Skip to main content
Weddings

Everyone's Kind Of Music - EKOM Reviews

Everyone's Kind Of Music - EKOM

Everyone's Kind Of Music - EKOM

Swindon, Wiltshire
5.0 out of 5 rating, 38 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
38 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
  • H
    Beth Sent on 07/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding reception

    Wow! That sums up the EKOM family. We were absolutely spoilt by these guys! You really will not find a better DJ. They made our wedding reception one to remember, the tunes were fab, the lighting was amazing. The whole experience was just WOW!
  • D
    Darren W. Sent on 21/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Perfect wedding music partners!

    EKOM are a master of their trade. From the booking process through to the incredible team not only taking time to find out from us what we wanted, but visiting the venue, liasing with the team there and taking all the stress off our plate, and then the most flawless set up on the day, and a very full dance floor that left our Guests wanting more. They were perfect. 10/10. Book them!

    Everyone's Kind Of Music - EKOM's reply:

    Darren & Elliott,
    Thank you for such a fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that we could make your wedding day so special and stress-free. Our team at EKOM takes pride in providing a seamless experience from the initial booking to the final song, and we're so glad that everything—from the venue coordination to the dance floor energy—was to your satisfaction.

    We appreciate your enthusiastic recommendation and are delighted that you and your guests enjoyed the music so much. It was an absolute pleasure to be a part of your celebration!
  • H
    Helena Sent on 10/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    EKOM were incredible

    EKOM were incredible start to finish and we couldn't recommend them enough. The main thing for us was communication with the suppliers for our wedding and EKOM were amazing. They were quick to respond to our emails if we had any queries, we had many meetings with them to discuss what we would like for our music and they were extremely accommodating with our choices. The service they provided us was more than we could have hoped for and they went above and beyond for everything.

    Everyone's Kind Of Music - EKOM's reply:

    Helena,
    Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're overjoyed to hear that your experience with us was so positive. At EKOM, we strive to ensure seamless communication and personalized service, and we're glad that our efforts resonated with you throughout your wedding planning and celebration.
    It was a pleasure accommodating your music choices and helping to make your special day perfect. Thank you for recommending us, and we're thrilled we could go above and beyond for you.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Mr Joshua
    Mr Joshua C. Sent on 12/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect, Exactly what we needed!

    Ekom were fantastic from enquiring to the big day itself.

    Lorraine & Ilker made it so easy for us to make the decisions to chose them to DJ our wedding. They catered the evening to our music selection and kept it going for the whole evening.

    We really appreciate the work done by Ekom and would recommend them for any occasion, especially a wedding.

    Thank you again.

    Everyone's Kind Of Music - EKOM's reply:

    Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the music and our service at your wedding. We both loved being a part of your special day and are glad that we could keep the evening lively and fun. We appreciate your recommendations, thank you.
  • J
    Joel R. Sent on 03/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent, would recommend to anyone

    Thankyou Ilker, Lorraine and the team for a fantastic wedding evening.
    We hired EKOM for our wedding in November and they were brilliant.

    They were always prompt with their replies, on time on the day and looking the part.
    They listened to our song choices and preferences, making sure the floor was busy all evening and even taking some appropriate requests throughout the night.

    We could not recommend EKOM more, everyone had a great time and we received lots of positive feedback following the evening.

    Thankyou EKOM

    Everyone's Kind Of Music - EKOM's reply:


    Hi Joel,

    Thank you so much for your glowing review! We are delighted to hear that you had a fantastic wedding evening with us. The entire EKOM team were thrilled to be part of your special day and are glad that everything went smoothly—from prompt communications to keeping the dance floor lively, to enjoying seeing everyone have a wonderful time.
  • Laura
    Laura D. Sent on 28/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our favourite suppliers by far!

    We had EKOM for our wedding at the weekend with the DJ and photo magic mirror booth and they were absolutely amazing! Ilker and the gang made our whole evening! From the music they played to getting everyone involved with the Photo Booth! We danced all night with a full dance floor and had so so so much fun. These guys are simply amazing and we would recommend them to anyone looking for a brilliant night! Thankyou so much xxx

    Everyone's Kind Of Music - EKOM's reply:

    Thank you, Laura & Darren, for your wonderful review! We are grateful that you chose us to be a part of your amazing wedding. The energy from your friends and family was truly remarkable, and we had a blast being a part of such a fun-filled celebration. We appreciate your trust in us and are thrilled that we could contribute to making your wedding day memorable.
  • Bex
    Bex A. Sent on 01/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic - book them for your wedding!

    EKOM were from the start incredibly warm, friendly and easy to work with. They were very receptive to our specific ideas of the type of playlist and made sure all of our favourites were playing during our wedding. The magic mirror is also such a fun tool that gives an extra element of fun to the disco portion of your evening! We had such a lovely experience with them and would recommend them to anyone.

    Everyone's Kind Of Music - EKOM's reply:

    Thank you, Sam & Bex, for your kind review! We are delighted to hear that we met your expectations when it came to your music choices. Our main goal is to provide exactly what is requested by our clients, and we are thrilled that we were able to deliver on that for your wedding.
  • Louise
    Louise D. Sent on 01/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect DJ and Photo booth experience!

    EKOM were our wedding DJs and also supplied their Magic Mirror photo booth.
    The DJ was brilliant! Listened to our suggestions of music we did and didn't like, and were responsive to what people liked on the dance floor too! The Magic Mirror was absolutely fabulous and got all generations up and posing with props and gave us a wonderful guest book with each image and comments from our guests and the guests all got their own photo souvenirs to take home as well! Can't recommend enough!

    Everyone's Kind Of Music - EKOM's reply:

    Thank you, Dan & Louise, for your wonderful feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you and your loved ones had a fantanstic time. It was a joy to witness everyone enjoying themselves, letting loose, and having fun with the mirror. We strive to create memorable experiences, and we are glad that we could contribute to such a joyful atmosphere.
  • C
    Cat M. Sent on 28/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Cat & Andy Wedding at The Pear Tree

    All of our guested had the best time at our wedding thank to EKOM.
    The Magic Mirror was brilliant and having the guestbook at the end was just the cherry on top of the cake!

    Everyone's Kind Of Music - EKOM's reply:

    Thank you for your kind words! We are delighted to hear that we were able to contribute to your perfect day. Our goal is to provide excellent service and make sure our customers have a memorable experience, and enjoy your fun photos.
  • J
    Jessica Sent on 15/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent!!

    We would highly recommend EKOM. They are so professional and took care of everything. The whole process was smooth and swift. They made our wedding day so special and we can’t thank them enough

    Everyone's Kind Of Music - EKOM's reply:

    Thank you, Jessica and Matthew, for your generous review. We are truly grateful for your kind words and are delighted to hear that we were able to contribute to making your day amazing. It was a pleasure for our team to assist you, and we thoroughly enjoyed being a part of your special day. Your satisfaction is our utmost priority. Thank you once again for choosing EKOM - Team
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message