
    Bethany S. Sent on 28/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing DJ!

    Geoff was the DJ for our wedding back in October & we couldn’t recommend him enough!
    Right from the start Geoff was helpful & put our minds at ease knowing our entertainment was in good hands.
    Our guests all commented on the amazing range of music & how flexible Geoff was when songs were requested!
    Thank you so much Geoff & we will definitely be in touch for future celebrations

    The Disco Co's reply:

    Hi Bethany,

    Thank you to for your kind words, it means the world to me to know that you had such a great time on your wedding day.

    Wishing you both every happiness and success in your life together.

    Geoff
  • J
    Jordan W. Sent on 12/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Out of this world

    We had an amazing night and it was made even more magical by having Geoff from the disco co there, they were amazing, knew exactly what we wanted and did so much more than we expected. They added finishing touches that made the night perfect and I couldn’t recommend them highly enough.

    The Disco Co's reply:

    Hi Jordan,

    Thank you so much for your kind words, they really do mean the world to me.

    Wishing you both every happiness and success in your future lives together.

    Geoff
  • H
    Harry Sent on 28/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding 24/08/23

    We just wanted to say thanks so much for being part of our big day on Thursday, you were amazing and everyone loved all the music and tunes on the evening.

    Thanks for making our evening reception it was perfect.

    The Disco Co's reply:

    Hi Harry,

    Many thanks for your comments, truly means the world to me.

    Wishing you both every happiness together.

    Geoff
  • E
    Emma W. Sent on 15/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing wedding disco and DJ!

    We chose the Disco Co for our evening entertainment at our wedding and we are so glad that we did! From the beginning, Geoff was professional, friendly and made us feel at ease. No request was too big! Everyone commented about how great he was with taking song requests, getting everyone up and dancing and just generally leading the night. We couldn’t recommend Geoff enough and so if you’re thinking about hiring a disco- go with The Disco Co!

    The Disco Co's reply:

    Hi Emma,

    Thank you so much for your review and kind words, it really does mean so much to me.

    Wishing you both every happiness together

    Geoff
  • E
    Elisha R. Sent on 08/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic DJ

    We hired Geoff to provide the DJ for the night of our wedding! Geoff turned up on time and was so lovely and friendly. Ran through how the night was going to flow. Played Mr and Mrs game which was a good laugh. Would definitely use Geoff again and would 100% recommend him to people. Thank you!

    The Disco Co's reply:

    Hi Elisha,

    Many thanks for your feedback, so glad you had a blast.

    Wishing you both every happiness in your future lives together

    Geoff
  • G
    Gemm W. Sent on 03/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic DJ for our wedding

    Can't thank Geoff The Disco Co enough for a fantastic night! Everyone loved the music, we had song request cards out on the tables for our guests which was a huge hit and he made sure some personal requests were played too! Geoff got us all laughing with Mr & Mrs and all up on our feet with Sirtaki, which was interesting after a few drinks!

    Highly recommend him, he was super fun to work with and was incredibly accommodating to our requests. I think we even taught him a thing or two about Scottish weddings!

    The Disco Co's reply:

    Hi Gemm,

    Thank you for your comments, truly humbled. It was a pleasure to have been part of your special day.

    Wishing you every happiness & success for your future lives together

    Geoff
  • G
    Glen H. Sent on 02/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful for Intimate Wedding!

    Geoff was amazing - very friendly and personable and he ensured we had a great time on the evening of our wedding. He provided an excellent mixture of dance floor music and some more intimate games that everyone enjoyed. Lots of positive feedback from all our guests!

    The Disco Co's reply:

    Hi Glen, many thanks for your comments. So pleased to have been part of your big day, and feedback from yourself & guests.

    Wishing you both every happiness and success for your future lives together.

    Geoff
Responds within 24 hours