Skip to main content
Weddings

KENT PRO DJ Reviews

KENT PRO DJ More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
20 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • A
    Alex M. Sent on 29/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect DJ for our wedding

    We searched through a lot of DJ's for our wedding as we wanted someone who just got it and Daniel done exactly that, from the first time we spoke we could tell how passionate he was about what he does and it gave us total confidence in him. We had a chat before the day to go over details and songs we did and didn't want and the general vibe and it couldn't have gone any better. He was the perfect DJ for our day and I'd recommend him to anyone in a heartbeat.
  • M
    Mitchell Sent on 29/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding night made even better with dans skills

    We used Kent pro Dj for our wedding night and what Amazing night and great music! We left Dan to his own devices and what an outcome! Truly a testament to his knowledge and experience in getting people up to dance! He also sent through some videos to us and captured the great times. Worth every penny! 100% will use again.
  • J
    Josh S. Sent on 06/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic DJ

    Thank you Dan, you got the crowd pumping with your brilliant performance! It was a fantastic show and you made sure our wedding was special. Thank you!
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • J
    James A. Sent on 04/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    James and Shara

    Right from the start it was clear that Dan really cared about giving the best service and wanted to provide the best entertainment for our evening. He didn’t disappoint and the dance floor was packed all night. The selection of music was absolutely everything we could’ve asked for and we were so pleased with how the evening went. His new DJ setup with hand made podium looks amazing. There were many compliments about Dan, the music he played, but also his general friendly personable nature. We would highly recommend anyone trying to find a DJ to consider Kent Pro DJ.
  • R
    Rebekah G. Sent on 03/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing!

    Absolutely brilliant, cannot recommend Dan enough. From day one he was quick to talk us through everything and reassure us about how the day was going to go. Always quick to respond to our questions on WhatsApp and willing to jump on a call to discuss something if needed. Also made it super easy to upload our requested setlist via the client portal.

    The set up looked amazing and the dancefloor stayed busy all night, the ice machine looked amazing and added a really special touch to our first dance.

    The photobooth was also went down really well with our guests.

    Thank you so much for being such an important part of our day and making it so special, we'll always remember it.
  • Shannon
    Shannon C. Sent on 14/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Made our wedding PERFECT

    We hired Dan as our evening Dj for our wedding recently, he made our wedding perfect, the new booth he has is bright and looked amazing. He arrived on time for setting up and instantly made sure we was okay with everything.
    We got the photo booth for 3 hours which was amazing our guests loved taking photos and we got an album with all the photos in and the guests got to keep one as well.
    Dan himself was so friendly and left us with such a good impression, he made us less worried and the playlist was spot on
    Our guests were up dancing and enjoying all the songs
    He went the extra mile with our dry ice first dance, they go wrong often but ours was perfect and all our guests loved it
    Honestly would recommend him for all events worth every penny 🥰
  • E
    Emma Sent on 01/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommended

    We hired Dan from Kent Pro DJ for our wedding reception in October. He took the time to speak to us before the wedding so he could get an idea of our musical tastes. On the night he was really professional and did a fantastic job of keeping people on the dance floor, which made our wedding day really memorable for both of us and all our guests.
  • Andrea
    Andrea Sent on 30/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Music & Entertainment

    Dan and his team were amazing! They were flexible and professional, working with the venue to ensure our evening was perfect. We used Kent Pro DJ for both music and their photo booth - which both we and our guests loved. The commemorative photo album of all the guests's photos from the booth was such a lovely touch. Dan also was incredibly accommodating to our music preferences and ensuring our guests had a great evening. Would highly recommend!
  • J
    Jack P. Sent on 11/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best night at our wedding in 2023!

    Absolutely fantastic night at our wedding provided by Kent Pro Dj. Couldn't be happier, Dan is an absolute pro and had everyone dancing the whole night. Perfect mix of tunes, including the ones we selected on the brilliant playlist feature on there website, and many others. 10/10, would 100% recommend Kent Pro Dj! 👍
  • T
    Tom T. Sent on 11/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly Recommend

    Absolutely amazing experience! I am so happy that I booked Kent Pro DJ for my wedding. Dan made sure everything went smoothly and I have no regrets! All of my guests have said that they had the best time and the way he made sure everyone enjoyed themselves and kept people dancing!! I would highly recommend to anyone that needs a DJ!!!
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours