Skip to main content
Weddings

Fan Club Wedding Band Reviews

Fan Club Wedding Band

Fan Club Wedding Band

Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire
5.0 out of 5 rating, 16 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
16 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • S
    Sue L. Sent on 02/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    60th birthday party

    They played at my 60th birthday party and were brilliant. They had such a great playlist to choose from and also added a few songs at my request. All my guests commented on how good and talented they were. I would recommend them for any event that you want some dancing.
  • A
    Arran R. Sent on 08/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic Band

    We hired Fan Club for our private Christmas party last month and they were awesome. Easy to deal with and performance was brilliant. Would happily recommend.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Wakana
    Wakana Sent on 21/12/2023
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic wedding band!

    Harrison and his band Fan Club House Band were truly wonderful on our wedding evening in Hertfordshire. Starting off with a prompt and friendly introductory call to gauge our vision, we requested a 5 piece band at short notice. They were extremely accommodating and flexible with the playlist, some songs of which were non-negotiables. The band are so talented and really set the tone for the night, the guests loved every minute. We were also very grateful for the gracious way they handled the delays on the night when there were delays between the first and second acts. They also kindly let us use their brilliant sound system for our playlist after their performance, as the dance floor wasn't done! These little but important thoughtful considerations really made the evening run smoothly with no issues, and allowed us to enjoy it care-free. We would highly recommend Fan Club House Band for any event! Thank you so much, Harrison and team!
  • A
    Alanna M. Sent on 16/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic band!

    Fab Club House Band were absolutely fantastic and we would 100% recommend them for any function! On the lead up to our wedding, Harrison from the band always got back to me to answer any questions. The band also personalised the playlist, which included a sentimental song for our first dance. On the night the band were professional, with great musicianship and even accommodated one of our friends singing an impromptu song! There was a great atmosphere and energy throughout the night, which meant the dance floor was always full. Thank you all so much for making our reception one to remember!
  • K
    Kirsty M. Sent on 11/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic band experience

    We recently hired Fan Club House Band to play at our wedding party and we were not disappointed! From the beginning we were impressed by the communication and professionalism of the band. Harrison took the time to understand our expectations for the day and to make suggestions about timings and set up. We were able to make requests for the set list to add some of our favourite songs and artists. On the day the band were fantastic and fitted in well with our laid back atmosphere. We have since received lots of positive feedback from guests about the band. We would definitely ask the band to play at any other events we host and would happily recommend them to people hosting a wedding or any other event. A huge ‘thank you’ to the band for making our day so special.
  • O
    Oli G. Sent on 17/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely fantastic. Cannot fault anything!

    I booked Fan Club Wedding Band to play at my brothers wedding and they were fantastic. A five piece party band had the dance floor filled the whole time and everyone had a great time. The set list we put together with them was a huge hit and dealing with the band was super easy. I can’t fault them at all. Definitely recommend.
  • J
    Jacqueline B. Sent on 03/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exquisite performance - would throughly recommend

    Harrison and the band performed at the drinks reception part of our London wedding which was held at Home House, Marylebone in London. The theme was black tie and we had a variety of guests spanning a range of ages. The music was beautifu - super classy and excellently performed. I would thoroughly recommend these guys, so much so, we are planning on booking them again for our second wedding next year.

    Fan Club Wedding Band's reply:

    Hi Jacqueline,

    We had the best time playing at your wedding! It was our first time playing at that venue and we loved it. The whole set up was just stunning and we can’t wait to play for you again.

    Thanks again,
    Harrison
  • P
    Polly M. Sent on 01/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic band, can't recommend enough!!

    We booked Fan Club House band for our wedding reception evening, and they did not disappoint. They performed in the evening and really got everyone up and dancing. Brilliant band and Harrison was really good to deal with, and worked with us to make sure they played the music we wanted. I definitely recommend them.
  • K
    Katie S. Sent on 29/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wow wow wow

    I really cannot fault a single thing about this wonderful band. From the moment we enquired Harrison totally put our mind at ease and worked with us to iron out exactly what we wanted (he knew better than we did in the end!) and I knew we had chosen the band for the job. On the day, they worked independently to set up to the point I didn’t even notice they were here before the music started playing. They are truly talented and even had the most conservative guests up dancing with their party spirit and fabulous song list. They are one of the first things I recommend when I hear someone is having an event, and such a nice change from the usual wedding DJ.

    Fan Club Wedding Band's reply:

    Hey Katie,
    Thanks again for having us play at your wedding. I think between us we absolutely nailed the setlist and it was just a fabulously fun time for all involved. Really appreciate you recommending us, it means a lot!
    Thanks
    Harrison
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours