Skip to main content
Weddings

KT Entertainments LTD Reviews

KT Entertainments LTD

KT Entertainments LTD

Kingston Upon Thames, Surrey
5.0 out of 5 rating, 18 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
18 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • S
    Samantha N. Sent on 18/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptional

    Karl and his team were amazing. The casino tables were a great addition to the evening of our wedding celebrations.

    Karl also provided a dance floor, which many of the guests commented how great this was (it must of been for people to comment on a floor!)

    The setup of everything was smooth and seamless, which is ideal on your wedding day. I couldn’t recommend karl more!

  • Jonathan
    Jonathan F. Sent on 31/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent DJ Service


    Our wedding DJ service was absolutely fantastic! From setting the vibe during dinner to cranking up the dance floor, they nailed it. The music selection was spot-on, mixing classic hits with some fresh beats that kept everyone moving. The transitions between songs were seamless, and they were super accommodating with our special requests. The dance floor was packed all night, and our guests couldn't stop talking about how great the music was. If you want a DJ who knows how to keep the party going and create a memorable atmosphere, look no further. Highly recommend these guys for your big day!
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Izzy
    Izzy B. Sent on 02/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Made our night!

    Karl was professional, helpful and friendly. Great to work with and really personable!
    Great dancefloor too
    Thank you!
  • Robyn
    Robyn S. Sent on 06/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great magic mirror!

    Thank you so much for providing the magic mirror at our Gate Street Barn wedding. Everyone enjoyed it and we loved the album we received at the end. The service was really great.
  • S
    Sharon Sent on 24/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Brilliant!!!

    A fabulous day! Made extra special by the wonderful and personal service provided by Karl & The Team at KT Entertainments. DJ was on point! Everyone enjoyed the music and the dance floor was rocking. A beautiful Photo Booth with lovely gifts for the Bride and Groom to remember their day forever.
  • R
    Rosy H. Sent on 31/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Brilliant DJ

    Karl was so lovely and understood our music taste perfectly. He managed to keep everyone dancing the whole way through the evening and made sure Charlie and I knew what we were doing with regards to first and last dances. The set up was perfect for the venue and we couldn't have asked for more. Could not recommend more!
  • Hannah
    Hannah W. Sent on 23/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    What a night!

    We ummed and ahhed about evening entertainment, band, DJ, photobooth... but we are so thrilled we went with KT Entertainments - not only was it fantastic value, but the team were incredibly welcoming, warm and receptive. The photobooth was a particular highlight and we can't stop flicking through the images (HILARIOUS!). Karl provided props, guestbook, pens so we didn't have to stress about this additional wedmin and Sarah created a beautiful image/text for the printed photos!! I will never forget Purple Rain blasting out as our last song, I wept; never wanted it to end!! I would highly recommend KT Entertainments to anyone.
  • J
    Juliana Y. Sent on 18/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic, fun, friendly and responsive!

    We can't thank Karl and Sarah enough for our fantastic wedding evening party. They made our journey so seamless by being very responsive to any queries or questions we had along the way. We all had such a great time and will thoroughly recommend Karl to all future couples!
  • B
    Baz M. Sent on 13/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic Experience. Fun, Friendly and Reliable

    I can't thank Karl enough for all he did to make our wedding celebrations such a success. Amazing as a DJ and the photobooth was a huge hit. We loved the warm way you interacted with our guests - they also had a great time.
    Everything was extremely efficient from when we first got in touch until the end of our celebrations. Thank you so much again.
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours