Skip to main content
Weddings

Perfect Wedding DJs Reviews

Perfect Wedding DJs

Perfect Wedding DJs

Exeter, Devon
5.0 out of 5 rating, 10 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
10 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • C
    Charlotte Sent on 06/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely incredible

    Really lovely guy. Got the all the guests on the dance floor. Played fantastic music and kept the party jumping all night long :) 10/10
  • J
    Jess D. Sent on 10/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding DJ - would recommend!

    Great DJ. Polite and prompt communication, really friendly, kept all of our wedding guests on the dance floor all night, kindly played our bespoke first dance song and took requests from guests. Thank you for a super evening!
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Libby
    Libby Sent on 29/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great music

    DJ was great and even took professional photos of the evening after my photographer had finished her 10 shot. I had the hearts lights on the dance floor which made it feel really special. We also opted for the photo-booth which we got copies of all the pics.
  • M
    Meg W. Sent on 23/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Would highly recommend!

    Mark was absolutely great and helped to create an amazing atmosphere for our wedding, we loved the extra touch of the photos he took! Super friendly, and our guests loved that their requests were played too. 10/10 would definitely recommend!
  • Lidea
    Lidea G. Sent on 02/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic DJ

    Mark was fantastic, such a great DJ for our wedding. He was always there to answer all our queries on the lead up to our wedding, and the music on the night was amazing. He even made sure to come and get me when the last few songs were nearing to make sure I didn't miss out! Absolutely recommend them for ALL events!
  • A
    Amber Sent on 01/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible

    Thank you so much ! Perfect wedding DJ was amazing and not only play requests but played songs for everyone. I had so many great reviews from guests and will definitely use him in the future. Thank you perfect wedding dj!!!!
  • Shell
    Shell Sent on 24/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Wedding DJ Mark totally made the evening of our wedding

    We cannot recommend Mark highly enough. He totally made the night of our wedding getting bodies on the dancefloor and can read a room extremely well.
    The sound quality was fantastic and his mixing skills were sublime, which was quite handy as at our request he did an hours' set of 90's rave music that was mixed seamlessly. The lights were also spot on for the venue.
    Even without the rave section his selection of songs was just perfect as the age range was 18 to 81.
    In the run up to the wedding when communicating with him he was happy to offer advice regarding song selections.
    You definitely are in safe hands with Mark and you can book him with confidence.
    We will be finding an excuse to get him back somewhere so we can dance the night away.

    Phill & Shell (22-04-23)
  • K
    Kate P. Sent on 24/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect wedding DJ

    Picking a DJ for your wedding is a big thing and having a DJ that understands you and your guest is critical. However, this is clearly second nature to Mark which made our night the night we hoped of and more!
    Mark is just fantastic at what he does. He was so flexible and easy going with timings etc, which made the evening go so smoothly. The music choice was a great mix and got people of all ages up on the dance floor at one point or another. Personally, I did not leave the dance floor! Thank you!!
  • C
    Christie M. Sent on 08/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great wedding DJ

    We got married in February 2023 in North Devon and this DJ was absolutely amazing! Would not hesitate to recommend them. The songs were great, they took requests and there actually was not a moment on the dance floor the whole night that people weren't dancing. Very reasonably priced too compared to some others who quoted us. They also set up with no fuss and really quickly. They helped make the night really memorable.

    Perfect Wedding DJs's reply:

    Thank you so much for the kind words, it was a super wedding in every way. Thank you for inviting us to be part of it.
Responds within 24 hours