Skip to main content
Weddings

Groove Noise Reviews

Groove Noise

Groove Noise

Crewe, Cheshire
5.0 out of 5 rating, 75 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
75 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2022 Winner
  • R
    Robyn B. Sent on 02/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Unforgettable

    Spencer was absolutely fantastic from start to finish. He was supportive and helpful throughout our wedding planning and made our wedding even more magical and memorable by providing us with an absolute ball on the dance floor. All of our guests loved him and said it was the best night ever and the music was on top form! Thanks Spencer, you were wonderful!

    Groove Noise's reply:

    Dear Robyn & Jacob, Thank you so much for the lovely review. You and your friends and family were fantastic, proper up for it, and we rocked it for sure! You both make a really lovely couple and i want to wish you all the best for a wonderful future together. Many thanks, Spencer.
  • Vicki
    Vicki S. Sent on 29/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding - 24/3/24

    Spencer was amazing! From the offset his knowledge and experience shone through and we were 100% confident that he would make our wedding evening go smoothly. We felt the music was tailored to our preferences perfectly whilst also reading the room and making sure the dancefloor was always busy. The lights and set-up provided by Spencer were great.
    Overall, we couldn't have asked for anymore and would not hesitate to contact Spencer for any future events.

    Groove Noise's reply:

    Dear Vicki & Ben, Thank you for the kind words. I had a great time with you all. You both make a really lovely couple and i wanted to wish you both the very best for your future together.
    Spencer - Groove Noise
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • N
    Naomi O. Sent on 26/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing in every way!

    Thanks so much for everything! Everything was great and our guests were super complimentary, the dance floor was busy all night with people of all ages and it was great fun. We are really grateful as well for how flexible you were the day before in changing the hours slightly when we realised we made a mistake when booking.
    Thanks so much!

    Groove Noise's reply:

    Dear Naomi & Tom, Thank you so much for the kind words, i had a great time. You both make a really lovely couple and i wanted to wish you both the very best for your future together.

    All the very best,
    Spencer
  • K
    Kat W. Sent on 24/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Friendly and professional

    I hired groover noise as our DJ for our wedding day. He was reasonable and I gave all the songs that I wanted to him and he played them. Would highly recommend to anyone who wanted a DJ.
  • R
    Rebecca W. Sent on 09/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Dj

    We booked Spencer to play at our wedding in September. From our initial inquiry over a year prior to our wedding day itself, Spencer was approachable, personable and professional. We received so many comments from our guests at how good Spencer was and how amazing the evening reception atmosphere was, even the venue staff commented about how amazing Spencer was and was one of the best DJs they had seen. We would recommend Spencer to anyone who is looking for a DJ to play at their wedding or other special occasion. Thank you again, Rebecca and Mark
  • A
    Alex H. Sent on 28/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent - couldn’t have gone better

    Spencer was a fantastic DJ for us at our wedding. He was so well organised and communicating with him before hand made sure everything ran smoothly! Would highly recommend.

    Groove Noise's reply:

    Dear Alex & Jess, Thanks for the review. It was a pleasure to meet you both and be part of your special day. All the very best to you both for a wonderful future together. Thanks Spencer.
  • Wei Zhong
    Wei Z. Sent on 01/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommended

    Spencer provided a great value DJ service, playing a variety of bangers which got everyone out on the dance floor. His setup included a great light show and he also took requests throughout the night. He was extremely warm, friendly and accomodating on the day. Would highly recommend!

    Groove Noise's reply:

    Dear Wei Zhong & Katie, Thank you very much for the kind words and review you have left me. You both make a a really lovely couple and i wanted to wish you both the very best for your future together. Spencer - Groove Noise
  • L
    Alex Sent on 28/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful team!

    Marcin did a wonderful job at our wedding earlier this year. Lovely guy and everyone had a great time.
    Groove played a mixture of our playlist and also songs that got people on the dancefloor.
    Spencer very kindly helped us mix our first dance song. Thank you so much!
    Everything went perfectly and from enquiry, payment, discussions, set up and the actual party. Everything ran smoothly, efficiently and was perfect. Thanks so much!

    Groove Noise's reply:

    Dear Alex & Laura, thank you so much for the kind words and review that means a lot to us both. All the very best to you both for a wonderful future together. Spencer & Marcin - Groove Noise
  • J
    Joshua F. Sent on 26/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great DJ for a wedding

    Spencer was great from start to finish, was great at communication, listened to what we wanted and also didn't want. When our wedding was taking place, we didn't have huge numbers in the evening but the choice of music ensured there was always someone on the dance floor enjoying the night.

    Would highly recommend.

    Groove Noise's reply:

    Dear Joshua & Kirsty, many thanks for the kind review, i really appreciate it. All the very best to you both and your daughter for a wonderful future together. Many thanks, Spencer.
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours