Skip to main content
Weddings

Suited and Booted Dj's Reviews

Suited and Booted Dj's

Suited and Booted Dj's

Chelmsford, Essex
5.0 out of 5 rating, 25 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
25 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
  • J
    Julian T. Sent on 27/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic DJ & Professional Service

    Thank you Christian for a fabulous evening. I said that we wanted the best party that everyone remembers for a long time to come and that’s exactly what you gave us. Your service was professional and the website to upload songs, make payments and contact you made it so easy.
    You kept us all on the dance floor all evening and everyone said what a good time they had.
  • T
    Tom B. Sent on 18/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing service!

    Highly reccomend! A truly brilliant DJ and lovely chap. Understood the plan with minimal briefing and delivered it perfectly.
  • B
    Benedict R. Sent on 16/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The perfect wedding DJ

    Christian was the perfect DJ for our wedding. Communication before the day was great, and he had an online portal we could use to let him know all the specific songs and genre’s we like, as well as indicating when in the night we wanted to hear them. On the day he arrived in good time and coordinated his set-up directly with the venue, and then was ready to go for our first dance. Throughout the evening he was really flexible with timing (we asked to change some of the schedule last minute due to weather) and read the room perfectly in terms of what tracks worked best at various times.

    All things considered, we couldn’t have asked for more from a DJ and Christian was a huge part of what made for such an enjoyable day.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • S
    Sarah R. Sent on 25/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Kept people dancing

    Our wedding was a week ago and everyone is still commenting on how good our DJ was.
    Christian was great and accommodating in our requests we had for the night. The music kept people on the dance floor all night (I don’t think some left 🤣)
  • Jordan
    Jordan R. Sent on 06/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Well organised, brilliant to work with

    Was easy to communicate with, reasonably priced, brilliant on the day. Matched the vibe of our guests perfectly and had everyone on the dance floor until the very end of the night.
  • James
    James F. Sent on 01/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great DJ for our South Farm Wedding

    Chris was a fantastic DJ at our Wedding - couldn't have asked for anything more.
  • E
    Emma-Jayne R. Sent on 03/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing DJ

    Christian thank you so much for all your help preparing for our wedding day, we were so impressed with you as a DJ. Not only did you look smart and have a great set up you also looked like you were really enjoying yourself which engages with the guests and helps keep the party going. The dance floor was full all night.
    In summary would highly recommend to anyone and we hope our paths will cross again and we get to be at another event you DJ at.
    • Outstanding set up
    • Dressed Smart
    • Attentive to request and the mood
    • Went the extra mile
    • Full dance floor start to finish
    • Easy to work and communicate with
    Thank you again!
  • Laura
    Laura P. Sent on 29/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely fantastic! Highly recommend!

    Christian honestly made our wedding night! We barely sat down! Music was on point for us and our guests. He was easily contactable prior to, during and after the wedding. We even got our wedding playlist after the wedding so we can re-live it whenever we want to! Counted us down for cutting the cake, took last minute requests and in general, was just fantastic! Thank you!
  • J
    Jacob Sent on 14/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome Wedding DJ

    Christian was absolutely incredible from the first time we discussed with him the vision we had for the day right up until the end of the wedding night. He was extremely accommodating creating a custom package for us and we couldn’t have asked for a better DJ for our wedding. He managed to weave in our requests at the perfect time throughout the evening and kept everyone dancing all night long. Leanna the saxophonist was also a great addition and did an amazing job engaging with our guests. Many thanks to both of you!
  • Jess
    Jess W. Sent on 03/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best DJ ever!

    Christian is so friendly and passionate about what he does. We had full confidence in him from the start and he went above and beyond on our wedding day. We had an initial meeting with him to go over everything we wanted and set us up on his easy to use system. Then we had another meeting closer to the wedding day where we went over everything that we had planned, figured out the action plan for the day and make sure everything went smoothly. He came to set up in the morning, including the LOVE letters and background lights which he set as our wedding theme colour to add to the atmosphere of the day. We also chose to have the Selfie Wizard which he set up in the morning and our guests loved adding photos to during the wedding breakfast. He arrived in the evening and all the way from the first to last dance, it went perfectly. Including dedications for specific guests, he had so many people up dancing, our family and friends were so impressed and he managed to please everyone with a variety of music. A couple of our guests are epileptic and he was so happy and eager to accommodate to avoid their triggers with his lighting. We couldn’t be happier with his services and 100% recommend him!
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours