Skip to main content
Weddings

Groove Noise Reviews

Groove Noise

Groove Noise

Crewe, Cheshire
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 38 reviews
View more information

38 reviews

Rating
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of the Service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value for Money
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Badges

  • Hitched Wedding Awards 2022 Winner

6 User photos

  • A
    Andy Married on 23/04/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    DJ - Excellent

    Spencer was an incredibly genuine and nice bloke who we were very much at ease in communicating with in the buildup to our wedding. He was extremely responsive and highly flexibly (despite us sometimes being a pain by making new requests). He played took on board our music preferences and played excellent music to get guests dancing all night. One guest remarked to us late on, "This guy's been playing bangers all night, I need him to play a crap song so that I can have a breather."

    Highly recommended. Excellent value for money.

    Groove Noise's reply:

    Dear Any & Hannah, thanks so much for the fantastic review, it was a real pleasure to have been part of your very special day, you are lovely people and i wish you all the very best happiness for your future together. Spencer.
  • E
    Emily L. Married on 22/04/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    This DJ made our wedding reception!

    Spencer was everything we wanted in a DJ. He provided us with a questionnaire prior so he could understand our music taste and vibe for the wedding. He read the room well and the dancefloor was packed the whole night. We had so many of our guests tell us how good the music was. Thanks so much...we'd definitely recommend!

    Groove Noise's reply:

    Dear Emma & Connor, thanks so much for the kind review. It was a really great night we had the place bouncing which was great to be part of. All the very best to you both for your future together. Spencer - Groove Noise
  • O
    Otis J. Married on 20/04/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Very good, very nice

    Spencer was brilliant our guests were very happy and partied the night away

    Groove Noise's reply:

    Dear Otis & Rebecca (Mr & Mrs Johnson), Thank you so much for the review it's very much appreciated. All the very best to you both. Spencer.
  • H
    Hannah R. Married on 11/12/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Groove Noise

    Spencer has absolutely fantastic at our wedding, he made sure everyone was on the dance floor all nice and played an amazing variety that suited everyone. He was also such a lovely person and a pleasure to have at our wedding. We would definitely recommend him for anyone looking for a DJ!

    Groove Noise's reply:

    Dear Hannah & Edward, thank you so much for the review and kind words, its much appreciated. All the very best to you both for your future together. Spencer - Groove Noise
  • Georgie
    Georgie S. Married on 06/12/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly Recommend

    Spencer was excellent! Nothing was too much for him. He kept the dance floor filled and was so kind!

    Groove Noise's reply:

    Thank you so much for the kind words Georgie, i really appreciate it. All the best to you both. Spencer.
  • F
    Francis C. Married on 27/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Simply outstanding!! 😊

    What an amazing night!! Groove Sound we’re simply outstanding, from the way everything was set up, the lighting, the choice of music!! and just understanding the vibe of the crowd throughout the night. Couldn’t have picked a better DJ for my celebration. Thank you very much Spencer!! 😊👍🙏

    Groove Noise's reply:

    Dear Francis, thank you so much for the kinds words it’s really appreciated. I really enjoyed being part of your special celebration, we rocked it! Have a fantastic rest of your birthday. All the best Spencer - Groove Noise
  • D
    Daisy P. Married on 13/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    An amazing addition to our big day!

    Spencer was fantastic, from the minute we started speaking to the end of the night everything ran so smoothly. People were on the dance floor all night as the playlist was fantastic. Couldn’t have asked for anything more!

    Groove Noise's reply:

    Dear Daisy & Jamie, Thanks for the review that's very good of you. It was a pleasure to be part of your special day. All the very best to you both for the future. Spencer - Groove Noise
  • HappyCactus3567
    Lizi Married on 30/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fantastic Wedding DJ - Highly Recommend!

    We could not have been happier with Spencer as our DJ - fantastic from start to finish! Very responsive throughout - especially appreciated when we had to postpone our date last year. He made it really easy for us to submit our song requests and playlist and he accommodated all our wishes. On the night, he was punctual, warm, friendly and professional throughout. Our guests had a great time - the music was chosen expertly, which meant the dance floor was always full. Everyone had a great time - thanks Spencer!

    Groove Noise's reply:

    Dear Lizi & Craig, thank you so much for the fantastic kind words, it was a real pleasure to be part of your special day. All the very best, Spencer.
  • L
    Laura M. Married on 29/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect! Spencer was easy to communicate with and was more than happy to help! He made our wedding night perfect!

    Everything about The service Spencer provided was perfect! Highly recommended!

    Groove Noise's reply:

    Thank you Laura & Dave. I really enjoyed being part of your special day. All the best to you both, Spencer.