Skip to main content
Weddings

Nadia Violin Reviews

Nadia Violin

Nadia Violin

Ripon, North Yorkshire
5.0 out of 5 rating, 29 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
29 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • C
    Colettelivesey2011@Gmail.com Sent on 27/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Mrs taylor

    Amazing addition to our day, such a lovely lady. Nothing was too much trouble. We hired nadia for most of our day. And she didn't disappoint.
    Even prepared main songs in our ceremony at short notice.

    Nadia Violin's reply:

    Dear Colette, thank you so much for your review! It means the world to me! It was an absolute pleasure for me to perform at your wedding! Huge congratulations to you both! Wishing you a lifetime filled with happiness, joy and love together ♥️
  • M
    Megan E. Sent on 27/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing wedding violinist!

    We recently had Nadia perform at our wedding. Throughout the entire process she was responsive and accommodating. She even learned a new song for us to walk down the aisle to. Nadia's ability is fantastic and all the guests commented on how lovely and perfect she was. Overall, I would easily recommend Nadia to perform at any event or wedding!

    Nadia Violin's reply:

    Dear Megan, thank you so much for your review! It means the world to me! It was an absolute pleasure for me to perform at your wedding! Huge congratulations to you both! Wishing you a lifetime filled with happiness, joy and love together ♥️
  • Kate
    Kate A. Sent on 14/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend.

    Nadia was excellent from start to finish. Great communication, liaising and in a timely manner prior to the event date. The choice of music was perfect for us and offered a great variability. The music on the day was exquisite and Nadia was more than happy to move to outside the venue once the sun came out! All the guests were very impressed and thought the music added a great flare to the day! Highly recommend.

    Nadia Violin's reply:

    Dear Kate, thank you so much for your heartwarming review 🥰 It means the world to me! Your wedding was beautiful and I’m so happy that I was a part of your special day! I’m so glad that you and your guests enjoyed my performance.
    Wishing you a lifetime filled with happiness, joy and love together ♥️
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Abi
    Abi R. Sent on 07/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our wedding ceremony

    I came across Nadia via her instagram account around a year before our wedding day. I sent an email enquiring about possibly booking herself for our wedding ceremony, instantly Nadia responded saying she was available. We had a good conversation about how it all works and a copy of her huge repertoire. Nadia arrived on the day beautifully dressed and added extra magic to our ceremony. She is truly so talented and we will cherish her being apart of our wedding day forever. Thank you so so much Nadia, you’re brilliant!

    Nadia Violin's reply:

    Dear Abi, thank you so much for your kind review. It means a lot to me! Your wedding was so beautiful and I’m so happy that I was a part of your special day! Thanks for having me.
    Wishing you a lifetime filled with happiness, joy and love together ♥️
  • Hayley
    Hayley H. Sent on 22/04/2024
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing violinist

    Incredible violinist, wonderful range of songs truly made our wedding even more special. Would highly recommend

    Nadia Violin's reply:

    Dear Hayley, thank you so much for your review 🥰 It was an absolute pleasure for me to perform at your wedding! Huge congratulations to you both! Wishing you a lifetime filled with happiness, joy and love together ♥️
  • Lena
    Lena R. Sent on 19/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Just perfect

    Nadia the violinist was so amazing all the songs she let us choose and played them all so beautifully! All the guests complimented her music, she was a perfect entertainment during the social hour time, if she had a concert we would love to come and listen! She learnt songs that I requested so I could have the perfect song walking down the aisle and she was so responsive and easy to talk to throughout the booking process. Beautiful person inside and out. Would definitely book again for any future events

    Nadia Violin's reply:

    Dear Lena, thank you so much for your heartwarming review 🥰 It means the world to me! Your wedding was so beautiful and I’m so happy that I was a part of your special day! I’m so glad that you and your guests enjoyed my performance.
    Wishing you a lifetime filled with happiness, joy and love together ♥️
  • T
    Tony W. Sent on 23/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect start to a perfect day !

    Nadia effortless skills mesmerised myself and my 18 month old niece! She was in love with her music 🎶! Nadia is such a lovely women, very warm, always smiling, and super talented, sometimes violin can be too much, but she sounded so effortlessly perfect ❤️ should be an addition to any wedding ! Must have!

    Nadia Violin's reply:

    Hi Tony, thank you so much for your kind review! It means a lot to me! It was a great pleasure for me to perform at your sister’s wedding! The wedding was so beautiful and joyful! I’m happy that you and your cute niece enjoyed my performance! ♥️
  • Rebecca
    Rebecca W. Sent on 18/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding

    Communication with Nadia from start to finish was outstanding. Not only did she sound fantastic, she looked beautiful aswell. All my guests had nothing but praise. The only thing I would have changed on my day, was being able to listen to her more. Thank you for making our day extra special!

    Nadia Violin's reply:

    Dear Rebecca, thank you for your kind review. It means a lot to me! Your wedding was beautiful and I’m so happy that I was a part of your special day! Thanks for having me.
    Wishing you a lifetime filled with joy, happiness and love together ♥️
  • J
    Justine M. Sent on 07/03/2024
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wow totally amazing

    We booked Nadia for our wedding and she was absolutely fantastic! She made our day so special and perfect and her music playing was outstanding.
    Everyone loved listening to her and are still talking about her now.

    Nadia Violin's reply:

    Dear Justine,
    Thank you so much for your thoughtful review. It was a great pleasure to be part of your special day! Wishing you a lifetime filled with joy, happiness and love together 💗
  • T
    Tina W. Sent on 03/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Amazing!

    Nadia was simply amazing. From the start when I made an initial enquiry , through to working out songs, timings and re-checking details a few days before the wedding. Everyone commented on how amazing she was on the day and she really did create such a beautiful ambience for our special day . We’re so happy that we selected Nadia for our wedding, we were absolutely overwhelmed by her performance and would 100% book her again for a special occasion and recommend her to everyone .

    Nadia Violin's reply:

    Dear Tina,
    Thank you so much for your kind review. It meant a lot to me to be part of your big day! Wishing you both all the happiness and love in the world ♥️
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours