Skip to main content
Weddings

Kieron Cox: Acoustic Guitarist and Singer Reviews

Kieron Cox: Acoustic Guitarist and Singer

Kieron Cox: Acoustic Guitarist and Singer

Southampton, Hampshire
5.0 out of 5 rating, 28 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
28 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
  • P
    Poppy Sent on 05/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Brilliant!

    Kieron was amazing and an important part of our wedding from start to finish. We lost count of the number of compliments our guests made about his performance. Kieron was responsive, relaxed and professional, highly recommend.
  • Jo Oakes
    Jo Oakes Sent on 28/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Richard & Jo’s wedding reception

    Kieron was accommodating and fabulous from the get-go: from the booking, to arranging our first dance song and then practising with my daughter who sang it, to flexing his set in response to the mood of the guests and then taking requests. Kieron made it all about us and never about him. He was a complete pro and almost everyone asked where we found him as he was so great. I would highly recommend and couldn’t have asked for a better musician. Thank you, Kieron.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Michael
    Michael Sent on 03/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Cannot recommend enough

    Kieron was absolutely unbelievable. I am so glad we booked him. Kieron was friendly and accommodating and very reasonably priced. So many people came up to me asking for his contact info as they were just blown away by him. During his 2nd set at the drinks reception it was essentially like a mini concert and everyone was loving him! If you’re thinking about booking Kieron for you wedding, stop thinking and book! I’m so glad we did and be made our special day that bit more special. Thanks Kieron!
  • Bonnie
    Bonnie A. Sent on 04/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Talented Musician

    Kieron played a mixed set at our wedding - Live set and DJ set and I would highly recommend him!
    He was so professional and always quick to respond on the lead up to the wedding.
    He has a fantastic voice and many of my guests made a point of saying how great he was.
    We had a Live set during the wedding breakfast and it really made it special.
    Would definitely use him again.
    Bonnie & Ian
  • L
    Luke M. Sent on 28/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing musician!

    Kieron is one of the most talented musicians we have met. He was amazing at our wedding and really helped make the day as special as it was. He played every song we wanted for our ceremony and his music during the drinks reception was fantastic! All of our guests have commented on how brilliant he was and how much they all enjoyed listening to him. Thank you, Kieron, for doing such an incredible and professional job!
  • Emma
    Emma P. Sent on 20/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible

    We are so happy we chose Kieron to sing through our ceremony. Our guests have commented on how lovely Kieron’s singing and guitar playing was. We weren’t aloud any speakers or microphones at our outdoor ceremony, but Kieron sang and played at a perfect volume and really set a lovely atmosphere. Kieron also left discretely! Thank you Kieron, will very much be recommending you to other friends due to get married!
  • M
    Michelle Sent on 09/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely brilliant

    Kieron played for our wedding reception, he was absolutely brilliant, he took requests andcsanf anything that our guests asked for. Everyone has been raving about him, don't hesitate in booking him, he made our reception amazing. Thanks so much Kieron, we and our guests thoroughly enjoyed ourselves 😀
  • M
    Matthew D. Sent on 13/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing entertainment and host!

    Kieron was an absolute pleasure to deal with right from the very start, so professional and flexible for our ever changing choices!

    Amazing singer first and foremost but he managed out day perfectly. He introduced our speeches, DJ’d all night, and even gathered guests for our first dance, nothing was too much for him.

    We would 100% recommend him to anybody looking for wedding entertainment, we had many compliments from guests over how good he was!

    Thanks Kieron!
  • Bobbi
    Bobbi C. Sent on 27/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best there is!

    I would 100 per cent recommend Kieron, he was so professional from start to finish and friendly. All of our guests were amazed how good he was. I couldn’t have wished for anything better. He made our day perfect. Thank you so so much!
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours