Skip to main content
Weddings

Keen Mobile DJ Services Reviews

Keen Mobile DJ Services

Keen Mobile DJ Services

Worthing, West Sussex
4.9 out of 5 rating, 26 reviews
More information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
4.9 out of 5 rating
26 reviews
99% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • Elsa
    Elsa N. Sent on 23/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best dj you⠹ll find!

    Adam Keen was one of our best suppliers! He was so positive and passionate, and super responsive which was great. No question too big or too small… he listened and answered everything! He has great music taste and played our requests seamlessly intertwined with his own choices. Our guests loved him and his props which he brought for free. Such a genuinely nice guy with a real skill for what he does!
  • L
    Laura H. Sent on 14/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely perfect

    Adam went above and beyond and really listened to what music we liked and stuck with that! He put us at the forefront of everything he did/ played
  • Tilly
    Tilly S. Sent on 04/04/2024
    4.2 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Great DJ, very communicative

    Booked through our Venue and was very communicative with an initial chat and emailing throughout. DJ was good on the day, chatted to us before our First Dance to make sure song was correct and good all evening.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Rosie
    Rosie W. Sent on 30/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic!

    From the moment we met Adam at a wedding fair in Horsham we absolutely loved him and knew we wanted him as part of our day. He’s been so professional and friendly, checked in each month with us for the past six months too! Nothing was too much for him and by the time the day came around it was just like greeting an old friend.
    We had so much fun and would recommend him to anyone.
    You’re a legend Adam, thank you!
    Mr & Mrs Hardy, 28/02/2024 x
  • Hayley
    Hayley Sent on 15/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Honestly No1 DJ

    Adam is just fantastic. He is not just the dj he is your hype man! He is so enthusiastic to ensure he is playing the right music for you and your guests. He can read the room and whats working and what's not. People never left the dance floor at our wedding! Thank you Adam for being wonderful
  • G
    Glenn B. Sent on 11/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Would certainly recommend and will use again for future family/friends events.

    A very friendly and experienced DJ. Good planning in advance of our wedding day. Played some great tracks to keep the dance floor filled.
  • Zoe-louise
    Zoe-Louise B. Sent on 05/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best, friendliest, happy DJ ever!

    Adam was without the most amazing DJ for our wedding party. All of our guests commented on how good he was. He read the room well, took plenty of requests, and never stopped smiling, dancing and singing along with us, even when one guests who had a few drinks joined him and even got the next song on!! We would highly recommend him!! Thank you Adam!!
  • TONY
    Tony W. Sent on 28/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Perfect Wedding Party !

    We cannot give Adam a higher recommendation, right from the off when we first met him we were sure we had made the right choice. Firstly he is fantastic value for money and such a nice guy to boot. Adam allowed us to give him a list of songs to be played that our friends had chosen for the evening party but to be honest we probably didn't need to as his choice of music was bang on for the crowd. Adam certainly knows how to keep the dance floor full which ours was for the entire evening and I don't think there is any better endorsement for a DJ than that! Thank you Adam from Jenny and Tony Wenham.
  • J
    Jordan B. Sent on 17/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best DJ ever!

    We loved working with Adam. From day one, he was extremely personable and made the effort to meet with us multiple times to make sure the music on our day was perfect. We had lists of songs we wanted and didn’t want and gave him and idea of the general vibe we were going for. He nailed it! He also let us get up on the stand and pretend to DJ which our guests loved. I had a last minute request right before one of our dances and he was able to quickly accommodate with a smile on his face. Would recommend him to anyone getting married, we had the best time on the dance floor!
  • R
    Richard L. Sent on 17/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    An amazing wedding DJ

    An amazing and fun experience from start to finish. Adam did everything he could to make our day so special and nothing was ever a stress. Adam perfectly paired the music to our guests and kept the party going. As we had a lot of young families the reception wound down a little early but Adam gave my wife and I a perfect romantic send off for the last hour. Great price for the service on top of the excellent service
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours