Weddings

Groove Noise Verified Reviews

Groove Noise

Groove Noise

Crewe, Cheshire
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 19 reviews
View more information

19 reviews

Rating
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of the Service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value for Money
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Badges

2 User photos

  • D
    Daniel A. Married on 24/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Would definitely book again

    Great communication, very professional, top selection of music for all ages

    Groove Noise's reply:

    Dear Danny & Emma, Thanks for the review, i really appreciate that. All the best to you both/ Spencer - Groove Noise
  • C
    Chelsea G. Married on 12/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Top Quality Service

    We were so happy we picked Spencer @ Groove Noise, he was a top professional from the moment we spoke to him to the final track of our wedding. He made it so easy to deal with and wow did he deliver, great setup and sound, everyone had a great time. Top bloke, easy to speak to and a real genuine nice guy. Thank you!

    Groove Noise's reply:

    Thank you for the kind words Gary & Chelsea, i really appreciate it. You make a lovely couple, all the best to you both. Spencer
  • C
    Craig B. Married on 07/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Wedding DJ

    Spencer was just awesome. Knew what to play at the right moments to keep the dance floor going. Punctual and very professional right from the booking stage, an absolute pleasure to do business with. Takes into interest what Music you also like to get a feel for the atmosphere to be created. Massively recommended. Even gave us a video afterwards of the evening which wasn't expected!

    Groove Noise's reply:

    Craig & Louise, Thank you for the kind words. It was a real pleasure for me to be part of your Special day. You both make a lovely couple and wish you both the best for the future. Spencer
  • Simon
    Simon E. Married on 22/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing DJ for our wedding day!

    Kept the dancefloor packed all night at our wedding, having earlier got setup quickly and quietly without us even noticing! We couldn't have asked for a more professional but friendly service, and would highly recommend Groove Noise for any occasion. Our requests were taken ahead of time and seamlessly balanced with the mood on the night to make sure everyone had a cracking time, perfect!

    Groove Noise's reply:

    Thank you Simon. I really appreciate the review. Hope you're both well and enjoying married life together. Spencer
  • D
    D King Married on 17/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Superb from first meeting to last dance

    From first meeting Spencer at a wedding open day. I just felt so at ease with his easy going,yet so professional style.
    On the day he was just on the ball throughout.
    At the end of the night, guests commented on how good the DJ was.
    Spencer was friendly, approachable, he played every request asked.
    I've already booked Spencer for my next daughter's wedding.
    I can't recommend Spencer highly enough.

    Groove Noise's reply:

    Hi Derek, thank you so much for the kind review. Please send my Regards to Leanne & Bryan and i hope you and your family are well. All the best, Spencer - Groove Noise
  • Broadlc
    Chris Married on 03/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fantastic wedding DJ

    Absolutely brilliant in all aspects . Booked for a wedding - great sound quality , top bloke , great communication prior to event and overall fantastic experience /value for Money . Would definitely book again !

    Groove Noise's reply:

    Dear Chris & Jayne, Many thanks for the kind words in your review, i really appreciate it. All the very best to you both. Spencer - Groove Noise
  • Chris
    Chris Married on 02/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent wedding DJ

    Wonderful experience of having Spencer DJ our wedding, and can only recommend him as his setup was professional, he was incredibly accomodating and catered to everyone!

    Groove Noise's reply:

    Dear Chris & Jess, thank you for leaving me a review, it was a real pleasure for me to be part of your special day. All the best, Spencer.
  • E
    James O. Married on 25/03/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly recommend!

    Groove Noise was our DJ for our wedding and we couldn't ask for anymore. Spencer was very polite and made our night so special. We had guests request songs and told us how polite and friendly Spencer was. Whilst he was setting up he was always asking us if we are happy with the layout and even picked the lighting that went with our wedding colours. All of our guests told us how amazing the DJ was on the night. Thank you Spencer for making the evening of our wedding very special with your music. We highly recommend Groove Noise and will be recommending them to family and friends. Thanks again!

    Groove Noise's reply:

    Dear James & Hannah, thank you so much for writing this review. It means a lot to me. All the very best to you both Mr & Mrs Owen.
  • A
    Ayisha Married on 10/02/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amamzing and really proffesional

    Really proffesional and highly recommended. Set up with no issues, really helpful and supportive, with a range of music.
    Made our wedding evening perfect. Thank you

    Groove Noise's reply:

    Thank you for the kind words in your review Ayisha, that's very kind of you. All the best, Spencer - Groove Noise
  • L
    Lydia C. Married on 20/06/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    ***** Fantastic service from first dance to final song.

    Groove noise - Thank you so much!! As a couple we love a variety of music and it was such an important element to our wedding day. Personalised to our day, Groove noise were intuitive to our needs, professionalism ***** and the equipment looked amazing! From first dance to final song - Everyone danced and sang the night through. Thank you again Mr & Mrs Clements

    Groove Noise's reply:

    Thank you for the Review Lydia. I appreciate it. All the best to you both. Hope you're well and safe.