Skip to main content
Weddings

Keen Mobile DJ Services Reviews

Keen Mobile DJ Services

Keen Mobile DJ Services

Worthing, West Sussex
5.0 out of 5 rating, 28 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
28 reviews
99% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • Jennifer
    Jennifer Sent on 11/07/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    THE BEST DJ for your Wedding

    We hired Adam for our wedding, and he is hands down the best DJ have ever come across. Not only is he super friendly but he will personalise and perfect your day with you to make sure that everything is exactly how you want it. I danced for over 3 hours at my wedding and all my guests commented on how much fun they had. If I ever need a DJ again there is only one person I can higher as there is only one Adam Keen and he is THE BEST! Thank you so much. Jenn & Stuart
  • Nina
    Nina M. Sent on 09/06/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Top DJ, fantastic night, highly recommended ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    We highly recommend Adam as a wedding DJ. He is very experienced and knowledgeable, and he has so much music choice. Prior to the wedding we asked our guests what would get them on the dance floor, and I emailed the suggestions to Adam. All our guests loved that their song choices came on throughout the evening and the atmosphere was amazing! He has a good relationship with our venue and played there many times, so he was very helpful and gave great suggestions. I would book him again for any future events.
  • Elsa
    Elsa N. Sent on 23/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best dj you⠹ll find!

    Adam Keen was one of our best suppliers! He was so positive and passionate, and super responsive which was great. No question too big or too small… he listened and answered everything! He has great music taste and played our requests seamlessly intertwined with his own choices. Our guests loved him and his props which he brought for free. Such a genuinely nice guy with a real skill for what he does!
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • L
    Laura H. Sent on 14/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely perfect

    Adam went above and beyond and really listened to what music we liked and stuck with that! He put us at the forefront of everything he did/ played
  • Tilly
    Tilly S. Sent on 04/04/2024
    4.2 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Great DJ, very communicative

    Booked through our Venue and was very communicative with an initial chat and emailing throughout. DJ was good on the day, chatted to us before our First Dance to make sure song was correct and good all evening.
  • Rosie
    Rosie W. Sent on 30/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic!

    From the moment we met Adam at a wedding fair in Horsham we absolutely loved him and knew we wanted him as part of our day. He’s been so professional and friendly, checked in each month with us for the past six months too! Nothing was too much for him and by the time the day came around it was just like greeting an old friend.
    We had so much fun and would recommend him to anyone.
    You’re a legend Adam, thank you!
    Mr & Mrs Hardy, 28/02/2024 x
  • Hayley
    Hayley Sent on 15/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Honestly No1 DJ

    Adam is just fantastic. He is not just the dj he is your hype man! He is so enthusiastic to ensure he is playing the right music for you and your guests. He can read the room and whats working and what's not. People never left the dance floor at our wedding! Thank you Adam for being wonderful
  • G
    Glenn B. Sent on 11/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Would certainly recommend and will use again for future family/friends events.

    A very friendly and experienced DJ. Good planning in advance of our wedding day. Played some great tracks to keep the dance floor filled.
  • Zoe-louise
    Zoe-Louise B. Sent on 05/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best, friendliest, happy DJ ever!

    Adam was without the most amazing DJ for our wedding party. All of our guests commented on how good he was. He read the room well, took plenty of requests, and never stopped smiling, dancing and singing along with us, even when one guests who had a few drinks joined him and even got the next song on!! We would highly recommend him!! Thank you Adam!!
  • TONY
    Tony W. Sent on 28/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Perfect Wedding Party !

    We cannot give Adam a higher recommendation, right from the off when we first met him we were sure we had made the right choice. Firstly he is fantastic value for money and such a nice guy to boot. Adam allowed us to give him a list of songs to be played that our friends had chosen for the evening party but to be honest we probably didn't need to as his choice of music was bang on for the crowd. Adam certainly knows how to keep the dance floor full which ours was for the entire evening and I don't think there is any better endorsement for a DJ than that! Thank you Adam from Jenny and Tony Wenham.
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours