Skip to main content
Weddings

The Club Classics DJ Reviews

The Club Classics DJ

The Club Classics DJ

Basingstoke, Hampshire
5.0 out of 5 rating, 32 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
32 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
  • A
    Alison J. Sent on 28/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thanks Hitched perfect DJ

    Tony was the DJ for our wedding.
    He was brilliant and delivered exactly what we asked for. Our music styles interpreted perfectly and we throughly enjoyed the music and entertainment throughout our wedding day evening. He has a great personality, so much passion. Thank you.
  • D
    Doug F. Sent on 03/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent entertainment and set up

    We choose well, paid extra from the karaoke and large stage set up. We were all stunned at the scale of the set up, so was the hotel. What a show and what a dj. He hosted the whole night back to back. Seriously we paid £725 all in, we were quoted £1000 upwards from other providers with not even half this scale of gear, if that. Excellent value, first class entertainer and dj. What a find and night to remember. We loved him, family and friends still talking about it. Thanks dj Tony.
  • J
    Jane M. Sent on 06/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Way more than we expected.

    Incredible performance from Tony, we raved like we were 18 again. Must mention the lighting was breath-taking no joke this is a big show, in reflection crazy value for money. Friends have asked for his details for upcoming events. Thank you Tony, you're fab.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • J
    Jenny W. Sent on 13/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent DJ

    Everything we wanted and more. So much amazing gear and lights, We LOVED everything. He's incredible.Thanks Tony.
  • J
    Jac M. Sent on 12/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible funny mix DJ

    Blown away at what a stage manager this guy is, he sounds amazing and knows how to hold a crowd. He has great fast humour. A DJ of the family said his mixing was spot on and exceptional. He is so good, 100% not your usual DJ. No way your be disappointed.
  • P
    Paul M. Sent on 02/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Ten out of ten.

    Tony was recommended to us by a friend who recently used him for their birthday and we can seen why. He was incredible.
    From start to finish there was perfect communication and he was happy to play all our requests on the evening, which he blended in to keep the flow going all night. He also interacted with the guests on the dance floor which kept everyone entertained.
    Would definitely use Tony again for another event and suggest to all our friends.
  • Alice
    Alice N. Sent on 25/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    You have to book Club Classics DJ!!!

    We booked Club Classics DJ along with the sax and beats for our wedding reception back in August and WOW!!! It was a phenomenal night! Tony and his team did an absolutely incredible job. The music, the lighting, the saxophonist and drummer made the most fantastic party atmosphere. The dancefloor was continuously full and I must have danced for a solid 3-4 hours!!! The saxophonist went round the venue playing to the guests which was amazing and the drums were such a brilliant compliment to the music- it made it sound like everything was live! Tony was fab throughout the whole process and made sure to play all my favourite songs throughout the night and also helped with all the announcements we needed. You HAVE to book Club Classics DJ for your wedding!!! Our guests are still talking about what an epic party it was!! Thank you so much Club Classics DJ!!
  • S
    Sharon L. Sent on 24/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you.

    Incredible experience. Best value of everything x 10 we booked and hired. He delivered in buckets, lights and sound just wow.. Thanks Tony x
  • S
    Sophie M. Sent on 05/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A great DJ for our wedding

    Tony was incredibly helpful and responsive before, during and after our wedding. We would highly recommend and our guests loved the photo booth.
  • T
    Tina M. Sent on 27/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you :)

    Incredible dance dj with a serious set up, the pics don't do what it looks and sounds like justice. We only pay 475, other cheapest quotes were double and for way less kit, incredible value. Very happy. :)
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours