Skip to main content
Weddings

Joe Bailey Wedding Singer Reviews

Joe Bailey Wedding Singer

Joe Bailey Wedding Singer

Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
11 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • C
    Claire L. Sent on 26/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic service

    Joe played at our wedding ceremony and throughout our wedding breakfast and was amazing. We had so many lovely comments from out guests xx we wouldn't hesitate to have him again for a function and would absolutely recommend him to friends and family x
  • Charlotte
    Charlotte L. Sent on 26/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfection!

    Joe was amazing from day 1. All my guests commented on how lovely it was to listen to him sing.
  • T
    Tessa L. Sent on 23/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing

    I just want to say what a fantastic wedding day we had on Saturday 20/05/26. At Stoke By Nayland, Suffolk. Having Joe & Ryan performing at our wedding was amazing. We loved them and everybody said how great they were. Once again a big Thankyou guys, you were great! highly recommend 😊 ❤️ xx
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • P
    Pual Sent on 27/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Had a lot of people ask me for his number for their events.

    Joe said to give him a list a few songs we would love him to hear on our wedding day. We spent a great morning listening and writing him a list, this turned out to be 70 songs. He is a real trupper and said he would have to learn a lot of them for us. I said ok try your best.
    All throughout dinner he played for us, and people were really surprised by how diverse his song choices were and we really appreciated that he tried and had pulled through for us on our day. We couldn’t ask for more.
    Thanks Joe and I’ve passed your details on for you. Xx
  • T
    Tammy W. Sent on 15/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing, brilliant, highly recommend!

    Joe played at our wedding in November 2022 and nothing was too much trouble. He was helpful from the start and responsive to my queries. He is an amazing singer, he provided first class live music for our drinks reception, first dance, father daughter dance and into the evening. He was fun to have around on the day and everyone loved him. I 100% recommend him and would book him again in a second. You won't be disappointed.
  • Hannah
    Hannah G. Sent on 10/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic music, all night long

    Joe played at our reception in a small local pub, at the beginning of June 2022, he was extremely accommodating after having to reschedule twice before due to COVID and nothing was too much trouble. The dance floor was full all night (exactly what you want from him!). The list of songs that Joe can play is incredible and we were truly spoilt for choice. We had everyone raving about him on the night and after the wedding, which is an amazing credit to Joe and his service. We couldn’t have asked for any better.
  • A
    Alex W. Sent on 09/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The most beautiful music

    Joe sang during our wedding ceremony last March and he was incredible. He was so helpful and professional in the run up to the day, he sang so beautifully and we had so many compliments from friends and family. Would highly recommend him!

    Joe Bailey Wedding Singer's reply:

    Thanks for writing this review, Alex. It was such a pleasure to be there on your big day! Loved the acoustics in that room too…
  • L
    Lauren S. Sent on 09/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Joe was the best addition to our wedding!

    We can’t recommend Joe enough. He played a wonderful outside afternoon set and then two sets for our evening disco and DJing the playlist we requested. He learnt four songs for us too, which made it even more special. I would choose him again for our next event in an instant! He was also great when we had to move our wedding date due to Covid. Very professional and friendly! He even learnt David Brent’s Freelove Freeway which was fab and our friends loved! Lauren & Matt

    Joe Bailey Wedding Singer's reply:

    Ah this was such a memorable wedding!! Your amazing song requests and fun-loving guests made the evening such a good time. Thanks for writing this review 😊
  • S
    Jordan L. Sent on 09/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent singer

    We had Joe for our wedding in August 2019. He was excellent, super chill (zero impact) set up. Great singer, great song collection. DJ set after was on point. An excellent addition to the day.

    Joe Bailey Wedding Singer's reply:

    Thanks so much for the kind words, Jordan! It was such an amazing time. I’m very grateful you picked me for your wedding — your guests had THE BEST energy and the photos turned out great too!
  • C
    Chris C. Sent on 08/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic wedding entertainment

    Joe was amazing from start to finish! We are wedding photographers/videographers (C&K Studios) and met Joe as a fellow supplier at another wedding. He was so approachable and friendly and most importantly an amazing performer! As for the day itself, not request was too much, and our guests all commented on how amazing he was! We loved having you at our special day! Thank you so much! Chris and Kelly x

    Joe Bailey Wedding Singer's reply:

    Chris & Kelly - thanks so much! It’s always an interesting thing performing at a fellow wedding supplier’s big day, and I felt so honoured to be chosen by you two, especially as you must know tons of other musicians that you’ve worked with in the past 😊😊 Thank you so much for having me.