Skip to main content
Weddings

Late Last Night Reviews

Late Last Night

Late Last Night

Manchester, Greater Manchester
5.0 out of 5 rating, 15 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
15 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • K
    Kirsty G. Sent on 07/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Brilliant wedding band - kept the party going!

    Late Last Night were amazing at our wedding. We gave them an idea of our music tastes and they chose a really great set list, which they played brilliantly. We were particularly impressed by their rendition of our first dance song, which was probably better than the original. We really appreciated how they liaised with the venue to organise everything so we didn't need to think too much about the logistics. They also brought a positive and smiley energy.
  • Megan
    Megan P. Sent on 29/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Insane atmosphere

    Late Last Night (featuring Alice) were absolutely incredible. Our experience from start to finish was so easy and effortless. The booking process was simple and straight forward, Neil kept us informed every step of the way and answered any questions.

    The actual night of the wedding was insane! The vibe again from start to finish was everything we could have dreamed of. The energy, atmosphere and performance was incredible! All the guests commented on how fantastic everybody was. The dance floor was never empty, which is a testament to the band. We couldn’t have wished for a better bad to play on our special day. We can’t stop re playing the videos! Another huge thank you! You won’t be disappointed!! Thank you so much once again ❤️
  • S
    Sadie M. Sent on 06/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing !!

    Late last night were the only band we were ever going to choose to play at our wedding. After seeing them play in Altrincham, we knew they were the ones for us!!
    They rang us a few weeks before the wedding to go through the details with us , asking if there was anything in particular we wanted and were so friendly!
    On the actual night they managed to create an amazing atmosphere which had everyone up dancing all night long- from 1 year old children to my 96 year old nana !
    Thank you so much guys !! X
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • A
    Amy L. Sent on 25/10/2023
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing wedding band!!!

    We chose late last night for our wedding after seeing them at a wedding fair. We absolutely loved them so decided to go to another wedding fair they were at just to listen to them again. We didn’t bother looking for any other bands and went with our gut and so glad we did!
    They were absolutely amazing and everyone is still talking about how good they were a month after the wedding!
    We were able to choose songs that we wanted them to sing and also songs to include on the playlists for when they had breaks. They also learnt our first dance song and sent us a snippet of this to check we were happy with it before the day!
  • K
    Katie R. Sent on 15/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing live band

    Such a great 3 piece band. Amazing voice/ playing skills. Can do all sorts of alternatives and even let our friend join them with his harmonica!
    Really got the dance floor going.
  • Emily
    Emily H. Sent on 13/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A first dance we will never forget!

    We don’t know where to start. Late Last Night were amazing from when we first contacted them right through to our wedding day. We knew as soon as we saw them performing live in Altrincham that they were the band for us. They learnt two songs for our day that they hadn’t heard of before and their versions were incredible. Everyone said how great they were and we danced right through until the end. We can’t recommend Mike, Shane and Neil enough! Thank you for an amazing night!
  • S
    Sue Sent on 13/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Just the best

    What a super hot humid night theses guys performed in June …Totally perfectionist ,pitch perfect and so professional.Eye contact with the guests ,worked the room ,joinined in ..the full package ..Made the day individualised ..Only band for your Wedding
  • R
    Rachel H. Sent on 13/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic wedding band

    Fantastic communication
    Great repertoire of songs, very easy supplier to deal with.
    Everyone at our wedding said how brilliant they were, we just didn’t want it to end! Thank you so much, we absolutely loved you guys.
  • D
    Danielle W. Sent on 13/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best wedding band!

    Cannot recommend this band enough. Booking process was easy and band were very accommodating to whatever songs we requested, even learning a Black Sabbath song especially for the groom, which was absolutely amazing on the day. They kept up the party vibe and our guests absolutely loved them.
  • T
    Tom Sent on 13/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    September wedding

    Late last night performed at our wedding they did two evening sessions and an afternoon acoustic session, all performances were brilliant and all our guests commented on what a fantastic band they were, they were professional, very responsive, no request was too much and really nice guys, I would highly recommend having them play at any event or even going to support them at a local gig. Could not have asked for a better band. Thanks Tom and Jess