Skip to main content
Weddings

Keen Mobile DJ Services Reviews

Keen Mobile DJ Services

Keen Mobile DJ Services

Worthing, West Sussex
5.0 out of 5 rating, 22 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
22 reviews
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner

21 User photos

  • G
    Glenn B. Sent on 11/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Would certainly recommend and will use again for future family/friends events.

    A very friendly and experienced DJ. Good planning in advance of our wedding day. Played some great tracks to keep the dance floor filled.
  • Zoe-louise
    Zoe-Louise B. Sent on 05/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best, friendliest, happy DJ ever!

    Adam was without the most amazing DJ for our wedding party. All of our guests commented on how good he was. He read the room well, took plenty of requests, and never stopped smiling, dancing and singing along with us, even when one guests who had a few drinks joined him and even got the next song on!! We would highly recommend him!! Thank you Adam!!
  • TONY
    Tony W. Sent on 28/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Perfect Wedding Party !

    We cannot give Adam a higher recommendation, right from the off when we first met him we were sure we had made the right choice. Firstly he is fantastic value for money and such a nice guy to boot. Adam allowed us to give him a list of songs to be played that our friends had chosen for the evening party but to be honest we probably didn't need to as his choice of music was bang on for the crowd. Adam certainly knows how to keep the dance floor full which ours was for the entire evening and I don't think there is any better endorsement for a DJ than that! Thank you Adam from Jenny and Tony Wenham.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • J
    Jordan B. Sent on 17/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best DJ ever!

    We loved working with Adam. From day one, he was extremely personable and made the effort to meet with us multiple times to make sure the music on our day was perfect. We had lists of songs we wanted and didn’t want and gave him and idea of the general vibe we were going for. He nailed it! He also let us get up on the stand and pretend to DJ which our guests loved. I had a last minute request right before one of our dances and he was able to quickly accommodate with a smile on his face. Would recommend him to anyone getting married, we had the best time on the dance floor!
  • H
    Hannah W. Sent on 16/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Adam was brilliant!

    Adam was a fantastic DJ. Extremely responsive, friendly and all round amazing! Music was fantastic on the night and we had lots of compliments from our guests!
  • S
    Stephanie R. Sent on 20/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Went above and beyond!

    Adam made our wedding! He had EVERYONE dancing and the dance floor was full all night long. Absolute gent, really friendly and went above and beyond to help make our wedding day special. He was so accommodating and didn't charge us any more for additional speakers/microphones or time like other djs had quoted us. He was so reasonably priced and we will be sad to not have our regular zoom calls with him because he is such a top guy! Thank you so so much Adam for everything you did for us. We really appreciated it xx
  • B
    Bryony D. Sent on 18/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great wedding DJ

    Adam was very helpful throughout the planning process and called us before the wedding to find out more about the music we wanted. He was on time and well presented on the day and read the room perfectly. The dance floor wasn’t empty for a moment and all of our guests had a great time. As an added bonus, he also took some photos and videos of our guests dancing. We would highly recommend him.
  • Emma
    Emma S. Sent on 24/08/2023
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely fab DJ!

    DJ Keen couldn't have been more helpful and accommodating in the lead up to our wedding! Great communication with regular emails, he couldn't have done more for us, always checking details. Music was brilliant on the night and he was more than helpful to take requests from DJs too! 100% recommend.
  • Chloe
    Chloe R. Sent on 22/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing. Played everything from our list plus more. Even took his own photos!

    Hired Adam for our wedding. Didn’t let us down at all. All our guests had such an amazing night. I’d definitely recommend to other people!
  • A
    Abi T. Sent on 15/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Smashed it!

    Adam was the DJ for our wedding and was absolutely amazing! The communication from him leading up to our wedding was excellent and he always checked in on us. I trusted Adam play what he thought our guests would love and he didn’t disappoint! He did an amazing job at reading the room and knew exactly what songs we wanted playing. I couldn’t recommend Adam enough as a DJ!
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours